Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

6225 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Interior The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 580
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 557 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Chris J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2015
Adequate Transit Hotel

The hotel was clean. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. 24/7 room service.
8.7
My stay was perfect for what I was looking for. I was a tired traveler coming from east Asia looking for a transit hotel to relax in before my morning flight. Hotel was very close, the free shuttle was adequate, and I was able to get some thing to eat at 2 in the morning.
Report this review
Christina T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Requested review

Ease of access to airport, fast check in, fast check out
6.3
The air conditioning in my room did not work and was not fixed. There was a light in my room that was broken and shocked me when I tried to turn it on. I took a photograph and showed it to your staff the light was not fixed during my stay. Everything in my room was unplugged including the refrigerator so I was not able to use it to keep my food cool
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Good shuttle service to LAX

Convenient place to stay overnight for early morning departure from LAX
8
We enjoyed reasonably priced beer, pizza and paste at the bar during our one night stop over at this hotel before flying onto NY
Report this review
Tsun L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2015
it just soso

location, location, location
6.3
very normal hotel, not good or bed, but it dose convience if you have early fly
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Nice experience

Very nice location. Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonably charged
9
Report this review
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2015
Good hotel

Location, comfort and cleaness
8
Very near LAX airport with free shuttle bus!
Report this review
Ploy P. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2015
Great stay

Location / Free Shuttle / Clean Room
8.3
Hotel is very close from the airport we arrived airport late night and got on the free shuttle right away. The dining lobby area has ready made food to go they close at midnight. Room is spacious and clean shower is good we had a lovely stayed.
Report this review
Julian B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2015
close to airport

free shuttle, internet and good customer service
8.3
Good hassle free stay would go back if just transiting in LA for a day or so.
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Convenient pleasant stay

Close to the airport. Pleasant. Clean.
7.3
The hotel is only a ten minute walk from the airport or a fifteen minute ride in the shuttle. Very convenient. The hotel is aging reasonably well. It is older, but still quite comfortable. If I tried, I could hear airplanes but the sound was damped well enough for someone not very sensitive about sound.
Report this review
Ching W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2015
awesome place for layover!

location, free shuttle every 5 min
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport, Los Angeles (CA)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05