Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

6225 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Interior The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Facilities The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 580
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Sl N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
A good choice

good location, nice employee,
8.3
not bad
Siyun W. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Overall stay comments

Location
5.3
Room was acceptable but bedsheet looks a little old. The front desk was good but the concierge was not very well managed for discipline. One of the concierge lady was trying to convince us to rent the vehicle from the in-house rental company. When we rejected due to the price and return for our luggages in the afternoon, she intentionally ignored us. We knew she was angry but it was obvious that she had shown no professionalism on her duty. It seems that the service level had been affected due to the transition of management. Hope to see improvement with the new management as the price of the hotel is not cheap.
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
VA traveler

Its location, it had a restaurant, it allowed me to print out my flight tickets for free
5.3
First of all it changed its name and was no longer a Radisson, so we couldn't find a ride from the airport to the hotel since no transports were listed as the Radisson. After 3 phone calls and a 50 min wait we were instructed to board a bus that said someones' parking lot; they were the correct transport. When we questioned the bus driver he said "yes this was the bus to the Radisson" I asked why he had no sign on the bus saying this was the Radisson bus and he didn't know why? Once we got to the hotel, the checkin was busy with two or three people who seemed to have problems so it took another 1/2 hour to get checked in. Room was nothing great nor was the meal. The best part was to be on the bus that took us away to the airport the next morning.
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Near airport

Big room, near to airport, nice staff
6.7
Free wifi, big rooms, big bed but the bed is not very good, uneven, maybe the mattress is too old. A bit noisy coz right next to the airport. But overall it's a nice place to stay near airport.
Leslie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
it was Ok

close to airport, shuttle
7.3
It was fine. It was clean and close the airport since I was not there long it provided what I needed. That said my room did mot have any soap and the in room coffee maker did not work.
Laurie W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Disappointing

location and airport shuttle
4
Disappointing - basic items not available - tv remote - coffee maker in room - complicated WiFi login
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
good

close to airport good shuttle service staff helpful
8
good
Arlene L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
no value for money

proximity to airport, free airport shuttle
4.3
Good if only for its proximity to airport & free shuttle service since we are leaving early the following day. Hotel is old, bathroom amenities not refilled and lacking, we tried to call for housekeeping since we check in late but no answer from their phone. Overall, expensive for the kind of amenities that they offer.
Terri D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Comfortable

Location, Value, Staff Performance
9.3
David L. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Convenience, late check out, shuttles to beach shops etc
8.7
Very good we had a late flight (midnight) and they allowed us late checkout 4pm free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA)The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting FacilitiesThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport, Los Angeles (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B06