Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

413 Sukhumvit Road (Near Asoke BTS & Sukhumvit MRT Interchange Stations), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Surroundings The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The hotel situated in the heart of Bangkok The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amazing Bangkok skyline view from rooftop The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest rooms are featured four different themes The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Defining style and elegance The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Desert Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Desert Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Forest Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Forest Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenities The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Rooms are situated on higher floors The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space Theme
The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TV with cable and satellite TV channels The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working area with desk chair The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenities The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - larger space with a 180 degree view The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sofa bed is provided in Executive room The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - Ocean Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - Ocean Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenities The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Personal electronic safe in room The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with Sofa bed The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with Sofa bed
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Tien C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Very Good Location

1.Kind check in staff, welcome drinks immediately provided.
7.7
Alfred L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Continent Hotel experience

Good location and that's all
5.3
The hotel is clean but definitely over rated. With close to 40 storeys, they only have 2 elevators for common usage. The lobby is extremely small and boutique style and not to mention the minimally equipped gym room. This would be my first and last!
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good Location and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
Good
Susan L. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2015
Great place to stay

View, room location staff
10
Very friendly staff, great view over bkk, comfortable room with all amenities, very close to public transportation asok. We stayed there twice during our trip. Don't forget to visit skybar and piil
Hong L. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2015
Feel disapointed

Clean, good location
5.3
I stayed there becase my friend 's bf booked her room on there, so i want to stay close to my friend, its why i book the room in this hotel. But i dont think its worth for what you paid
Wai Y. Business travelers China, May 12, 2015
good

location
7
Fung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
too hot!!!!!!!

Good boutique stylish hotel!
7.7
Air cond is not function well! Too hot! Only 2 lifts not sufficient!
Kin H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

good location, friendly staff, nice sky bar. But the taxi booked by hotel is not confort with smoking smell, car condition no good.
7.7
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Convenience Central

Its location is excellent - near to major shopping malls and eateries. Ms Gy the guest relations person was very attentive and polite. Room was comfortable.
8
Barrie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Not a 5 star

Location location location
4.7
My stay at your hotel was from the 30th April 2015 to 02 May 2015. I wish to make these points. 1) When I booked a Sky room I saw that you get a complimentary pick up or drop off at the airport. When I inquired about this I was given a very poor excuse regarding my booking with the pick up as part of the package. I have since looked at your web site and it does not state that the transportation is part of a specific package. It only states it comes with booking a Sky room. 2) When having breakfast it took one of the waiters 21 minutes before I was offered either tea or coffee. They were quick enough to be on their mobiles or looking at themselves in the mirror, but very slow in tending to guests. 3) The lifts are a joke. I spent so much time waiting for a lift. I was not the only one to complain about this. On one trip myself plus some other guests waited over 10 minutes for a lift to take us to the lobby. 4) When visiting the 37th floor for complimentary snacks and beverages at 17:00 I was informed that all the tables had been reserved, but there was seating upstairs on 38. I went upstairs only to find I was requested to sit next to a couple smoking. I am not a smoker and find the habit disgusting. So to be made to sit next to someone that smokes without even being offered someone different, and not being able to sit on the 37th floor after I have paid for it, simply is not good enough!!!!!!! Besides I was under the impression smoking inside was illegal? I know there is an open window but they were not sat in front of any opening. You advertise yourself as a 5 Star boutique hotel when even the simplest things you get wrong. Some of your staff are good but the rest lack leadership.This was not 5 star, this was a disaster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The hotel situated in the heart of BangkokThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amazing Bangkok skyline view from rooftop The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest rooms are featured four different themesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Defining style and eleganceThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Desert ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Desert ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Forest ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Forest ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenitiesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Rooms are situated on higher floorsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Room - Space ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TV with cable and satellite TV channelsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working area with desk chairThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenitiesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - larger space with a 180 degree view The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sofa bed is provided in Executive roomThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - Ocean Theme The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room - Ocean ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenitiesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Personal electronic safe in roomThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with Sofa bedThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with Sofa bed The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sky room - Amazing skyline view in higher floorThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sky Room - Higher floor with sky privilegesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sky Room - Desert ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ensuite bathroom with standard amenitiesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - Ensuite bathroom with bathtub The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - Space themeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Mini BarThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - Ocean ThemeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - Higher floor with sky privilegesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - Ensuite bathroom with bathtub The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Continent Hotel offers world class services and facilities and gracious hospitalityThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception and conciergeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Compass lobby bar & loungeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours Maintenance and security servicesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Medinii RestaurantThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Medinii - Located on the 35th Floor with amazing city viewsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Medinii - Offering the feeling of intimate dining and inspiring venue settingThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Medinii Restaurant The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis & Spin - Sky Bar & Lounge to catch a sweeping view The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis and Spin LoungeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis and Spin LoungeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis and Spin LoungeThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis & Spin - Rooftop barThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis & Spin - Rooftop barThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Axis & Spin - Rooftop barThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Equipped with relaxing sun deckThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fancy a dip to cool off from the blazing sunThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - H2O Pool Bar - Located on 37th FloorThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - H2O Pool Bar - Relaxing outdoor at poolside The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop pool with salt water chlorination systemThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - O2 - The sky gym with sky views on the 36th floorThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - O2 - The sky gymThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - O2 - The sky gymThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - O2 - Locker RoomThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - O2 - The sky gymThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Continent Room - View from the roomThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS Sky TrainThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ViewThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ViewThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ViewThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ViewThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Variety of dessertsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Variety of dessertsThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lunch buffet at MediniiThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lunch buffet at MediniiThe Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 3-min walk to MRT subway

Customer Reviews - The Continent Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06