My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Front Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golf Course
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6.3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!
Nitin M. Couples India, August 10, 2013
Beach suite is fantastic! Great balcony!

Villa balcony, service, location
8.7
The good: The beach suite and its huge balcony right on the beach facing the sea. Great local seafood - especially the grilled fish Access to staff from the balcony itself without having to go to the reception for every order Comfy and cozy room Close to shops, restaurant and bars Quiet and peaceful Blue water The bad: Weak wifi Bad western food and small breakfast Pricey food and drinks Ants and cats in the balcony after food Narrow beach and a little dirty with sea weed etc
Dale C. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2013
Balcony view is awesome

the view, the view and the view
6.7
Promoted as a high-end resort but that comes up substantially short. The room view is great but the privacy shade to the adjoining balcony needs to be more substantial. It is just split bamboo and the "splits" allow you to see everything going on with your neighbors. The breakfast was very lackluster for a "high-end" resort. It's all about the balcony view......
Andrej E. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 20, 2013
great sunrises

beach, windows, sound of the ocean
9.3
excelent, rain in the night, beautiful sunrise and a rainbow in the morning !
Kris L. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
Very good

near the beach, friendly staff
8.3
John K. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Beautiful Island

Location, Beach, Room
5.3
Great island. Hotel was constantly out of food that was on their menu. Like most places in the Philippines, attention to detail could improve from a service point of view.
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great Ocean view and extraordinary staff!!

The staff was exceptional, the Ocean view was great and room very comfortable
9.3
I had a great time at the Coral Blue Oriental and would glad stay there again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends. In fact, I am planning on taking my entire family there for a weekend stay to show them the excellent beaches and islands there. The staff greeted us upon our arrival and were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was very large and the bed extremely comfortable. You could have meals served right on the beach and I must say the meals were also great.
Harriet S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
amazing swimming

relaxed, had the beach to myself
8
lovely, but the food wasn't great. I had mould on my bread one day.
Bruce B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great stay with beautiful views and very friendly

the beach, the breakfast, the staff
9
we enjoyed our stay very much, Rose Lee and the whole staff were awesome. Arlene arranged a boat to get us there after our flight arrived late and we missed the last ferry. It's an absolutely great place to stay
Ekin K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Amazing beach villa but really bad management

Location of the suites was amazing , really beautiful beach, really authentic interior design
7
The villas were amazing , we had an amazing view to the ocean but there were some problems with the hygiene of the hotel, my bf got a fungus infection on his feet because of the shower. We didn't have hot water at all, the breakfast was so poor . And also tour packages that they sell are overrated for the service that they give especially Island hoping tour (double price)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Front Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach SuiteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3B01