or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - View
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great Ocean view and extraordinary staff!!

The staff was exceptional, the Ocean view was great and room very comfortable
9.3
I had a great time at the Coral Blue Oriental and would glad stay there again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends. In fact, I am planning on taking my entire family there for a weekend stay to show them the excellent beaches and islands there. The staff greeted us upon our arrival and were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was very large and the bed extremely comfortable. You could have meals served right on the beach and I must say the meals were also great.
Harriet S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
amazing swimming

relaxed, had the beach to myself
8
lovely, but the food wasn't great. I had mould on my bread one day.
Bruce B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great stay with beautiful views and very friendly

the beach, the breakfast, the staff
9
we enjoyed our stay very much, Rose Lee and the whole staff were awesome. Arlene arranged a boat to get us there after our flight arrived late and we missed the last ferry. It's an absolutely great place to stay
Ekin K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Amazing beach villa but really bad management

Location of the suites was amazing , really beautiful beach, really authentic interior design
7
The villas were amazing , we had an amazing view to the ocean but there were some problems with the hygiene of the hotel, my bf got a fungus infection on his feet because of the shower. We didn't have hot water at all, the breakfast was so poor . And also tour packages that they sell are overrated for the service that they give especially Island hoping tour (double price)
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
good beach and location

nice view from the ocean, good loacation.
8.3
it was very relaxing and comfortable i love the beach the white sands.
Florian S. Couples Austria, March 20, 2013
Relaxing days directly at the beach

Sea-view veranda, beach, hotel layout
6.7
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet, relaxing
8.3
Vladimir S. Families with older children Czech Republic, February 16, 2013
Quite place with great personal

Personalised approach, nice beach
9.7
We spent there the most relaxing vacation of the last years. All the area is quite and secure. Hotel is small but very friendly, all the staff is helpfull and very kind. White send beach is close to corals where you can snorkelling and see the sea life. It is just few hundrets meters to the part of Santa Fe city, where you can enjoy restaurants and cafes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Virgin island - you can swim really in "big aquarium" with many different colourful fishes
Amy W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Beautiful spot with very friendly service!

Gorgeous villa, perfect location right on the beach with awesome staff!
9.7
My husband and I felt like we were in paradise. Ou stress simply melted away in this oasis! We will definitely return!!!
Guy M. Couples Canada, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

location waterfront
7.3
Not happy about not having any hot water all the time we were there. Washroom smells.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach SuiteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08