or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Front Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge Area
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Balcony The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golf Course
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
good beach and location

nice view from the ocean, good loacation.
8.3
it was very relaxing and comfortable i love the beach the white sands.
Florian S. Couples Austria, March 20, 2013
Relaxing days directly at the beach

Sea-view veranda, beach, hotel layout
6.7
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet, relaxing
8.3
Vladimir S. Families with older children Czech Republic, February 16, 2013
Quite place with great personal

Personalised approach, nice beach
9.7
We spent there the most relaxing vacation of the last years. All the area is quite and secure. Hotel is small but very friendly, all the staff is helpfull and very kind. White send beach is close to corals where you can snorkelling and see the sea life. It is just few hundrets meters to the part of Santa Fe city, where you can enjoy restaurants and cafes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Virgin island - you can swim really in "big aquarium" with many different colourful fishes
Amy W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Beautiful spot with very friendly service!

Gorgeous villa, perfect location right on the beach with awesome staff!
9.7
My husband and I felt like we were in paradise. Ou stress simply melted away in this oasis! We will definitely return!!!
Guy M. Couples Canada, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

location waterfront
7.3
Not happy about not having any hot water all the time we were there. Washroom smells.
Zi G. Couples China, November 29, 2012
It is a really nice expreience in this resort

Great Great Great Room Design, value for money choice
8
We are 2 couples group and made reservation in Coral Blue at a really awesome rate, buy one night get one night free, 2 bed rooms with 1 living room, not including breakfast. The room is built by bamboo. In the evening, you can hear sea is waving and you can see beauiteful seaview in the morning.It is really a differnce impressive experience~
Marian A. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Two thumbs up!

The beach, the room and the staff!
10
i definitely love this resort! i was stuck by the beauty of the beach. the room was a plus plus! really nice! the resort is best for couples. even though i stayed there with my friends, i will go back again for sure! the staff are really nice and accommodating! everything is worth the price. i can't wait to go back!
Restaurant Tip: The resort's restaurant closes at 8PM but there are restaurants nearby like 5 mins. walking distance.
Nidhal S. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Wonderful and romantic!

stay in one of the bamboo vip suites! great price and you will love it!
8.7
rent a mopad...only about 7 dollars a day and enjoy!...the vip beach side suite we stayed in was breahtless. only bad thing is room service...the food is just ok. the bar downstairs is really just small. but your room and the view...wow!
Restaurant Tip: Rent a mopad and have a great time...small beach resort...not much there. but, if what u want is a get away..in a beautiful bamboo vip suite...u will enjoy. go eat at the blue cocunut..great time
Craig S. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Paradise!

Did I mention this place is paradise?
9.3
santa fe is a sleepy little place - there are a few watering holes but if you're looking for bustling night life this is not the place for you. but if you're looking to spend a few days relaxing on a bamboo balcony overlooking the ocean, drinking a few cold beers while listening to the water roll up against the shore then you won't find a better place than this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Resort ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Front Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Dining and Lounge AreaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BalconyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach SuiteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A07