or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach Suite The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Villa with 2 Bedroom and 1 Living Room The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7.7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Couples Germany, November 2, 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5.7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach SuiteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Beach SuiteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Villa with 2 Bedroom and 1 Living RoomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - InteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BeachThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08