Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corner Hotel

Mainzer Landstrasse 73, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business Center The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Yin S. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Clean and neat

The location of the hotel is easy to find, the room inside is clean and neat, and finally it is so close to the main station for transportation.
6
I am pleased to stay in clean and neat hotel and I will recommend the hotel to others.
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers China, May 16, 2014
NICE

CLEAN / SERVICE/ Internet
8
NICE
Report this review
Hiroaki S. Solo travelers Japan, March 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room was very clean, Very Quiet, TV
9.3
I stayed in Comfort Single Room. The room was very clean. No special things, but it was very good enough to spend a comfortable time. This stay was very good! I am very satisfied! Thank you.
Report this review
Araceli G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
real value for money !

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, COFFEE SERVICE AVAILABLE
7.7
very comfotable. when the brochure says its close to the main train station it really meant very close as in 2-3 minutes walk! This was very impt to us because we came in at night tired and just wanted to get into shower! Surprisingly rooms are big and there is coffee/tea service. For the price we paid, this is really great value for money!
Report this review
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Ideal location, clean, and great value.

location, cleanliness, value
8
Very good accommodations. Ideal location with efficient, courteous staff. Rooms were small and very basic, but clean and comfortable. Overall excellent value for the price.
Report this review
Tze Y. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable stay

5 minutes walk from the Central train station, clean rooms, free WiFi
7.7
Report this review
Gunta S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Excellent.Very friendly,helpful staff and the room

staff, close to the main train station, nice room
10
It was very comfortable. Any questions we had about the city were answered in a very knowledgeable and friendly manner. Room was lovely, comfortable and tidy. A very good Hotel!
Report this review
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient hotel

Convenient, Clean, Easy check in
6
The hotel is very near to the main train station which is very convenient. The room is tidy and neat, the price is very reasonable as well.
Report this review
Fabian K. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2013
Uncomplicated

Fast check-in, good access to internet, great location and value for money
8.7
Report this review
Jian Q. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
good location and price

good location,friendly staff and good price
9
I was supposed to arrive very early. The staff told me it was no problem that I could leave my luggage there. Actually I arrived very late. It was easy to walk with my luggage to the corner and find the hotel straightaway in the dark evening. Room is not very big for two persons but quite enough for me. I was stay only one night, a very comfortable night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am MainThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ViewThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03