Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corner Hotel

Mainzer Landstrasse 73, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business Center The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient hotel

Convenient, Clean, Easy check in
6
The hotel is very near to the main train station which is very convenient. The room is tidy and neat, the price is very reasonable as well.
Fabian K. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2013
Uncomplicated

Fast check-in, good access to internet, great location and value for money
8.7
Jian Q. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
good location and price

good location,friendly staff and good price
9
I was supposed to arrive very early. The staff told me it was no problem that I could leave my luggage there. Actually I arrived very late. It was easy to walk with my luggage to the corner and find the hotel straightaway in the dark evening. Room is not very big for two persons but quite enough for me. I was stay only one night, a very comfortable night.
Lam W. Business travelers China, June 9, 2013
Location is the main reason for chose this hotel

location , clean , service
6.3
Free wifi service is needed
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
convenient stay near the exhibition center

location, staff, value
7.7
Hiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
room is clean and it is near train station

clean rooms, good location and nice staff
9.3
Geraldin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great stay

Clean, great staff and location
9
I had a really good stay here. The hotel is well located on the main street close to everything. The staff are very friendly and all speak good English. I went out and returned to an excellently cleaned room. It was very comfortable and I had a good rest too.
Weng S. Couples Macau, May 30, 2013
Good location with well-equipped amenities

Good location. Friendly staff. Good facilities
7.7
William J. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
fun times

good bed, hot shower and free candy upon arrival
8
Olivier L. Business travelers Belgium, December 7, 2012
nice, quiet hotel, good price

price, location
7.7
for a decent price you get a decent room. exactly what you need as a business traveler. only downside is that you have to pay for internet... but still, price/quality is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am MainThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ViewThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03