or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corner Hotel

Mainzer Landstrasse 73, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business Center The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Hiroaki S. Solo travelers Japan, March 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room was very clean, Very Quiet, TV
9.3
I stayed in Comfort Single Room. The room was very clean. No special things, but it was very good enough to spend a comfortable time. This stay was very good! I am very satisfied! Thank you.
Araceli G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
real value for money !

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, COFFEE SERVICE AVAILABLE
7.7
very comfotable. when the brochure says its close to the main train station it really meant very close as in 2-3 minutes walk! This was very impt to us because we came in at night tired and just wanted to get into shower! Surprisingly rooms are big and there is coffee/tea service. For the price we paid, this is really great value for money!
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Ideal location, clean, and great value.

location, cleanliness, value
8
Very good accommodations. Ideal location with efficient, courteous staff. Rooms were small and very basic, but clean and comfortable. Overall excellent value for the price.
Tze Y. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable stay

5 minutes walk from the Central train station, clean rooms, free WiFi
7.7
Gunta S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Excellent.Very friendly,helpful staff and the room

staff, close to the main train station, nice room
10
It was very comfortable. Any questions we had about the city were answered in a very knowledgeable and friendly manner. Room was lovely, comfortable and tidy. A very good Hotel!
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient hotel

Convenient, Clean, Easy check in
6
The hotel is very near to the main train station which is very convenient. The room is tidy and neat, the price is very reasonable as well.
Fabian K. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2013
Uncomplicated

Fast check-in, good access to internet, great location and value for money
8.7
Jian Q. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
good location and price

good location,friendly staff and good price
9
I was supposed to arrive very early. The staff told me it was no problem that I could leave my luggage there. Actually I arrived very late. It was easy to walk with my luggage to the corner and find the hotel straightaway in the dark evening. Room is not very big for two persons but quite enough for me. I was stay only one night, a very comfortable night.
Lam W. Business travelers China, June 9, 2013
Location is the main reason for chose this hotel

location , clean , service
6.3
Free wifi service is needed
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
convenient stay near the exhibition center

location, staff, value
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am MainThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ViewThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01