or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corner Hotel

Mainzer Landstrasse 73, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business Center The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Eva J. Families with older children China, September 27, 2014
nice!

owner , location, rooms are nice !
8
nice!
Li M. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good value

Good value, location and clean
9.3
Overall very satisfied with our stay. The hotel is nearby train station, clean, comfortable bed and good value for money.
Judy L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Near Eiffel tower

Friendly staff, near Eiffel , but the room is too small
6.3
Wael C. Solo travelers Egypt, August 18, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location - Friendly stuff - clean Room
9.3
Law C. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Excellent location and good rooms!

Excellent location, Good price (with the agoda discount)
8.3
THe location is excellent as it only like 5 mins walk from the main train station. Staff are actually helpful and good even they are not always smile :) We book wiht the special price from agoda so it was really a good offer in our stay.
Raphael E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
A wonderful budget hotel near the train station

central location, modern room, great security
9
The Corner hotel is an excellent choice for those who want the convenience of staying near the central train station in Frankfurt. It is about 10 minutes walk from the station along a wide road, which is empty but well lit at night. It is quite outside the night life district which is also close to the station, so it is much more pleasant than other hotels near the station. The hotel itself is wonderful - modern, clean, beautiful albeit small rooms. Security is great with a card key and several doors on the way to the room. The lobby closes late at night, but the card key unlocks a side entrance. Overall a great choice.
Azlyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Clean and fuss-free

Cleanliness, proximity to train station, price
8.7
Stayed for 1 night, paid just EUR40 for a relatively last-minute booking. Location to the Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof was a priority so didn't have any other high level of expectations (given also the price); and for the price I paid, this is as best as it can get in central Frankfurt :) 3-min walk from the train station. Room was clean, not too cramped .. staff were efficient and polite, though they didn't exude the "warmth" that I've been so used to in many other hotels. But not an issue, really, considering that they're somewhat weary of handling many transient guests just making a brisk night stop in Frankfurt. Hotel was about 2 blocks away from the red-light Moselstrasse district. Didn't feel unsafe walking back to my hotel at night, then again I was accompanied by my German friends. Overall, totally unbeatable value for this hotel!
Owen L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Clean, near to trainstration & good small room

cleanliness, location, staff
8
Yin S. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Clean and neat

The location of the hotel is easy to find, the room inside is clean and neat, and finally it is so close to the main station for transportation.
6
I am pleased to stay in clean and neat hotel and I will recommend the hotel to others.
Lam W. Business travelers China, May 16, 2014
NICE

CLEAN / SERVICE/ Internet
8
NICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corner Hotel Frankfurt am MainThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ViewThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorThe Corner Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05