Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corner House

No.10, Ln. 157, Sec. 1, Xinsheng S. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corner House Taipei - Business Queen The Corner House Taipei - Business Queen Bathroom The Corner House Taipei - Business Queen The Corner House Taipei - Recreational Facilities The Corner House Taipei - Fitness Room The Corner House Taipei - Meeting Room The Corner House Taipei - Restaurant The Corner House Taipei - Lobby The Corner House Taipei - Entrance The Corner House Taipei - Business Center The Corner House Taipei - Restaurant The Corner House Taipei - Exterior The Corner House Taipei - Superior Double The Corner House Taipei - Kitchenette The Corner House Taipei - Deluxe Suite The Corner House Taipei - Bathroom
The Corner House Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Kok E. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
A very clean a quite venue

Clean and comfort
8
I don't even remember how many time I have been checked into this hotel. I just love it do much!
Chishan L. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great value

Brand new facility, elegant, clean, great breakfast
10
This is where we'll stay every time we return to Taipei. The hotel is quite new, the design and decor shows good taste. Facilities are new, rooms are spacious and very clean. Big and hearty breakfast offers eastern and western variety. It's next to a big park and 10-15 min walk to the metro station, which is acceptable distance. Overall I'm very satisfied with this hotel and we'll definitely come back or recommend to friends.
Daniel Z. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Many restaurants around and great boutique hotel

Clean rooms, clean hotel, quiet location
7.7
Everything about the room was clean which I liked, nice kitchenette, lounge area, sheets and bed were comfy and clean, bathroom was very clean ... all was a pleasure. Breakfast was basic but ok, staff were very polite and helpful The hotel was small, personal, nice and quiet I would be happy to stay there again
Stefan H. Families with young children Germany, August 24, 2012
Great location for small children

Spacious rooms, and 10min walk to Da'an park's huge playground
6.7
we picked corner house bacuse of the large number of positive reviews, but were a little worried about the location away from public transport. turned out the location is perfect for little children: what must be one of taipei's best playgrounds is a short walk away from the hotel. happy children make for a good trip, and in exchange for 1 hour on the playground we got a full day of patient kids at the national palace museum. good trade! only downside is that no baby cot was available as we had made the booking on short notice - worth confirming that before your stay.
Daniel Z. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
Great hotel, and staff very helpful

Very clean, very modern inside, beautiful room
8.3
the hotel was a great place to stay ... very clean room, linen, shower, toilet etc and great to have a kitchenette / microwave. breakfast was basic but ok, and there are many places around that you can go out to eat. taxis easy to catch by walking outside the door
Karen K. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Comfortable and spacious

Nice bathroom with great shower and tub
6
Value for money, spacious and comfortable place. There was a small pantry with microwave oven which was convenient.
Karen K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean and comfortable
6
room was clean, bed was comfortable but the bathroom was rather tight and conjested. breakfast was good.
Shing A. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2012
Lovely location and great service

free wi-fi, location
7.7
Hotel is only 5mins from Yong kong st., so you can find tons of great restaurants including din tai fung, kao chi...etc. Hotel offers free breakfast n wi-fi. Great staff with lovely services. Recommend all the way.
Eka T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Value for money
8.7
great breakfast, clean and spacious rooms. however, it is a little far from the train station. there will be a new train station opening round the corner in the near future.
Thomas J. Families with young children Germany, August 20, 2012
good location very new and clean rooms

excellent service beautiful place
9.3
After a long day out, it was relaxing to come back to a beautiful clean room with everything working very well. The place is exactly like what we see on the web. New and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corner House TaipeiThe Corner House Taipei - Business QueenThe Corner House Taipei - Business Queen BathroomThe Corner House Taipei - Business QueenThe Corner House Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesThe Corner House Taipei - Fitness RoomThe Corner House Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Corner House Taipei - RestaurantThe Corner House Taipei - LobbyThe Corner House Taipei - EntranceThe Corner House Taipei - Business CenterThe Corner House Taipei - RestaurantThe Corner House Taipei - ExteriorThe Corner House Taipei - Superior DoubleThe Corner House Taipei - KitchenetteThe Corner House Taipei - Deluxe SuiteThe Corner House Taipei - BathroomThe Corner House Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01