Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corporate Inn Hotel

1005 Ma. Orosa St. cor. TM Kalaw, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
228 reviews

191 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Jimyeong Y. Groups South Korea, February 12, 2014
Comfortable

Kind staff, Good location, Comfortable room
10
I stayed with my friend. There are 3 beds in the room. Everything is comfortable, and all staff didn't cheat me and they are all kind.
Report this review
Rodel M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Did I get what I paid for?

Location,
9.7
2nd time I stayed. Description says VIEW: PARK, where is my view? Dont make me describe my view , there wont be enough space or character once I continue ranting.
Report this review
Roxanne D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Good location...

Accessible, Fast food chains & Convenient Stores are just around the corner, Fast room service
5.7
Cockroach was in our bathroom when we enter the room, good thing room service was quick to address the problem.. there was no toilet accessories making it hard to clean private parts of our body. had a hard time sleeping coz mosquitoes were present at our room.
Report this review
Rodel M. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great Nightlife!

Location x 3
9.3
Pleasant, very easy access to all major shopping, public transportation
Report this review
Dolores T. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
great stay at this hotel

Quick service, comfortable and clean room, and most of all very attentive staff.
9.3
Over all our stay at this hotel was GREAT.They have attentive staff, Our room was large and very spacious,great and quick service whenever i want something(like hot or cold drinking water etc). Very accessible to the city's tourist spots,some are walking distance from the hotel.And the most important is my me, my husband and children we're very satisfied at our stay.:)
Report this review
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
Frustrated because I had no access to Internet

location, location and location
3.7
Bad experience. room was not very clean and sofa was filthy. There was supposed to be free wifi access but I could not connect to the Internet for more than a week. Hotel staff was unable to help which was understandable since the same technician that fixed my wash basin was also responsible for the wifi network.
Report this review
Siaw T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Quite nice

Location
6
Nothing so special, the room meets my basic standard.
Report this review
Rey A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Christmas eve stay

Staff, requests, room cleanliness
9.3
Very good hotel stay and staffs are very nice and friendly and location was near everything
Report this review
Danny D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, easy access, nearby shoplots
6
Report this review
Michele R. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
it was a great stay

friendly staff, clean room, very accessible
8
It was my nth time at corporate Inn. i kept coming back because of its convenience and accessibility.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 191 reviews Next page
The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Supreme DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Triple Sharing The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - FunctionThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family RoomThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Triple


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01