My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corporate Inn Hotel

1005 Ma. Orosa St. cor. TM Kalaw, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Facade The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Facade The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Lobby The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Supreme Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Triple Sharing The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Function The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Events The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Manila Bay The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - Intramuros The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - San Agustin Church The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - Manila Cathedral The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Roxas Boulevard  - US Embassy The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Rizal Park The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Ma. D. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Poor

Location near he US Embassy and St. Lukes Medical Extension Clinic.
3.7
Not satisfied since the wifi is low signal and cannot get access. The bathroom smells bad. No microwave to heat the food. Limited parking.
Luzvisminda Q. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Worth the money I paid

Strategically located near Luneta Park, Intramuros and Ocean Park - the main attractions in Manila
7
The staff are accommodating and friendly. The rooms are clean as well as the sheets and towels and clean. Our room has the view of Luneta Park and there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel.
Hoe H. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Near public transport, near park and near shopping mall
6.3
Leonora O. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
It was great!

location
9.7
It was a great experience for my sister's family..
Michele R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
it was a great stay

friendly staff, clean room, very accessible
8
it was a wonderful experience as always. the staff are so accommodating and friendly.
Fernando L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Disaster

None
4
I was a regular guest at this hotel in the past. This will be my last stay at Corporate Inn and will never ever recommend this hotel to my peers and familly. Some front desk personnel do not know how to please customer. Room was infested with mosquitoes, no WI-FI access.
Carmelita P. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Convenient location

The location is walikng distance to historical parks and manila bay famous for its sunset. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
6
Pleasant stay. Rizal Park is just a walking distance. Convenience stores, fast food nearby. There is even a Korean resto offering fresh fish in aquariums just beside the hotel.
Nina A. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Old hotel. Small beds

Location was accessible to all of our appointments.
6.7
Its a small old hotel. Rooms were clean. Staff were accomodating. Affordable price. The only thing i didnt like about this hotel was their beds. I asked for 2 double beds but got single beds instead. And thats a hassle if your staying with 4 persons in one room.
Zaheer S. Business travelers India, February 16, 2014
Hotel is nice and clean only problem with hot wate

Close to garden and mall. Indian food available near by, staff is good and cooperative.
8.7
It's nice and clean hotel everything is excellent except wifi signals in room and hot water.
Jimyeong Y. Groups South Korea, February 12, 2014
Comfortable

Kind staff, Good location, Comfortable room
10
I stayed with my friend. There are 3 beds in the room. Everything is comfortable, and all staff didn't cheat me and they are all kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Supreme DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Triple Sharing The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - FunctionThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - EventsThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Manila BayThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - IntramurosThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - San Agustin ChurchThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Short Drive - Manila CathedralThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Roxas Boulevard  - US EmbassyThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Rizal ParkThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08