Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Corporate Inn Hotel

1005 Ma. Orosa St. cor. TM Kalaw, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Lobby The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Supreme Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Triple Sharing The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Function The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Triple
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 220 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Ramon F. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
family tour evaluation

location only
6.7
okey
Report this review
Kathryn G. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
NOthing to say

Only that soft comfrtable bed
6
There was a confusion regarding included breakfast during our stay, the room is just fine. There were about four staff in the reception but not all of them were helping.
Report this review
Wichit L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
Good location. Comfort room

Good location Comfort room
7
Good
Report this review
Celia A. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Comfortable and strategic.

Location, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Zandro N. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Bad experience

location
4.3
food was terrible, room dirty
Report this review
Janice O. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Value for Money

Perfecr location
8.3
Perfect location for an overnight stay during tha Papal visit. They dont serve breakfast but there are lots of fastfooda in the vicinity.
Report this review
Aurora D. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Good location.

Good Location. Very responsive staff. Clean.
8
We stayed for two nights during the Papal visit and I must say that the staff's performance was commendable. The management provided free breakfast to all guests when they realized that it was impossible to go out due to the massive crowd in front of the hotel. This gesture was truly appreciated.
Report this review
Michele R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
fantastic

accessible, worth for the money, accomodating staff
8
great stay. affordable. accomodating staff
Report this review
Michele R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
great stay

accessible, worth for the money, accomodating staff
8
The staff are friendly and accomodating.
Report this review
Jonathan D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Time Spent in Manila

Location, beds, door security guard
5.7
It wasn't perfect. Wifi didn't really work. The hotel is fine, but my hotel didn't have hot water in the shower. I was moved to 3 different rooms in a period of an hour and all of them had issues like no wifi or no hot water. I will say the staff was very friendly in trying to find me a room that would work. I was very impressed with the comfort of the bed though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family Room The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Supreme DoubleThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Triple Sharing The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - FunctionThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Family RoomThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double The Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Corporate Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Triple


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05