or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Cornel T. Couples South Africa, October 26, 2014
Hotel Review

Location and staff
8.3
Good hotel with a good location. The airport transfer is a bonus and the staff went out of their way to help you. Note that there is a free shuttle from Don Muang Airport to Suvarnabhumi Airport provided by the airport.
Cholthicha C. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Valuable hotel

Not far from the airport, valuable price,clean room
7.3
Vianney D. Couples France, October 24, 2014
Good hotel for a night or two

Location near airport, good shower, nice staff
6.7
We stayed at the hotel for a layover before taking a plane the next day. The staff was nice and the hotel in good condition, room service was good and not too expensive. The hotel is near the airport which is good, but as a result it is also away from all the main attractions in the city Internet wifi is not free Overall I would go again for a layover, but not for my main place to stay
Roberta C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
The Cottages

There was a mix-up with my booking, totally my fault, and they were gracious enough to remove one night charge for me.
8.3
Catherine C. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Mediocre

Nothing stood out for me to mention.
5.7
We stayed at the hotel because it was close to our friend's house of which we were travelling together the next day.... easier for logistics reasons. The night we stayed, we were woken up at around 4 am in the morning, telling us our taxi is here. We informed the front desk that we did not request for the taxi. The next day, we complained that we were rudely woken up and that they should double check which room requested for the wake-up call/taxi. Anyhow, upon our return trip with our friends, we stayed at the same hotel again for logistics reasons as we were all flying home the next day. When we checked in this time round, we were asked whether we would like an airport transfer to which we replied no. The lady at the front desk then ask whether we would like a wake up call to which we also replied no. We then mentioned that we were woken up at 4am the last time we were there (just a week before) and we do not want a repeat performance. She (rudely) replied, perhaps we wanted breakfast. Who has breakfast at 4 in the morning??? I doubt any hotel cafes/restaurants are opened for breakfast at that hour. I found her rude reply uncalled for..... especially when they didn't even apologise for mistakenly called us at 4am!!
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
simple stop off

Quiet
6.7
Quiet Soi, but parking is in a field next door...not very secure. Rooms adequate for a layover/nights stop. Transfer start at 7pm so one earlier requores a taxi ride. Great bar at the end of the soi.....fantastic pork and chicken dishes...rustic looking.
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Cold
5.3
Just another cold and unfriendly Hotel trying to live on it's past record. pool cushions, water logged...someone could have taken them in the night before. room sparse....2 btls of water only...no coffee etc making facility in the room.
Tom B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
I've stayed here 26 x times already

The Staff, location to Airport, Food was great
10
I've stayed here 26 x times already so that probably speaks for itself. My teenage sons have also come and stayed on their own here so that covers any worries about safety chaps...! Great hotel - great people.
Tom B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Stay #27 coming up

Staff - Location - Warm Family Feeling
10
Great as usual. My wife n I have stayed here 26 times in last two years and will be back again in 2 x weeks for sure. Why not indeed.....? It's the best hotel around...!
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Close to the airport

Pool
9
Great place for the night before we flew out the next day. Had to wait for the transfer at the airport, think they work on a half hour schedule. Staff good, room great and the pool was good for a quick cool down. Breakfast was a little limited. Would stay again for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07