Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3904 reviews

2047 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Ioannis C. Solo travelers Greece, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

Great stuff location value for money
8
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect
Report this review
Anne K. Families with young children France, February 28, 2015
Nc

Situation near airport for the last night during the trip
5.7
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
OK but basic

It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
7
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.
Report this review
William Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
good and value for money

airport pickup was good
8
My stay was good.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Basic but clean

Price, location, staff
6.7
I only stay here for one night due to its proximity to the airport, I literally arrive sleep and leave, I would not stay here for any other reason it does not feel like a holiday destination. The price is cheap, staff are great and provide a taxi service to the airport.
Report this review
Cherdsak Y. Families with young children Thailand, February 20, 2015
great location

near SVP airport
6.7
Report this review
Christy L. Couples Taiwan, February 18, 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.

Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
6
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.
Report this review
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
good but the tv was bad

breakfast, location, pool
7.7
goog
Report this review
Jeanie L. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Hotel

Great location, staff very friendly and helpful, shuttle to/from airport
9
It was everything that was promised in the advertising.
Report this review
Shengyang L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2015
Could be better

we took taxi from the airport and it was 120baht. Which is close enough.
5
We had three person but the room was for 2. The hotel staff charged us extra 600 baht for extra person, saying that it is for extra bed. however no extra bed was provided and I really think we paid the 600 baht for nothing.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2047 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02