arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Dararith S.
Cambodia
December 04, 2012
Very good service but too far from town
Good service, newly constructed, clean
Internet is not free Location is too far from town but very near to airport Beside that everything is good

8.7 Ng J.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2012
Very near to airport!
Price is cheap. Everything is okay!
We can upgraded the room, even we just stayed one night. The hotel is very close to airport, it is good for night flight.

8.7 KATESUDA R.
Thailand
December 04, 2012
great service
lovely swimming pool with great service
i stayed here for 2 nights at the pool access room. the room is quite small but clean and good. all staff are friendly. they greeted me with sawaddeeka and sawaddeekrub everytime. the hotel feature is nice. i do love the swimming pool. it is small but look attractive and beautiful. i recommend you to choose the pool access room at ground floor which you can access to the swimming pool just a step out from your balcony. the street where the hotel located is dark at night thus,if you would like to return back to hotel when you finish all trip in bangkok. just take taxi. you should not walk in because the street(soi)looks a bit dangerous at night. hotel lobby is comfy. staff served us with thai juice upon check-in and out. overall is excellent .

8 Yeo K.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
New Hotel
Near to airport
this is a new hotel. the room is a bit small but have a nice smell. the staff is very friendly. nice swimming pool although i did not have time to swim in it. did not eat breakfast in hotel, so cannot comment. close to airport, about 5 mins drive. have nice shopping centre nearby. good for a stop over.

6.7 Kristian S.
Norway
December 03, 2012
ok hotel with nice staff
ok for short-term stay
Ok hotel if you are in transfer and have to spend the night somewhere.

7.7 Chris S.
United States
December 03, 2012
Convenient hotel near airport with friendly staff
Near airport, transfers available, great price
Hotel is fairly new. It offers transfers to/from the main airport. Staff is very friendly. Located approx 15 minutes from the airport. Rooms are decent but the price is great. Great for 1-2 night stay while waiting for connection. Definitely recommended and will stay again.

7.3 Kritaporn P.
Thailand
December 03, 2012
Small but nice
Great service
All staffs are nice. The room is not so big but have all you need. There is a swimming pool if you want to exercise or have a relax. Just 15 minutes to the airport.

7 Kevin M.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2012
Nice new hotel with very friendly staff
Very new
I enjoyed my brief stay there, staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was nice, with a nice balcony view of the swimming pool, not so sure about the smoking & non smoking blocks....what did that mean? Wi-fi i thought should have been free. My only concern is it will become a backpacker hotel in the future, as i wasn't so impressed with the build quality and can see it deteriorating in the future. The free transfer was in a mini bus that had seen better days !

9.7 Michael M.
Canada
December 02, 2012
Great Value
Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Shuttle Service
Will stay here when in BKK. Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Great Coffee in the morning, Shuttle Service is very good, Good Anticipation by the staff.

8.7 Hastomo S.
Indonesia
December 02, 2012
Great hotel near to airport
Nice hotel not so expensive also
I will recomend to all business people who want to get transit and stay for a night. It near to the airport and very convinient place