or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Tin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Small , near Airport hotel

Great for transit in Bangkok, good deal
7.3
i always stay this hotel when i need a transit in bangkok, stay one night or two. small hotel with a good swimming, the drop back is that the wifi charge is expensive, about usd 10 a day, many of the lower cost hotels provide free wifi. there are few 7-11 and family mart nearby, but no other shops, no restaurant, so it is for only stay and go, for business traveler or transit passenger only
Frank K. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
"lovely hotel and good discount for two solo's"

breakfast and swimming pool.
10
my friend and i enjoyed the hotel and through "agoda" the 58% discount at the time of the booking. if and when i come back to bangkok, i would stay at this hotel again and the customer service was excellent and hospitable, for all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sam the taxi man was good at his job in organising a social taxi for the two of us around Bangkok when we required it.
William B. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
not close to the airport at all

nothing much
4.7
was an 8 minute taxi ride form the airport - not nearly as close as we were led to believe. very small and basic room - not even tea & coffee making facilities the sole restaurant was more of a cafe - the only alcohol available was 2 types of beer or a limited selection of wine (no spirits of any description) My partner got food poisoning from the fried rice with chicken
Cheng M. Couples Portugal, July 15, 2012
Nice transportation & OK stay for the night.

Friendly staff.
7
Friendly staff, yet the hotel is all right. Good stay for the night for the morning flight but nothing to brag about.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Ideal transit hotel

Great airport pick-up service, close to airport, ideal for short stop overs.
7.3
Ruben M. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2012
Does the job perfectly

Close to airport, quick check-in, clean rooms
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I brought my travelpartner to the airport and had my own flight the next morning. The hotel is close to the airport and has an easy transfer service. The room was clean and comfy and check-in/check-out was very quick. Definitely a good choose for short stopovers.
Sarah C. Families with older children Canada, July 13, 2012
not a 4 star, photos much nicer than room

Staff was friendly & lobby was nice
4.7
the photos were very misleading. This was in no way a 4 star & the area was also not great. 1 of the 2 rooms we got had a leak in the bathroom ceiling
Srei J. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great service

Great for transiting close to airport
8.3
Perfect location and clean accommodation for overnight stay. Would not stay longer than overnight. Hotel employees very polite and helpful, excellent service.
Mei W. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Close to the airport, friendly staff and good value for money
7.7
The boutique hotel is certainly good value for money. We stayed there twice - on our way to and from Burma as the hotel is near the airport. The evening shift staff was very helpful. Rooms are pretty clean, of reasonable size and certainly not bad for the money we paid. Breakfast was also not bad. However, this is a hotel with a lot of mainland Chinese tour groups - very loud and noisy.
Ariesusanty A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2012
Great Hotel!

Very cosy
9.3
I travelled alone to Thailand and being a first timer there, I flew into Bangkok midnight. I chose this hotel because of its location! Less than 10 minutes from the Airport and had also offered free shuttle ride. Its a good hotel for the late arrival! Room is quite spacious as well with adequate facilities. Very clean and cosy!
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff are very good and gave excellent service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02