arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Charles B.
United States
November 23, 2012
Far from anything
Clean hotel Nice pool
The hotel is not all that near the Airport, maybe they use as the crow flys. It is hard to find, but cheap and clean and not far from a mall.

9 Jingni Y.
China
November 22, 2012
Close to the Airport and Shuttle Service
Very nice and helpful hotel staff and close to the airport
The best thing about this hotel is its shuttle service. Every staff of the hotel is very nice and willing to help. Within walking distance you can easily get to shops, restaurants and cafes.

7.7 Peter G.
Australia
November 22, 2012
Nice Hotel
A good size modern room.
This hotel has modern good size rooms.Computers in the lobby.Close to the airport maybe 10min away. Ideal for a quick stop over & leaving the next day.The location is very quite,there is a market about 700m away where you can have a meal & a beer & thats about it.

7.3 Sally P.
United States
November 21, 2012
Quirky Hotel, Close to Airport
Great Staff, Very Close to Airport
We stayed here on our way out of Thailand. We had a very early flight out and the hotel is close to the international airport and provides a direct shuttle that is very nice and convenient. The hotel does not provide transfers to or from Don Mueang Airport, so we had to pay for a taxi to get to the hotel. The hotel is in a very odd location, off the main road and down a dark ally. It was very difficult for our taxi driver to find, and we ended up navigating ourselves. If you can find it, it is clean and friendly. The restaurant is just okay, but adequate. The pool is nice, but much smaller than it looks on the website.

9.7 Robert A.
United States
November 21, 2012
Superb Staff
Close attention and efficiency of the Staff. Beautiful English Spoken, as well.
The staff, on my second stay, gave me an unexpected up-grade to a higher calibre room. This was lovely and well appreciated. They picked me up and dropped me off at the Suvanaboumi Airport in perfect coordination. I will return again and again.

9.3 David D.
United States
November 20, 2012
Friendly staff
Clean rooms, near airport
I only was here one night during a long layover. The staff was very nice, especially compared to other hotels. I would stay here again for a long layover, it definitely beats going all the way to the city. Great price too.

9 David R.
United States
November 19, 2012
small hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
a short 15 minute rid eto the airport
This hotel is all about convenience. It is nice ot be able to sleep in and not have to worry or be rushed to make your flight. Once you tell the hotel staff your departure time they will advise you of the time you should leave to make your flight. The hotel rooms are small but clean. This is a perfect hotel for a short stay. The staff are some of the best I have scene from all the hotels I have stayed at.

10 Anne K.
New Zealand
November 18, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff, very helpful
Good location if your just on a quick stop as very close to the airport
I stayed at The Cottage, as I was only in Bangkok for two nights and wanted to be close to the airport. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The area was very quiet and safe and there was shopping mall about two minutes walk away. There was a great pool outside with a nice area to sit and relax in. The rooms were very clean and modern, the beds comfortable and I had a veranda outside with a sliding door. When I asked about joining a tour for the day they had a guide on site with transport that you could hire for the day at a very resonable rate. I did this and spent the day at activities of my choice from a selection of suggestions.

8.7 Simon B.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2012
Great convenient airport hotel!
Great location and good service
Great hotel - ideal if you need to stay overnight before your international flight. Nice swimming pool and generally good facilities. Very good location nearby local shopping area with good range of restaurants.

9 carl T.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2012
Perfect for airport transfers!!
Friendly amazing staff.
This place has the best staff that u could possibly wish for. Absolutely brilliant place!