or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Akiko I. Families with young children Japan, July 24, 2012
Just Cottage not hotel

Good enough to sleep
4.3
As soon as I arrived from airport, hotel staff ask me for shuttle bus. This is annoying to ask to pay costumer extra money. First floor looks renovated but room facility is not hotel level. It is miserable to stay. I wanted to go out as soon as possible.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
perfect for short stay

10 mins to airport,nice resturant and pool.rooms clean and adquate,
9.3
nice staff pick up and return airport very efficent,rooms clean and comfy,ideal for short stay and price great.(tip mcdonalds and tescos within walking distance).
Shopping Tip: as above
Jean-Pierre D. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Convenient to the airport

Close to the airport
8.3
Rooms are nice and hotel is close to the airport. Not much to offer nearby. Wifi is not free. A taxi to the BTS station will cost you about 60 Baht. Use this for a connection flight. Still easy enough to get to Bangkok.
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2012
Perfect for a stopover

Convenient to airport, pool, good value
7.7
ideal for a stopover in Bangkok as close to airport with nice facilities and very good value
Steen T. Couples Denmark, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel. Good rooms and nice staff.

Close to airport. Fair priced.
10
We used this hotel for one night while waiting for our connection flight out of Bangkok. It was really close to the airport and the room was in perfect condition. They have a really cheap airport shuttle service that will take you to the airport whenever you want. Staff is really nice. If I should put a finger on something, that would be that they only have one english channel on the TV but that is really the only thing...
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Good Airport Hotel

Location near Airport
8
Used for a day stopover. Good clean room. Food good at Hotel, other options in area.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Great convenient airport hotel!

Great location and good service
8.7
Great hotel - ideal if you need to stay overnight before your international flight. Nice swimming pool and generally good facilities. Very good location nearby local shopping area with good range of restaurants.
Carol S. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Good transit hotel

proximity to airport and shopping
9
Staff was very accommodating to our early check in and shuttling us to airport for multiple arrival and departure times. Nice, cozy, clean and quiet.
Mike Y. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2012
Great service in a good location for the airport

hotel staff, pool, clean fresh rooms and bathrooms, taxi man for day trips
9
We had a great stay at the Cottage before flying out of Bangkok - this was my third time and we will keep coming back. The hotel is 5 mins walk from McDonalds and KFC, but the staff can also call for delivery (like we did when it was raining). Pool is shallow but great for laps and kids to play "Marco Polo" in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For families with children 6-16, ask the taxi man in the lobby to take you to Siam Water Park for a day full of rollercoaster rides and water slides etc. The taxi man will wait for you all day long. It cost us 600 bhat for taxi there, waiting and ride back to the Cottage.
Valerie F. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2012
Affordable and well located

Has everything you need for an overnight stay
7.3
We stayed over night before flying out. Plenty of food options with a good market just 5 mins away, I walked with the kids. Reception were very kind and offered a business card in case I got lost Had a hairdryer but not too many places to plug things in, quiet location and efficent transfer to airport. Very comfortable. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04