or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Close to airport and nice pool

Close to airport, small market nearby, food court nearby
7.7
Rooms were nice and aircon good, but a little load for me. Overnight stay as we were connecting to a flight in the morning. I decided to book this room as it was close to a local market and a shopping mall/food court. Arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm (flight delayed by 1 hour from HCMC) and wanted to get straight out and eat some local food, only to find that everything was closed/closing at 10pm! Walked past the McDonalds and found a local outside place to eat. Was okay but expected more Thai choice on the menu. We decided to call it a night, get up early and have a look at the shopping mall only to find that the shops dont open until 10am and we were going to the airport at 10.30am!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont book for local attractions unless you arrive well before 10pm!
John M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
very nice room and close to the market

Staffs are so nice and great service.
7.7
Very nice hotel and great location but small room. Staffs are nice and always help when we need. Very close to market. Love it!
Marimbun T. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Trendy

great staff
7.3
We didnt get chance to stay here. When we arrived at the hotel one of the front desk team approached us and apoligised as they cant accomodate us due to fully occupied. Apparently there are a group who had delayed flight and could not check out. At first we are very dissapointed as we have booked the hotel online and paid but at the end could not stay there. But the staff was very polite and explained that the upgrade us to a 4 star hotel in deluxe room. They dropped us to Best Western which located nearby the airport. We enjoyed our stay there but someday we would like to stay in the cottage during our transit in bangkok.
Rebecca R. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2012
Simple and basic

Cheap
6.3
Very basic cheap hotel purely for overnight sleep..bed is just a double and can accommodate 1 adult and 1 child in it.it was not a queen size bed so if you need to stretch out suggest you pay for to rooms or book the best western airport hotel which is excellent but double the price.basic linen and worn..absolutely fine if this is within your budget
Chun H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Good service

Cheap and near to airport
7.3
Airport transfer to hotel was prompt, service was good, near to airport, room is clean. overall a pleasant stay
Aanal P. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel

friendly staff
7.7
A good hotel, with a very welcoming and friendly staff. The only negative aspect was the location, since we had to go to the main city daily, it took a lot of time in travelling.
Shopping Tip: Do not miss the Platinum Mall
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Too far from city

Near to airport
6
Didnt stay as too far from city but for business trip as just to transit then it should be justify
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
not bad but abit not friendly staff

good location
6
quite like the location but the room abit old .Price is reasonable and also the food are just normal . For shopping is near
Jennifer M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2012
handy to airport

swimming pool
6.7
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel was a great choice for late night check-in and a flight the next day. The staff picked us up at the airport and made sure we were dropped back in time for check-in the next day. The room was simple and clean. It was a short walk along a busy highway to the supermarket and mall outlet stores. I also enjoyed a refreshing dip in the pool, and very cheap noodles in the family stall just down the lane by the hotel.
Imanol G. Couples Spain, August 13, 2012
Good hotel near airport with free transport

Free transport to and from the airport
9.7
This is a very nice and cheap option near Suvarnabhumi airport, it has a nice and clean swimming pool, and it is located 5 minutes walk from a small mall The Paseo, there is a good money changer there some shops and good options for dinning. and they provide free shuttle to and from the airport they meet you at the airport and they drop you at the hotel in 15 minutes, they call you in the morning to drive you to the airport on time all included. So it is great for a stay between flight in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: The paseo Shopping mall arround walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01