My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Chutisant K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 22, 2012
Far from city but everything is good

Good service
7
Location is far from city, but the hotel is very new. Food inside hotel is too expensive. Location is good but one thing is there is wifi internet for free. The staffs were helpful. Everything is alright I think.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is far from city, but the hotel is very new. Food inside hotel is too expensive. Location is good but one thing is there is wifi internet for free. The staffs were helpful. Everything is alright I think.
Neil S. Couples New Zealand, May 21, 2012
Hotel Alright

Not far from airport
7.3
i cant complain been to worse hotels than the room was a bit small but ok for one night it took a while for the water to go from the shower went for breakfast and the waiter could not understand english butall good
Travel tip: Hard to find down a narrow lane
Phillip M. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Excellent stopover for that flight back home

Very friendly and accommodating staff
9
Very friendly staff and an excellent spot for that late flight in and early flight out scenariuo.
Lakchanok A. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
I will book this hotej again for my next trip

All staffs is workimg smart i like that
8.3
Convience ,clean,relax its perfect just for waiting the flight 1 or 2 nights
Travel tip: You can walk to a shopping mall it takes 10 mins.
Patricia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Good for overnight stay

Near to airport and has the convenience of free airport transfers
8
Found the hotel to be good for an overnight stay as it is so near to the airport. Would have liked tea or coffee facilities in the room, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful, with early morning calls if needed. The transfer bus runs on the half hour and makes a point of leaving on time. Meets and greets at the airport inside the terminal.
Emily H. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Budget motel in reach of airpot

Cheap and close to airport
5.3
Very sweet staff, but this is obviously bare-bones, budget motel for easy airport access only. No restaurant, room service, internet is extra, breakfast extra...Rooms a bit cigarette-scented.
Kanittha S. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
The hotel wasn't a 4 stars hotel as on advertise

Notthing at all.
2.3
As on website advertised that the hotel was a 4 stars rated, actualy it was not, this hotel could only be rated at 2.5-3 stars hotel. At first, the hotel was try to decorated reservation and lobby area to looks like an upscale hotel, however; by the time that you get in to your room, you would see: - cigarettes smell stuffed all over from the bed sheets to the curtains. - Inferior equipments used inside the room from interior decoration, furnitures, and, bathroom equipments to be considered as a 4 stars hotel. - Torn and worn out towels, the color of the towels started to turn gray instead of cotton clean white. - Did not provided any amenities to be use while stayed in this hotel, for example not toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton buds, shower caps,and hand lotion at all. - The room did not clean and hygiene enough. - Bedsheets and linens looked old and showed sign of being used for a long time. Please make sure to the hotel owners that they were not try to over rated their hotel to make people make any mistake before they placed a booking.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will not go back to this hotwl again!!!
David R. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
nice cosy hotel great location for short stays

Hotel is about 15 minutes away from the airport, the staff is amazing
8.3
we have been staying is this hotel about 5 to 6 times a year for a few reason. we usually fly into bangkok and then fly the next morning to ubon. the hotel is so close it allows us to get some good rest before our trip to ubon. we also stay at this hotel the day before we fly home so we do not have to wake up as early to catch our flight home. the hotel rooms are small. this is not a hotel that i could stay longer than 2 days, just my preferance. this hotel is the perfect price for a short stay over or just a quick nap and shower before your next flight. the hotel staff is amazing. i do find the hotel food prices to be a bit high.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotels transfer to and from the airport. All you have ot do is tell them your time and destination and they will tell you the best time to leave and check in depending on your flight.
Pamela T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Great location

Close to the airport. The room is ok.
6.7
Good services. The room a little dusty but fine if not allergic.
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great hotel with great location near airport

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food
10
We loved this hotel, it was near the airport, the staff were friendly, the rooms very clean. We ate at their restaurant and the food was good and well priced. We would stay here again and will recomend it. The shuttle bus was on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01