Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Jacqueline N. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2012
Amazing service

Very close to the airport
10
Close to the airport with hearing the planes.Super close to airport without the airport drawbacks. Amazing staff and very knowledgeable. I think the only thing that was a draw back about this hotel would be that you are charged an hourly rate to use the internet. However, if you're just catching an early flight definitely the place to be.
Report this review
William P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Handy to airport and nice pool

nice hotel - not too big. Our poolside room was small but adequate.
7.3
Pleasant and accommodating staff. We had a poolside room which was wonderful after a long flight. Not far from western food. Aiport shuttle was free and prompt. We did not eat at the hotel but it was possible to get thai food and breakfast as needed.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel can suggest nice restaurant nearby for night out.
Report this review
Soren P. Couples Denmark, September 26, 2012
Great will come again

Location price and servicelevel
8.7
On my way nack from vacation we always take a sleepocer before hitting the nigthplane back to europe, and must say i have found a gem here, perfect location for the airport low price and shuttle service at very low price even in the mittle of the night. For a short stay and a dip inthe clean pool before you hit the plain this is the place. Closeby is a small shoppingcenter that can take care of your last purchase . Nice places to dine too. I will for sure be back
Report this review
Shamin F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
A beautiful landscape hotel

Good landscape and interior design
8.3
Nice and clean hotel for family trip in Bangkok... Enjoy for vocation with good service and easy for airport transfer..
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to survanabhumi airport Thailand
Report this review
Yasmin M. Couples Israel, September 24, 2012
very basic hotel -very poor service

close to airport
5
the room was ok value for money.the problem was the desk clerk probably didnt understand a word of english.we wanted to use the hotel shuttle(included in the price of the room) to go back to the airport at 4:00 am and we were told by clerk its ok and shuttle will be waiting.we also ordered a wake up call at 3:30 am. nobody called to wake us up. and when we went to the desk clerk she said the shuttle will be only on 4:30. so we had to take a cab instead. ofcorse she didnt apologize for not waking us and not ordering the shuttle. service is not good. i dont recommend it.
Report this review
Ken F. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
most impressed for the price

clean and good sized room. Great friendly service. Nice restaurant with good food , well priced.
9.3
We were a little apprehensive about staying at the hotel because the price was so competitive. We were actually very impressed by the hotel, the friendly service from the desk staff. It was extremely convenient as our stopover for our early flight the next morning back to Melbourne. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Adele B. Business travelers South Africa, September 23, 2012
Good location, clean but small rooms

Price & cleanliness
7.3
I'd stay at The Cottage again. It was much cheaper than many of the other airport hotels, yet are as clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Meet the shuttle at Gate 5 on the second floor.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Perfectly convenient

Convenient to Bangkok airport, great transfer, clean and comfortable rooms
9.7
Great stay at The Cottage - hotel in quiet street off the main road, efficient airport transfers, friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, good simple restaurant but also not far from local small shopping areas.
Report this review
Szymon K. Couples Poland, September 23, 2012
Ok hotel, transfer to the airport is a bonus

Free airport transfer if booke with the room (otherwise 50thb per person)
6.7
Hotel is ok but a little in the middle of nowwhere. No public transport nearby. Good if you have a flight out early in the morning. Taxi to the Bangkok centre costs about 150thb which is not too bad but it takes about 45 min to get there. Did not use the pool while I was there so cannot comment on that.
Report this review
John F. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
close to airport

nice hotel with a good transfer service
10
helpful when asked questions about the area, clean hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: get a transfre to airport good service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02