or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Sze W. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2012
Small hotel with great people

nice hotel which nearby the airport
8.7
nice hotel, great people, just it is on a small street
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Clean rooms and helpful staff

Swimming pool, hot showers and free breakfast
8.3
I arrived late at night after a long flight. The taxi driver got lost so, it more than 15 minutes from the airport. Upon arrival the staff were there to greet me, carry my bags and quickly checked me into the room. The balcony overlooked the pool area and people were still swimming after 11pm. I was not bothered by this, in fact I went down and had a swim as well. The room was clean, hot water in the shower and all ammenities were supplied. The bed was very comfortable and cable TV working. I asked for a wake up call at 8am, and they called me at 8am. Breakfast was typical for this priced hotel and offerred both Asian and western food. The taxi service back to the airport was 50 baht. Cheaper than a taxi.
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Good Value & Comfort Hotel close to Bkk Airport

- Friendly staff / airport transfer service / nice pool / close to small mall & selection of eateries
8.3
stayed at the cotaage before flying out of bkk early next morning. wanted a cheap & comfortable hotel for a good nights rest. the cottage met these requirements.
Nightlife Tip: not much nightlife near the hotel... so if you want a lively night before jetting off... then get a taxi to oh-nut mts (250 bht each way & 30-40 minutes)
Kenneth H. Couples Finland, May 8, 2012
Service good and the room in good condition air co

Sheep price and not too far away from airport
9
Thank you for a good sleep even that the other guest trying to party
Linan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
no frills, but clean and friendly

good value for money, friendly staff
8.7
reached the hotel around midnight. staff were very friendly and helpful with the luggage. the room was rather small, but kept clean and available with the basic amenities you'd need. transfers to and from the airport are a breeze. overall very good value for the money. great choice if you're on a short stopover or transit
Anticha L. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
15 minutes from the airport

budget hotel
7.3
good place to stay for over night. not that close but not too far from the airport. they have transfer service so it's quite convenient. hard to find a small hotel near the airport with a swimming pool and this is it.
Dechopon S. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
Small hotel but warm welcome

3 nice things: receptions, swimming pool, location
7.7
Even this is quite small hotel but I feel very impress; 1) Warm welcome for all receptions. They are bery helpful, willing to help and answer all my questions. 2) Nice swimming pool, quiet. I feel like I am home! 3) Good location, near airport, easy to find some food 4) The room itself is quite small but or me not a big problem. No bath tub, habe small fridhe in the room However, the only one thing that I dont like is no wifi in the room. Cost of wifi is so expensive.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Value for Money
7.3
This is a very good hotel if u want to stay one night in BKK airport nearby and will change to other places next day, such as Pattaya, Hua Hin. Hotel has free pick up service from airport to hotel which takes around 5-10 mins drive only. For the hotel, it is a small but modern hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated with enough air conditioning. However, there is no toothbrush and toothpaste to use, need to bring yourself.
Travel tip: Bring your toothpaste and toothbrush to hotel...it just provide shampoo, body wash and hand wash inside toilet.
Albert S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Great hotel for transit

Good service and close to airport
9.7
Good service, restaurant provide good variety of food.
Cheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Clean and quite place

Nice service, very near to airport, nice price
8.7
I have a business trip to Bangkok, I try to book a hotel near to the airport, and I attracted by the price of The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, the service and cleanliness of room also very good, great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05