arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5 yasmin M.
Israel
October 29, 2012
very basic hotel -very poor service
close to airport
the room was ok value for money.the problem was the desk clerk probably didnt understand a word of english.we wanted to use the hotel shuttle(included in the price of the room) to go back to the airport at 4:00 am and we were told by clerk its ok and shuttle will be waiting.we also ordered a wake up call at 3:30 am. nobody called to wake us up. and when we went to the desk clerk she said the shuttle will be only on 4:30. so we had to take a cab instead. ofcorse she didnt apologize for not waking us and not ordering the shuttle. service is not good. i dont recommend it.

4.7 Rattanaklao T.
Thailand
October 29, 2012
Close to Airport
Some staff were friendly and helpful. Night staff was not responsive to my request just for an extra bed sheet. No hot water for shower. Simple decor. Shower needs cleaning and update.

9.3 Verners P.
Australia
October 29, 2012
Excellent short stay accommodation
Proximity to international Airport, clean & modern facility
Modern, clean, very friendly staff, functions well for business traveller accommodation.

9.3 Verners P.
Australia
October 29, 2012
Ideal overnight stay for commercial travellers
Clean, comfortable & hospitable atmosphere
Great location & accommodation at a very reasonable price for travellers or short stay purposes.

8.7 Jeremy M.
United States
October 29, 2012
Very nice little quite hotel
Clean, quite and semi close to airport
This is the second time I have stayed and still nave nothing bad to say about the hotel. Staff is very nice and helpful and rooms are clean.

8.7 Beverly K.
Canada
October 28, 2012
Close to the airport
Nice and close to the airport. Service was excellent!
The room was very nice and the price was excellent, especially since we were only using the room for a few hours before our flight. We requested a wake up call which came a bit early, but that's better than being late!

7.3 Lindsay S.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2012
Simple nothing flash budget hotel
Friendly staff greeted with a nice cool drink
Excellent location for short stop over, staff very friendly and helpful. Travelling solo with child and went out of there way to help me. Pool access quite handy, nice and relaxing to sit out on cushions by pool. Only when child asleep! Rooms nothing special but adequate. Small shopping complex nearby with night market and music and good restaurants.

8.7 Geoff M.
Australia
October 26, 2012
Excellent stopover or Bangkok base hotel
Excellent location and quiet
Only about 10 mins from Airport. 60 Baht taxi fare to train station or 200 baht to Bangkok centre. Great pool and room, rooms are small and finding a power point for recharging is a challange. staff are fantastic. Great choice of restaurants within 5 mins walk and also a night market.

9 william H.
United States
October 25, 2012
Great comfortable location for airport
Hotel was clean, comfortable, nicely priced and close to airport
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Cottage. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in/out was very efficient. We enjoyed a nice bottle of wine and light dinner, there. The rooms were comfortable. The transport departed efficiently right on time, as they depart every 30 minutes. We will stay there again.

8.7 David F.
Australia
October 24, 2012
Amazing service, the staff were so friendly.
Friendly staff, good location, good transfers
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Nice decor in the hotel. The transfer to the airport was seamless (even at 4:30 in the morning). Very convenient to the airport. The pool was nice and it was great having a room where you could walk straight out to the pool.