or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Vladimir D. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 10, 2012
great transit airport hotel

location price service
9.3
great location great service good rooms even refreshing swim-pool..obs to send review i am forced to rate food-dining even if i was never eating there ha ha-- they have big sense of humour in agoda
Don J. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Welcoming Hotel wonderful helpful staff

Lovely smiles, Nothing was a problem
9.3
for the moment i arrived and the young man took my bags and escorted me to reception i felt relaxed and at ease. the check in was uncomplicated and helpful, the big smiles were there and everything organised for my morning departure. my room was nice a good t v that worked and a lovely big and comfortable be. everything i needed for a great nights rest thank you
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Airport and reasonably priced
Gary A. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2012
Basic and a llittle tired nice helpful staff

For a nights stay quiet and comfortable
7.7
For a quick cheap stop over with airport pick up a good service.
Travel tip: Check how long you have to wait for transport to your hotel
Marian R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Great place for airport stopover

near airport
7.7
This is a really good hotel to crash for the night when you are flying in and out in a hurry. Rooms are adequate and there is a free shuttle to and from the airport . Friendly staff and restaurant
Franky K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Simple n clean

Cheap
6.3
good service and facilties enough fair only meal not so many options, must go out for looking more. staff very polite and nice. taxi not so many to,recognize thismhotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite far from any interesting place
Leigh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Airpot hotel

God pick up &deliver shuttle service
8
Its a airport hotel, nice enough, very cheap, good check in good little pool, did not try the restaurant - booked a two way shuttle excellent worth it just for that. Room tidy and clean - bathroom spotless, good shower.
Shopping Tip: Mall 5 minutes from hotel
Jeroen S. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2012
convenient and fucntional

Close to the airport .
7
A little bit tucked away in a small soi in a neigherhood without much to do . But this is mainly a hotel for a one night stand and of to the airport it is . Friendly staff and reception . The rooms are a small but clean and everything you need is there . Nice swimming pool and garden with seats . The extra Baht for using the internet for a few hours is not very 2012 .
Goh R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Pleasant Hotel with great services

Customer Service
8
polite hotel staff and services, checked in late at night around 1am plus local time, drove my car to the hotel door, bellboy was alert and immediately approached us and arrange to park my car and unload luggage, front desk staffs greet you with great smiles and are very polite.
Adrianne S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great location with easy access to airport

proximity to airport and ease
8.3
We arrived very late at night and left very early the next day. While we were told that there would be someone waiting with our name on a sign, this was not the case. But, many people in the airport were extremely helpful and we found our ride with minimal difficulty. The ride to and from the airport was quick and easy. Our room was clean and cooled down quickly once we turned on the air con. The bathroom was more than adequate. We did not have enough time to enjoy the restaurant/bar or lounge (though they looked nice). Overall, a very nice and easy experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend booking with the airport transfer, very easy.
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

clean, modern, great staff
8.3
I have stayed here several times. The rooms are nice and clean. I needed to destroy some confidential documents but the hotel had no shredder. So they got a flower pot, built a fire, and security burned the docs for me in the parking lot. Being close to the airport, the early morning flight to the USA was a short trip away. The pool was refreshing.
Hotel Feature Tip: modern clean rooms. Convienent proximity to airport for early morning flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08