or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3554 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Justin M. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2012
Perfect for a night layover

Very close to airport, quiet and nice layout, very clean rooms
8.7
airport pick up efficient and polite. only a one nighter to stay before traveling to next destination. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again to check out the area if a night in Bangkok city wasn't in the cards. Shower was great too. Didn't get to swim in the poll, but looked well kept as did the rest of the hotel.
Suriati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Near to Airport

10 min to airport with free shuttle
7.7
Good for transit when we had to travel so early in the morning.
Brett B. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2012
Airport Hotel

Airport Hotel with transfer to Airport - 50 baht
3
airport hotel with transfer to airport - 50 baht. close to a shopping mall with mcdonalds, kfc, black canyon coffee, many other eating options. otherwise this is only an airport hotel. one night only.
Shopping Tip: Airport Hotel with transfer to Airport - 50 baht. Close to a shopping mall with McDonalds, KFC, Black Canyon Coffee, many other eating options. Otherwise this is ONLY an airport hotel. One night ONLY.
Karl H. Couples Germany, June 28, 2012
Friendly Hotel, small rooms

friendly staff, near close to Airport, shopping center nearby
7.7
only a short drive from airport, staff very friendly. Rooms relatively small, but clean and modern. Even with 50% discount an average price, not a bargain. Shopping mall nearby, but nothing else in walking distance. For a one night stopover absolutely ok.
Jason S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2012
great hotel close to airport

close to airport,swiming pool, friendly,firly good engish,close to train
8.3
i really liked this place after a string a very budget hotels it was affordable luxury.close to rail[cheap]and airport.there is not much nearby however,but if you just want a break from travel,this is a great place.watch out for taxi drivers at the train station-terrible english and they do not know the hotels-always take a card with phone no of your hotel.many can only read thai-not thai in english letters. only one bad comment.i only had one meal,whitch was totally cold[american breakfast] and seemed like out of a can,but their thai food may well have been fine-also an awesome thai restaurant at the end of the lane-cheap and good
Travel tip: see taxi drivers above
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
perfect for the bangkok shuttle trip

Right next to the hotel
8.7
although small, this hotel is cozy and the staff make you feel at home. i was most impressed by the f&b manager, mr. bank (i think), who saw me next door at the food stall and recognizing me as one of his guests voluntarily came to my assistance with translation and ordering and even brought my food back to my hotel! now that's service! one of the best hotels i've stayed at... only thing, you have to pay for wifi... ??
Myonghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, June 27, 2012
Small but getting better

Good price and very near to Airport
8.3
Many time used. this time getting better in breakfast than before. Very reasonable price and very kind staffs. free shuttle bus from airport and very near to airport. It's good only for sleepping for business.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Great Location, great atmosphere

Everything was so easy... check-in/out, airport transfer
10
i had 12 hours overnight between a domestic and an international flight. before i knew it i was in this lovely hotel right by the airport and felt totally settled. the next day at 5 am i was running a little late for the minibus but the staff checked me out as i was literally leaving the room and made everything so swift and easy... no intrusions on my life at all. it was as though the hotel and its ways just fitted in with me at every step from the moment i got off the plane.
Irwin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Efficient, clean, perfect for overnight layovers

close to BKK, roundtrip transfers, inexpensive, great value
9
After reading several bad reviews about the transit hotel in Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Airport, I was easily able to book the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel through Agoda at a very reasonable rate. The round trip car transfer (<10 minute ride), especially the return ride to the airport at 3:30AM was a godsend. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient, the room was clean and reasonable for the cost. Wifi was not free- probably the only shortcoming of the stay.
Christof B. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2012
friendly, clean and quiet for 1 night

close to airport, friendly, quiet, clean
7.7
good option for stop over at BKK airport, clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good bargain for relatively cheap price. For taxi drivers sometimes difficult to find - so better print out local map in Thai language

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03