or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3379 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3379)
Sort by:
Frank T. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Close to airport and fine for 1 night

near airport, staff, near a mall
6
This is ok for a 1 night stopover. They do NOT have free internet, which is a major disadvantage. The room was comfortable and staff were great. It is near a mall so you can walk to restaurants etc. which close at 22.00. The breakfast was poor - quite a lot of variety but poor quality. I would not stay here again.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
clean, friendly staffs

clean, near airport, friendly staffs
7.3
Myles L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
great for short overnight stays

the receptionist, has shuttle,the receptionist
6.7
I booked a room with one way shuttle to hotel but i wasnt told by anyone where to find the meeting point or if there even was a meeting point, So i had to walk around the airport asking many people where to find the cottage. When i finally found it the guy wasnt even holding the sign and was more interested in his smartphone so no wonder it was so difficult to find. Shuttle took me to the hotel fine, the receptionist was very very helpful and polite the only other downfall apart from the lazy guy who cant even be bothered to hold a sign was one of my towels had skid marks on it!! Luckily there was another.
Laura L. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Good value

Transfer to hotel, clean, good facilities
7.3
The hotel provided an okay last night prior to leaving from Bangkok airport early the next day. However I booked a double room in advance only to be told on arrival they only had twins left. They wouldn't make up a double from two singles so gave us a twin with the beds next to each other, which wasn't comfortable. The hotel restaurant was nice but quiet and the staff weren't overly attentive. There is no bar to get a drink around the pool or pool table so a very quiet atmosphere. Otherwise the hotel was clean, well presented, modern, good swimming pool and some very helpful bellboy, just don't expect to get the room you booked!
Peter B. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Good

Location, restaurant, service includes airport shuttles
8.7
Very good airport hotel. Staff is great. Sorry, but you have to pay for internet in the room but free in business centre. Good shuttles to airport. Room is small but has everything you require. Will return in future.
Julie M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Good value for money

Location cleanliness shuttle
7.7
What we needed for an overnight stay.
Kittipum W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, the room was ok for a night stay.
7.3
Sally S. Solo travelers Belgium, April 6, 2014
only positive!

the personnel was extremely friendly, super fast check-inn, cheap price for a good service
10
This was the second time I stayed here. This time also, the staff was very friendly from the start until the end. The shuttle to the airport had a delay because of heavy traffic, but the staff provided a taxi which they paid for. I also like the fact that they have an international menu to choose from for room service. I'd definitely come again!!
Mark T. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great hotel and location but eat somewhere else

location
6
We enjoyed our stay and will stay the next time we have a layover in Bangkok. The pool area is nice (our 6-year old son loved it). The room was clean and comfortable. We paid for the round trip pick-up service. We won't do that next time. They don't call the shuttle to pick you up until you meet them at the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we still had to wait 45 minutes for the van to come and get us. The hotel is very near a great shopping area with loads of restaurants and big grocery store. Skip the hotel restaurant. No one spoke enough English to take our order. We pointed at the menu and tried to communicate, but the wrong food still came out, and one dish we ordered never made it out (we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time). We discovered the mall area and restaurants after we ate at the hotel. Next time, we'll go to those restaurants and skip eating at the hotel. We will definitely visit again.
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
short stay

close to airport
6
We only stayed on night as we arrived late at night and our flight the next day was very early. The hotel was fine for only one night, except there was no complementary coffee or tea in the room. That is the only critique I have, other than that we had a nice rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03