Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4019 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Gregory L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great staff and airport transfers
Staff, pool, located near mall
Reviewed September 01, 2015

teoman A. from Turkey
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
nothing special!!!
location but nothing else
Its a normal airport hotel. Nothing special.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

andrew E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
2 adults and 3 children
Near the airport. Nice food in restaurant. Clean and tidy.
I think agoda was more the problem as I searched for a hotel for 2 adults and 3 children and they give me this one. The room was not big enough for all of us and we had to pay for an extra bed at 500baht a night. Agoda did not mention this?? The air conditioning is old and does not cool the rooms sufficiently. (After 2 stays in different rooms). Apart from that it's very near the airport but also quiet.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Ioannis C. from Greece
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Good location nice stafff
Very nice
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Janet N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
More good than average
Location to airport
Basic hotel but clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Corinna B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Quick but pleasant stay
Staff, near airport, staff
It was a very quick stay as I arrived late at night and went to the airport quite early the next morning. During my stay I was impressed that the concierge carried my bags to my room, the front desk gave me a wake up call exactly at the time requested and they had a cab ready for me at the time I asked for. They seemed very organized and that is always a plus when you are going to the airport. The only downside to the hotel was that it was difficult to get a cab from downtown Bangkok.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Helen K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
One night
Big comfy bed, quiet location, friendly staff
This is a great hotel for one night if stopping over in Bangkok and flying the next morning. Friendly staff and large, clean rooms.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

sawitree V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
close to the airport
good location
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

David O. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Handy for the airport
Location, comfortable rooms, pool
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Zhixiang D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location
Location. Close to suburbs. Airport drop-off
Booked the hotel for one night before an early flight the next day. It's close to the airport which is always a bonus after all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. There's a shopping complex five minutes walk from the hotel. On weekends there's local food fair where u can get all the Thai snacks and drinks.
Reviewed July 19, 2015