or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Shing F. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Convinent hotel

Close to air port
8
If you arrive Bangkok during late night, it is a good choose to stay here for a night and go to city in next morning. There is a shopping area near the hotel (10 mins by walking). You may shopping or have a meal there.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a small hotel but have a swimming pool.
Waraporn C. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2012
Make sure your name is on the hotel shuttle list

clean, good for short stay
6
made a reservation for over a month in advance, followed by couple e-mails and phone call, then a phone call again just on the morning of check in date to make sure of everything. then they told us that the shuttle to the airport is full for both 4 and 4.30 am. and we had to pay baht for a taxi ride instead of free hotel shuttle bus. extremely disappointing. not that we mind paying baht, but we had confirmed with them for so many times about the plan.
Travel tip: Please make sure your name is on the shuttle bus list
Lucia G. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
Perfect airport hotel for stress-free departure!

Amazing pool and great wake-up call/airport shuttle.
8.7
If you have an early flight out of Bangkok airport, I totally recommend spending your last night at The Cottage. Don't be fooled by the name... this place is a modern hotel with everything you need for a painless departure. We were exhausted after a jam packed 3 wk holiday in Thailand so it was great to arrive at the hotel the afternoon before a super early flight home. We ordered room service, chilled in the gorgeous pool and had a lovely last dinner on their atmospheric restaurant patio. We had a punctual 5am wake-up call and the complimentary shuttle to the airport was smooth and friendly, just like everything else at the hotel. My only cons would be that it needs a bit of fresh paint and they're a bit heavy handed with the chlorine in the pool. I smelled like chlorine for like 2 days after!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's not much around this area so it's perfect for a one night stay before/after flying.
Oliver G. Couples Germany, April 4, 2012
kleines Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Service

Nähe zum Flughafen
6.7
das kleine hotel ist sauber und hat eine gute lage zum flughafen. das preis - leistungsverhältnis ist in ordnung. sehr nette dame an der rezeption.
Jonas M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2012
Good location to the airport

location, service
7
a good hotel close to the airport, nothing more really. easy to get there with taxi. standard rooms.
Shing F. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Small and comfortable hotel

Close to air port with transport service
8
This is a good choose if you arrive Bangkok to inter-change other flight at late night. The price is reasonable and have transport service. Staff are nice and arrange morning call and shuttle bus for you once you arrived.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle Bus
Ed H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Nice hotel, great pool, good service but petty

Clean rooms, great pool, good restaurant, staff
8
Great hotel with smooth pick up, efficient staff and a lovely pool. Room was clean and comfy. Annoyingly we were charged 300bt on checking out for a stain on the duvet caused by our daughter spilling her medicine. This seemed petty and was a very annoying end to what had been a great stay. Food at the restaurant is good.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Pleasant, clean and friendly

Great location for airport,
9
Stayed here before, clean, friendly staff, good food and great value for money. Excellent location for the airport.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Nice for overnight stay near airport

Close to airport
7.3
The rooms were just okay, but we had a 6 am flight so the location served its purpose. Staff was friendly and made accommodations for a bus to the airport.
Kenneth L. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2012
Good location close to the airport

Flexible and friendly staff
8
we were booked on a flight from cph to bkk that was 10 hours delayed. instead of arriving in bkik late afternoon we arrived early morning 01:15. i sent a mail to the hotel explaing that we woudl be delayed was and the reply i received within just a few hours was, ok we will pick you up according to the new arrival time. we only got to stay at the hotel a few hours as we had an onward flight, we did not try the breakfast or any other facilities they had (pool). nice and freindly staff - even if it was close to 2:30 in the morning when we arrived at the hotel. transportation from and toairpot was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06