Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

william H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great comfortable location for airport
Hotel was clean, comfortable, nicely priced and close to airport
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Cottage. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in/out was very efficient. We enjoyed a nice bottle of wine and light dinner, there. The rooms were comfortable. The transport departed efficiently right on time, as they depart every 30 minutes. We will stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

David F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Amazing service, the staff were so friendly.
Friendly staff, good location, good transfers
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Nice decor in the hotel. The transfer to the airport was seamless (even at 4:30 in the morning). Very convenient to the airport. The pool was nice and it was great having a room where you could walk straight out to the pool.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Rudelene V. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Breakfast and Wifi not included, not a good value
I didn't see any pros with this hotel
Since I have been traveling to Bangkok a lot and have stayed at different hotels for transit, I find no pros with this hotel. The room was small, the room service food are terribly priced and with breakfast and Wifi not included, it was not a good value hotel. Will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Janet F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Consistently great!
Good service, clean accomadations, ease of getting to and from the airport.
i have stayed at the cottage a number of times and my last visit did not disappoint. i was met by the shuttle rep between doors 3 & 4 at the airport and promptly taken to the hotel by an air conditioned shuttle. my luggage was unloaded and carried to my room and my check in went smoothly. the front desk is always thinking ahead and taking care of things like return trip and wake up call. it's always a pleasure to be at the cottage.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

nedim P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great staff, nice rooms, great clean pool to relax
Great swimming pool
I stayed here and the staff was really great i recommend this hotel to others, near airport, near paseo mall, mk restaurant was great. Every thing was great expect my round trip was not a round trip ride to the airport, i had to pay for taxi because van was not available at 0500am. Other then that great hotel, expectational staff.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Franky K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Simple n clean
Cheap
good service and facilties enough fair only meal not so many options, must go out for looking more. staff very polite and nice. taxi not so many to,recognize thismhotel
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Adison B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenience hotel
Close to the airport and easy to go to the bug city
It was a good hotel and staff are friendly i was really enjoy staying there even it was just only one night.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Wun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely room in a small hotel
Cleanliness
Not easily accessible. Rooms are clean and hotel is comfy. Breakfast was considerably fair..
Reviewed October 20, 2012

jamie F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
very good hotel friendly and welcoming
pick up at airport and staffs attention on arrival and departure
very friendly and couteous staff clean and close to airport overall excellent value for money would have liked to be able to make tea or coffee in room
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Graem L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great value and convenient location
Close to airport
I stayed in many hotels on my tour through Asia and this one was one of the best value. I booked through Agoda and was not registered with the shuttle bus (door 4) but they made a quick call to hotel and all was Ok. Room was small but adequate and a hot shower felt good. Top floor was quiet and no noise from airport. Breakfast and wifi were not included.
Reviewed October 19, 2012