Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Charlotte D. Couples August 12, 2012
Basic hotel but good service

Close to the airport
6.7
Hotel was basic but clean and lovely helpful staff. Wifi was expensive though!
Report this review
Alan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2012
somewhat trendy hotel with a billiard table

near airport,
8.3
great service, upgraded me to a four star Best Western after showing me a tour.
Report this review
Rebecca R. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
easy overnight airport hotel

close to airport
7.3
Hotel was fine for over night airport stay.Have booked again for another stay too
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
great location very close to the airport

shuttle service to and from the airport.
8.3
I have stayed at the cottage a number of times. I was met by the shuttle rep between doors 3 & 4 at the airport and promptly taken to the hotel by an air conditioned shuttle. My luggage was unloaded and carried to my room and my check in went smoothly. The rooms are small and this time my room had a little odor to it. The wake up service was about 5 minutes late, but I was already up anyways. There was about 8 people using the shuttle service to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the shuttle service to and from the airport. All you have to do is tell the staff when your flight is departing and they will tell you the best time to depart the hotel so you do not have to wait at the airport for hours on end waiting for your flight.
Report this review
Alan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good Quality Budget hotel

Small but well equipped rooms
7
Decent budget hotel, nice swimming pool. Rooms are clean and well appointed though a little small.
Report this review
Danilo L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
Beautiful Hotel but bad location

affordable hotel, staffs are very accomodating & friendly
7.7
the location for the tourists are not accessible. mostly the taxis are not so familiar w/ the hotel & location. they have a hard time finding the place.
Report this review
Boonchai T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2012
small but good

near airport
7.7
This hotel is small but good service. All waiters and waitress always keep smiling. This hotel is near Suwannaphummi airport. It is quite convenient to me to transit. If I have to transit, I shall certainly choose this hotel.
Report this review
Rune M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Best value overnighter in Bangkok

Close to tbe airport with included transfers.
8.3
close to the airport with an included airport transfer in the cost if the room. cheap and clean rooms with basic facilities but within a couple of hundred metres to the paseo night markets and shopping area. if you are doing an overnighter between flights or have an early morning flight out of bangkok then this hotel is highly recommended. staff are pleasant with good english and are very efficient in arranging pick up and drop off at the airport. saves the hassle if trying to get a taxi who are often annoyed if not travelling into the heart of bangkok from the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down the road to the Paseo shopping area for an assortment of western and Thai restaurants.
Report this review
Darin D. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great location and perfect for a layover

location, amenities
9.7
we loved the easy location from the airport. it was a perfect place to get some rest after a long trip from the us. the pool was a great place to relax and the restaurant offered a lot of options. the room also had a nice sized tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to note that this hotel is near the new International airport (Suvarnabhumi), not the older domestic one (Don Muang).
Report this review
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Clean and convenient

Clean, close to the airport, efficient reception staff
7.3
We booked this hotel for an overnight transit before flying early in the morning. The room was clean and had everything we needed - shower, 2 beds - big enough to fit 2 small children and 2 adults, a european style travel cot and enough space to fit our luggage without being crammed in. The pool was fun and great for the kids after the 3 hour journey to Bangkok. The staff were helpful and efficient. The transfer took 10 minutes to the airport. The only real negative was that the food in the restaurant was very mediocre - with hindsight we should have gone to the cafe down the road. We would use this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07