Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Ed H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Nice hotel, great pool, good service but petty

Clean rooms, great pool, good restaurant, staff
8
Great hotel with smooth pick up, efficient staff and a lovely pool. Room was clean and comfy. Annoyingly we were charged 300bt on checking out for a stain on the duvet caused by our daughter spilling her medicine. This seemed petty and was a very annoying end to what had been a great stay. Food at the restaurant is good.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Pleasant, clean and friendly

Great location for airport,
9
Stayed here before, clean, friendly staff, good food and great value for money. Excellent location for the airport.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Nice for overnight stay near airport

Close to airport
7.3
The rooms were just okay, but we had a 6 am flight so the location served its purpose. Staff was friendly and made accommodations for a bus to the airport.
Kenneth L. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2012
Good location close to the airport

Flexible and friendly staff
8
we were booked on a flight from cph to bkk that was 10 hours delayed. instead of arriving in bkik late afternoon we arrived early morning 01:15. i sent a mail to the hotel explaing that we woudl be delayed was and the reply i received within just a few hours was, ok we will pick you up according to the new arrival time. we only got to stay at the hotel a few hours as we had an onward flight, we did not try the breakfast or any other facilities they had (pool). nice and freindly staff - even if it was close to 2:30 in the morning when we arrived at the hotel. transportation from and toairpot was perfect.
Michele S. Groups Luxembourg, March 30, 2012
ok hotel

swimming pool
6.7
This hotel is ok. It was clean and staff at reception were smiley and helpful. I would recommend the hotel for a stopover night.
Ulrike J. Families with young children Germany, March 30, 2012
Good location, roundtrip airport transfer

Location close to mall and food
5.3
We had a pool access room but it can get quite noisy when there are people in the pool. The rooms are old and small and are not as nice as in the pictures. We had a roundtrip airport transfer. There is no free wifi at this place. It is close to a mall and food is close by so that is definitely a plus. Overall our stay was ok. No breakfast included.
Glyn D. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Ideal place for airport stopover

Good value with Taxi to and from hotel to airport included in price.
8
The Hotel is very basic, but ideal to have a few hours stop over outside the airport. The Shower and toilet are ok. Food and drink was not taken here as there is an lovely plaza 500 metres away that has restuarant, bars and a Tesco Lotus! Staff were friendly and helpful. Pick up and drop off was good with your name being displayed on arrival to enable you to be transfered. Also had good e-mail communication with the hotel. I will be using the hotel again for my next stop over.
Hotel Feature Tip: No nightlife here, Sky train is located too far away. Plaza is great to unwind.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2012
Reasonable priced hotel

free transfer and free wi-fi
7
the price for the hotel is reasonable. not too expensive. the rooms are spacious and the bed is not too bad. the best thing is that is provides free transfer to and fro to airport and hotel. it is recommended for short stay.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
lovely hotel in near the airport

comfortable and cheap
6.3
although the staff was polite and hotel in a good area near the airport, the bed was a bit dirty and was not able to be slept in, we did get moved to another room, but i would say they need to change their standard to be competitive
Shelley H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Good for stop over by airport

Close to airport
8
we were met at the airport by a lovely rep from the hotel. the drive is about 10 minutes from the airport. we arrived from australia at 11pm and needed to leave at 10am so good for an overnight stop over. average size room, clean enough. very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01