or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Small room with comfortable bed

Shuttle transportation to/from airport, restaurants close by
8.7
I arrived at the domestic gate 2 and proceeded to gate 4 to meet with the hotel representative. All the hotel representatives were holding their signs facing the opposite way from me so I couldn’t see any of the signs. When I got to gate 4, I didn’t see a representative from this hotel so I started walking back towards gate 2. I found the hotel representative with a sign with my name on it between gate 3 and gate 4. In less than 10 minutes, a shuttle arrived to take me to the hotel. It was a short drive of a few minutes to the hotel and check-in was brief. The clerks at the hotel were friendly and spoke English. The hotel has an elevator. The room was small. The air conditioner cooled the room but the thermostat on the remote control didn’t seem to have any effect on the unit. Even with a setting of 28C degrees (82F), the room was still cold. I didn’t check out the TV. The bed was firm but comfortable. I heard some guest activity in the hallway a couple times and several times I heard barking dogs. The bathroom was small with a shower stall and hot water. I didn’t eat at the restaurant but walked to the main road, turned right and walked about 5 minutes to the Paseo Mall where there were many places to eat. The wake-up call was on time and the shuttle took me to the airport as soon as I was ready.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the main road, turn right and walk about 5 minutes to the Pasea Mall. There are many places to eat there.
Glenda F. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great hotel very nice service

Very close to airport very quite
10
Great place to stay close to airport. Nice pool! Very clean rooms also very quite great for sleeping. The pool area was very clean loved the bean bag chairs. The reception was very helpful with check in and getting us information on getting to the sky train. The staff in the dinning room were awesome very polite! Love how quite it is here you can really get some well needed rest. The airport transfer was very fast and the driver was great. Lovely place to stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice pool. Great staff!!!! Very close to airport. The rooms were very clean and quite. Very restful hotel. We can't say enough about the staff the reception was very helpful the staff in the dinning room were fantastic they were very polite and acomadating loved our waiter. The pool area is very clean and quite. Great for relaxing after a long day shopping. The transfer was very fast and the driver was nice. Great place to stay to unwind.
Ronald G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Basic room, but convenient.

Location & service
7.7
basic room, but all we needed. staff were excellent & transfers reliable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good spot close to airport with reliable transfers & excellent staff
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Very close to the Airport, but small rooms.

Close to the airport, you can pay extra to have the hotel pick you up, great staff
8.7
This is the hotel we always stay at when we fly into Bangkok for 1 day before flying to Ubon the next day. It is only a 10 minute drive to and from the airport. The rooms are small so if you have extra luggage you will have to close one suitcase and then open the other one. The staff at this hotel is what makes it shine. They are always willing to assist their guest. It seems like they take great pride in customer service.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of mom and pop restaurants on the same street as the hotel. Their Thai soup is good and cheap.
Rune M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Good all round hotel, location & airport transfers

Location to Airport
8.3
The Cottage Hotel Suvarnabhumi offers excellent value for a couple of night stay in between flights. The accommodation rates include airport transfers and the hotel is only 10 minutes from the airport so early morning transfers do not require you to get up so early to allow for travel to the airport. The rooms are clean and there is a good little shopping plaza 500 metres down the road with a variety of restaurants and shops. There's even a KFC and McDonalds for those who want a quick bite to eat.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Balcony restaurant at the Paseo shopping centre only 500 metres from the hotel.
Danielle P. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great service and clean accommodations.

The staff was great and accommodating.
8.7
my boyfriend and i stayed for a night along our travels. we had an early flight the next day and wanted to be close to the airport. we arrived late, but they kept the kitchen open for us to ensure we had dinner. they were lenient with our checkout and ensured a proper ride to the airport as promised. it was clean and had a pool table and a lovely pool. we will be back again if we find ourselves in bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport.
Antoine M. Couples France, February 23, 2012
Good value for transit

Transfer to airport, clean
9
good value budget hotel for transit. airport transfer every 30mn (go to gate 4, arrival hall), 10mn from airport but quiet as it not on a main road, small but clean rooms, service and food are ok, small pool as a plus. the only downside is that wifi is not included and very expensive. note also that there is a small shopping center / night market 5mn walk from the hotel offering a good choice dining options.
Claire R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2012
Great location near airport - friendly staff!

Near airport
9.7
The room was clean and fresh - service staff very helpful and happy to accommodate needs. Thank you!
Rune M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Great priced hotel with airport transfers

Close to the airport at cheap prices
6.7
the cottage hotel offers airport transfers as part of the room price. the hotel offers clean basic rooms at a very affordable price. the buffet breakfast is ordinary and not worth the bht per person and you will get better value and quality by eating at one of the restaurants at the nearby paseo market area.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Paseo market area 500 metres from the hotel and have something to eat at the upstairs Balcony restaurant.
Amit M. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
very convenient and lovely staff

facilities and location
8.7
very nice hotel suitable for stayovers if you have a flight next day, efficient airport transfers and very helpful staff..good facilities and comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02