arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 kenneth W.
New Zealand
September 30, 2012
Would recomend this place, clean and freindly staf
Nice breakfast, tidy hotel
tucked away in the middle of no where.pool in the middle of the complex does not get the sun so is quiet cold but very nice.

8 SU C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2012
Great Location
Hotel is clean though old and it is very convenient - near to the sky train
The room is very clean and the staff are friendly.

7.3 Moayad B.
United States
September 29, 2012
Nice cute hotel close to the airport
clean and close to the airport
The Hotel is about 10 minutes away from the main bangkok international airport and offers a shuttle that you have to pay for. The staff are nice and friendly and the room is clean. there is no problem finding a taxi at day time in order to reach the center of the city yet we did have one when we tried going back at night. not all the taxi drivers knew about the hotel and even the one that did had to stop three times for directions. but again the hotel serves its purpose of being cute and clean and close to the airport!

10 Matthew C.
Australia
September 28, 2012
Nice and clean close to airport
Clean friendly staff
This hotel was nice and close to the airport The swimming pool was amazing The staff were very polite and all had a great attitude to there jobs really service with a smile =) I would recommend this hotel for a short stay there is a small shopping centre down the road but you can get a taxi to take you to the train and it's about a 20 min train ride into the city I would recommend catching a train into Bangkok because you could be sitting in a taxi which is held up in traffic

8.3 Shamin H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2012
A beautiful landscape hotel
Good landscape and interior design
Nice and clean hotel for family trip in Bangkok... Enjoy for vocation with good service and easy for airport transfer..

8.7 Valentine B.
Australia
September 27, 2012
Nice hotel for transit overnight stay near airport
Value for money, close to Suvarnabhumi airport
Stayed here overnight as I have a flight to catch the next morning from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Well what can I say? Its close to the airport, cozy rooms and an attractive price. The only downside was that there was no wifi in the rooms. I didnt really need internet anyway but be wary that if you book this hotel and request internet you will have the following charges:

9.3 Ken F.
Australia
September 26, 2012
most impressed for the price
clean and good sized room. Great friendly service. Nice restaurant with good food , well priced.
We were a little apprehensive about staying at the hotel because the price was so competitive. We were actually very impressed by the hotel, the friendly service from the desk staff. It was extremely convenient as our stopover for our early flight the next morning back to Melbourne. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.

7.7 Gregory S.
Australia
September 26, 2012
Good choice for a transit stop over
ok rooms - basic, but faultless
Check in was great, rooms are fine, pool makes for a refreshing dip to wake up after a long flight.

8.7 KHIANG L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
A hotel you must stay!
Swimming, Smile staff, Nice environment!
I am very happy to stay at this hotel! Room is clean! Comfort! Quiet!

7.3 Adele B.
South Africa
September 26, 2012
Good location, clean but small rooms
Price & cleanliness
I'd stay at The Cottage again. It was much cheaper than many of the other airport hotels, yet are as clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Meet the shuttle at Gate 5 on the second floor.