or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Near Suvarnabhumi airport

They gives free transfer service to Airport
7
I stay one night here during my last trip to Thailand. I have connecting domestic in the next day, thus i decide to stay somewhere near airport. The rates in this hotel is reasonable, itonly takes 15 minutes drives to airport. Very convenient if you have morning flight. Room was okay, staff very friendly and the best of all the rates include free way back to airport.
Restaurant Tip: They also have restaurant in the lobby.
Mik W. Business travelers Sweden, May 16, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

The staff was very friendly and accomodating
8.3
The best feature this hotel had to offer was the short distance to the Suvarnabhumi airport, only 15 minutes ride away. There were also a nice swimming pool.
Lam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
lovely small hotel near airport

low cost, near airport, airport transfer van
8
i always stay this hotel whenever i have to stay 1-2 nights in bangkok , either for transit or a short stay for meeting. although it is a small hotel, but the room rate is very reasonable and it even has a swimming pool, the only thing is the wifi internet service is expensive, and the breakfast i believed starts like 7am, so for people catching 8 or 9 am flight, meaning no breakfast for them..........
Raveewan A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2012
Good hotel, close to Airport

Very close to the airport
8
The room is nice, connected to the pool, very quiet and easy to get the food around the hotel
Restaurant Tip: If you just walk across the road, you will find the big restaurant
Fabia Y. Solo travelers Brazil, May 12, 2012
Perfect for a long layover

Near airport, nice decor, good internet, friendly staff.
8
booked with airport transfer and they were reliably there. the cottage had guests that overstayed so they had already found an alternative hotel for me and paid for my breakfast for the inconvenience. the alternative hotel was maryia boutique hotel. very nice, near the airport, nice decor, quick internet. punctual transfer so i was back to the airport after a 10 min drive.
Donalda B. Groups Canada, May 10, 2012
Good for airport shuttle anyways.

Drinks upon arrival.
6
best bell boy ever they treat you like gold, but room smelled like smoke, you pay dearly for anything extra including a late check out, and there was no place on agoda to organize the shuttle from the airport which was included.
Restaurant Tip: Nothing but macdonalds is near.
Henri A. Business travelers Belgium, May 10, 2012
Not far of the airport and good services

not far of airport, good location ans good price
8
Good roomw, Hoetl with swimming pool not so far of the airport but suttle not inclusive in the price. The staf is fiendly with smile. Next time i'll comme back here!
Sze W. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2012
Small hotel with great people

nice hotel which nearby the airport
8.7
nice hotel, great people, just it is on a small street
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Clean rooms and helpful staff

Swimming pool, hot showers and free breakfast
8.3
I arrived late at night after a long flight. The taxi driver got lost so, it more than 15 minutes from the airport. Upon arrival the staff were there to greet me, carry my bags and quickly checked me into the room. The balcony overlooked the pool area and people were still swimming after 11pm. I was not bothered by this, in fact I went down and had a swim as well. The room was clean, hot water in the shower and all ammenities were supplied. The bed was very comfortable and cable TV working. I asked for a wake up call at 8am, and they called me at 8am. Breakfast was typical for this priced hotel and offerred both Asian and western food. The taxi service back to the airport was 50 baht. Cheaper than a taxi.
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Good Value & Comfort Hotel close to Bkk Airport

- Friendly staff / airport transfer service / nice pool / close to small mall & selection of eateries
8.3
stayed at the cotaage before flying out of bkk early next morning. wanted a cheap & comfortable hotel for a good nights rest. the cottage met these requirements.
Nightlife Tip: not much nightlife near the hotel... so if you want a lively night before jetting off... then get a taxi to oh-nut mts (250 bht each way & 30-40 minutes)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06