My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Couples Canada, January 8, 2012
Excellent transit hotel

Convenient to airport - 24 Hr shuttle
7.7
Great transit hotel. Convenient airport transfer. Good eats nearby.
James B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
great for airport and a day or so in Bangkok

Free Transfer from airport
8
We have stayed here before and like it. Location is about 10 minutes minibus from the airport. The free transfer is well managed and is important. Onc at the hotel you are in a residential area near a busy main road serving the city, but the hotel is quiet with many international travellers. Room standard is good, although bathrooms, whilst perfectly hyginic, are a bit tired.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
A very reasonable hotel

Staff very good, very good location for the airport. Hotel provided free transport to and from airport
8.7
I called the hotel from the airport and within ten minutes transport arrived. I arrived fairly early, on arrival at the hotel my room was ready, which was great after a long flight. The staff were very helpful at all times. To be honest it would be hard to find fault with this hotel bearing in mind the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you have the hotel number on arrival, there are public phone in the airport or better still call or email the hotel before you leave.
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Clean, comfortable, basic

we found the staff to be really friendly and helpful
8.7
we only needed a room for one night to get some sleep, so it is hard to review the hotel. however we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly during check in and departure and the room to be clean, comfortable and fine for what we needed.
Rapatsorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2011
Good for airport stop over

Near the airport
7.7
Nice hotel. Good service for pick up and drop off at the airport. Value for what I paid for. Good service. Good hotel facility. Would go back again for stop over.
Richard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 29, 2011
Good hotel, but some rooms are very noisy

Good furniture, bed and shower, nice people at the reception
8.3
the hotel is very nice. quiet neighbourhood. real problem was the connecting door between my room and the room next door. i could here everything from the next room. apperently build as a suite room. but they do not tell you that in advance. not far from the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the main road and go the the right. After a 5 minutes walk there are a lot of restaurants and shops on the right, so you do not have to cross the main road.
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
perfect for a nights stop over

amazing price, great friendly and helpful staff,
7.3
quality hotel for the price!!!!!!!! I arrived at suvarnabhumi from ho chi minh city and had forgot to e-mail the hotel in advance to arrange a pick up,however when i was leaving airport i could see a sign clearly for th cottage and the driver had no problem at all taking my word for it that i had a booking at hotel and took me there.That was so convieniant for me. I had the pool side room which was reaerly nice for a day of doing nothing before another long flight the next day.All in all i will defiantly be using this hotel again for a stop over in bkk.
Restaurant Tip: There is a macdonalds jus a 2 min walk around the corner!
Anders V. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2011
very nkce and clean hotel

clean, modern, very good value
9
I was pleased to put up at this nice and clean hotel. I was surprised i could get this nice standard for this little money. The breakfast and the beds were also ok. It looks very new. Showers and bathrolm holds a high standard. There is also a markdt and a centre with many new restaurants o.ly ten minjtes walk from this hotel.this is a very good hotel. I will behappy to return. A real diamond.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Near to airport

Clean & friendly
6
Efficient airport transfers to and from hotel. Friendly staff who tried their best to assist. Room is clean, bathroom clean and well maintained. Overall room is done nicely and modern. Not suitable for holiday makers as hotel is located at a distance from downtown Bangkok. There is a small shopping mall nearby. Good value for money.
Ravindra K. Couples India, December 25, 2011
Barely adequate transit hotel, poky little rooms

Airport transfers, staff attitude
5.3
This hotel is located a short drive away from Suvarnabhumi airport. The rooms are quite small, and once you and two large suitcases are inside it is unlikely you will have room to move about. The bathroom is similarly sized, but adequate. The staff though is generally helpful and after I offer to rent an electric kettle (and after a couple of reminders), I am provided with one free of charge. The restaurant is adequate, but the nearby Paseo Mall offers a few dining options. Overall, this hotel is adequate for a short transit, but not very much more.
Restaurant Tip: Couple of nice restaurants at the Paseo Mall round the corner. Plus a Tesco Express and shops providing basic stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05