Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Suchada K. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2012
Good interior room

fantastic staff service
7.3
Cheerful staffs,Room are quiet & clean enough,good service for shuttle bus runs to airport,hotel staffs are bilingual,affordable hotel near airport.
Philip W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
The best hotel I have found around the airport

Pool
7
Efficient pickup and return,close to airport. nice rooms, well priced Very nice pool. Very pleasant staff, close to a decent small shopping centre with a good resturant. The breakfast however could be a lot better with very little effort
Shawn C. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2012
Great for overnight stays

clean, quiet, affordable, close to airport
8.7
our stay was overnight while waiting for our flight out of bangkok the next morning. airport transfer was waiting for us where promised, however we had to wait approximately 15 minutes for the car to be brought around. drive from airport to hotel was about 5 minutes or so. staff were very friendly and helpful with getting set up at the hotel. room was a superior double and was a little small but clean and quiet. for an overnight stay, this was fine for us; but if we were to stay for any longer amount of time i would look for a larger room. our booking did not include breakfast but there was buffet breakfast for 250baht per person. food was ok. selection was mainly thai with some western food as well (fried eggs, pancakes, toast, etc). some dishes were empty and took a long time to be refilled and some were on the cold side. all-in-all, if you do not need to eat breakfast before your flight, then i'd suggest to skip or at least look to see what food is available before sitting down. [coffee is instant, not freshly brewed]. recommended for overnight stays while transferring through bangkok.
Lisa M. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2012
Good Price but extra charges for everything

Close to airport
5
I stayed at the Cottage on a stopover between Bangkok and Pattaya. We received only one of our airport transfers and the hotel charges extra for everything. I thought the breakfast buffet was included but it was not, and they didn't clean the room during our stay. The room was comfortable, but not super clean.
Gabrielle S. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Perfect Stopover hotel

Quick to get to airport
8.7
This was a stopover hotel as we were travelling onto Samui the next day and we just needed somewhere to crash for the night. Clean rooms, lovely service and shuttle transfer to the airport. It's in the middle of nowhere, but this suited us as we just needed to shower and sleep before travelling on. For the price I would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Food at the hotel is pretty good and handy. Great pool!
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
9
A short wait for the van to arrive and then an 8 minute trip to the Hotel. A nice hearty welcome on arrival and excellent English from the two guys on the hotel desk. Chose a pool access room on the ground floor and paid the bit extra. Didn't end up swimming but it was a nice outlook. Room was clean and tidy and space was ok for overnighting. Should put net curtains on the ground floor pool rooms otherwise the swimmers can see directly into the rooms. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to anyone with a Bangkok Airport layover who would like the benefit of a swimming pool and round trip transfer.
Melissa L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Good service, but rooms could be cleaner.

Service, location, shuttle included
7.3
i missed my flight and my brother had called the hotel to reschedule the shuttle. the front desk staff was very helpful in accommodating my change in schedule. the hotel was in a great location. however the hotel room could have been cleaner. the internet timed out frequently as well. i was only there for a night, but the hotel was exactly what i needed to get to and from the airport.
Antoine M. Couples France, February 4, 2012
Efficient & convenient for transit

Free minibus to airport
6.3
Small but clean budget hotel style rooms. Convenient transfer service from / to airport every 30 min. Also 5mn walking distance from a small shopping mall with many dining options and a small night market in the carpark. This is a good option for early/late flights transit in Suvarnabumi.
Nellie R. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2012
Close to airport,

Good if you need a reasonable hotel between flights
6
The hotel price included airport transfers; however, I arrived on an early morning (2:00 am) flight, and my transfer was not waiting for me as they had indicated. I had to find someone to call them to come and get me. Then instead of going straight to the hotel, they stopped in the middle of nowhere on the freeway and then took a detour to another hotel (a good 10 minutes out of the way) to pick up another guest and didn't inform me as to what was going on. I thought I was being taking on some wild goose chase and/or going to be robbed or worse as I knew the hotel was only supposed to be a 10 minute drive away. Room was pretty basic, beds were a bit hard and bathroom was pretty small and needed renovation. I didn't have time to use the pool.
Pascale P. Couples France, February 1, 2012
good for stop over

Stylish
6.3
They do offer pick up if you send them a mail before hand, actually I’m not sure that it’s necessary to book the pick up at all. The pick up was a bit messy, when finally we could go into the minibus ,not full, they made a 10 min round near the airport to come back at the exact same place to pick up some more people, this time there was not enough seats… while the hotel is quite close, 10 min so that would have been better to go directly. If arrival is later than 10 pm: the restaurant is closed, 10 min walks further there are a few restaurants, but only Mc Donald was opened. The hotel looks new, very nice design especially for the swimming pool and confortable beds. On the other hand: the air cond was not working continuously, whether on air cond or fan mode it was stopping every 15- 20 min. Heard other travelers complaining about a problem with air cond, don’t know if it’s the same.. Another big problem: the walls are really thin, bad luck for you if you happen to be in the neighboring room of busy people at night…

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07