Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
nice hotel small rooms

close to airport
6.7
Tho we had booked quite well in advance when we arrived at the airport there was no pickup, we finally found a hotel rep and he called and made arrangements for a pickup, but when we arrived at the hotel they were unable to find our booking. Finally with the booking number and advising them we had booked with agoda it all worked out. The rooms are small but adequate if not intending to spend anytime there other than sleeping. The breakfast is overpriced and not that good. But very conveniently placed for an overnight while passing through
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient for an overnight. The staff is friendly.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
nice hotel clean and helpful

food on site the hotels in this area are out of the way not cheap but good food
9.3
room comfortable good aircon clean staff helpful english good i have recommended this hotel to friends before and at about 22 pounds a night good value if you want the glitz of bangkok not the hotel for you as it is near the airport a bit of a trek into town small but nice pool for transit before flights ideal bus transfers very good 10 min to airport
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
does what it says on the packet good airport hotel

free transit to airport english spoken by staff helpful
9
rooms are comfortable good aircon this visit and i got double bed as requested this did not happen last visit in all a pleasant stay hotel has its own eating place but it is not cheap food ok not much nearby besides fast foods a walk or short taxi ride transfer on time quick and comfortable for the money and location cant go wrong
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Convenient, with free shuttle bus service to and from airport
7.7
This hotel is very value for money, quite near to airport, just 5-10 mins shuttle bus can arrive. The free pick up service is good, can wait a while although you have flight delay. The hotel is clean and quite new. The only bad thing is the receptionist is not very polite, just normal and also not provide breakfast. If just want to sleep one night here, it is a good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Seems no wifi-service
John M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
staff and hotel are very nice.

staff
7.7
the hotel is very nice and near the airport. also,we can walk to Paseo (the market) nearby . we really like staff there .they are nice and take good care of us . we always stay this hotel everytime when we come to thailand . the one thing that we don't like is very noise and the towel is not clean .
Duc L. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2012
Great access to airport for early morning flights

Good strong aircon. Nice hot clean shower.
9.3
Free morning shuttle. But another hotel guest on way tip airport forgot something at hotel so shuttle had to turn back to hotel. Then receptionist at hotel made the shuttle wait at hotel for next group of hotel people leaving for the airport. Sitting in front of hotel in van waiting for 30 min. So we had to get a taxi and not miss our flight because stupid other guests made the shuttle turn back.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Small room with comfortable bed

Shuttle transportation to/from airport, restaurants close by
8.7
I arrived at the domestic gate 2 and proceeded to gate 4 to meet with the hotel representative. All the hotel representatives were holding their signs facing the opposite way from me so I couldn’t see any of the signs. When I got to gate 4, I didn’t see a representative from this hotel so I started walking back towards gate 2. I found the hotel representative with a sign with my name on it between gate 3 and gate 4. In less than 10 minutes, a shuttle arrived to take me to the hotel. It was a short drive of a few minutes to the hotel and check-in was brief. The clerks at the hotel were friendly and spoke English. The hotel has an elevator. The room was small. The air conditioner cooled the room but the thermostat on the remote control didn’t seem to have any effect on the unit. Even with a setting of 28C degrees (82F), the room was still cold. I didn’t check out the TV. The bed was firm but comfortable. I heard some guest activity in the hallway a couple times and several times I heard barking dogs. The bathroom was small with a shower stall and hot water. I didn’t eat at the restaurant but walked to the main road, turned right and walked about 5 minutes to the Paseo Mall where there were many places to eat. The wake-up call was on time and the shuttle took me to the airport as soon as I was ready.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the main road, turn right and walk about 5 minutes to the Pasea Mall. There are many places to eat there.
Glenda F. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great hotel very nice service

Very close to airport very quite
10
Great place to stay close to airport. Nice pool! Very clean rooms also very quite great for sleeping. The pool area was very clean loved the bean bag chairs. The reception was very helpful with check in and getting us information on getting to the sky train. The staff in the dinning room were awesome very polite! Love how quite it is here you can really get some well needed rest. The airport transfer was very fast and the driver was great. Lovely place to stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice pool. Great staff!!!! Very close to airport. The rooms were very clean and quite. Very restful hotel. We can't say enough about the staff the reception was very helpful the staff in the dinning room were fantastic they were very polite and acomadating loved our waiter. The pool area is very clean and quite. Great for relaxing after a long day shopping. The transfer was very fast and the driver was nice. Great place to stay to unwind.
Ronald G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Basic room, but convenient.

Location & service
7.7
basic room, but all we needed. staff were excellent & transfers reliable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good spot close to airport with reliable transfers & excellent staff
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Very close to the Airport, but small rooms.

Close to the airport, you can pay extra to have the hotel pick you up, great staff
8.7
This is the hotel we always stay at when we fly into Bangkok for 1 day before flying to Ubon the next day. It is only a 10 minute drive to and from the airport. The rooms are small so if you have extra luggage you will have to close one suitcase and then open the other one. The staff at this hotel is what makes it shine. They are always willing to assist their guest. It seems like they take great pride in customer service.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of mom and pop restaurants on the same street as the hotel. Their Thai soup is good and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03