or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Good service, but rooms could be cleaner.

Service, location, shuttle included
7.3
i missed my flight and my brother had called the hotel to reschedule the shuttle. the front desk staff was very helpful in accommodating my change in schedule. the hotel was in a great location. however the hotel room could have been cleaner. the internet timed out frequently as well. i was only there for a night, but the hotel was exactly what i needed to get to and from the airport.
Antoine M. Couples France, February 4, 2012
Efficient & convenient for transit

Free minibus to airport
6.3
Small but clean budget hotel style rooms. Convenient transfer service from / to airport every 30 min. Also 5mn walking distance from a small shopping mall with many dining options and a small night market in the carpark. This is a good option for early/late flights transit in Suvarnabumi.
Nellie R. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2012
Close to airport,

Good if you need a reasonable hotel between flights
6
The hotel price included airport transfers; however, I arrived on an early morning (2:00 am) flight, and my transfer was not waiting for me as they had indicated. I had to find someone to call them to come and get me. Then instead of going straight to the hotel, they stopped in the middle of nowhere on the freeway and then took a detour to another hotel (a good 10 minutes out of the way) to pick up another guest and didn't inform me as to what was going on. I thought I was being taking on some wild goose chase and/or going to be robbed or worse as I knew the hotel was only supposed to be a 10 minute drive away. Room was pretty basic, beds were a bit hard and bathroom was pretty small and needed renovation. I didn't have time to use the pool.
Pascale P. Couples France, February 1, 2012
good for stop over

Stylish
6.3
They do offer pick up if you send them a mail before hand, actually I’m not sure that it’s necessary to book the pick up at all. The pick up was a bit messy, when finally we could go into the minibus ,not full, they made a 10 min round near the airport to come back at the exact same place to pick up some more people, this time there was not enough seats… while the hotel is quite close, 10 min so that would have been better to go directly. If arrival is later than 10 pm: the restaurant is closed, 10 min walks further there are a few restaurants, but only Mc Donald was opened. The hotel looks new, very nice design especially for the swimming pool and confortable beds. On the other hand: the air cond was not working continuously, whether on air cond or fan mode it was stopping every 15- 20 min. Heard other travelers complaining about a problem with air cond, don’t know if it’s the same.. Another big problem: the walls are really thin, bad luck for you if you happen to be in the neighboring room of busy people at night…
Karen C. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Convenient Location

Close to airport for when in transit with friendly, helpful staff.
7.7
was great for the night we had to stay close to the airport. clean room, helpful staff and the free shuttle to and from the airport worked well. didn't eat any food but had coffee which might be best avoided.
Frederick A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
Great hotel and staff. Beds are a little hard.

Staff, Hotel Transfer, Cleanliness
7.7
We stayed at The Cottage for 2 nights. One night when we arrived and one night when we left. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to others. The staff is very friendly and helpful and it is conveniently located near the airport. The biggest negative was finding the shuttle after landing in Bangkok. We exited customs and wandered around for around 40 minutes before asking 5 different people where to go and finally connecting with the shuttle service. I was expecting to see someone holding up a sign with my name or at least the name of the hotel. For anyone going, if you don't have a phone, go over to the exit door with the 4 above it. Everyone I asked said "Gate 4" which led me walking around the terminal for a while until figuring it out. The restaurant served a variety of thai food. It wasn't my favorite food during my trip to Thailand but it was reasonable price and pretty good. I think the breakfast buffet crew is under staffed as they ran out of everything and had trouble catching up. We had to share a coffee cup and some of the food was not refilled. The room was average in size and the staff upgraded us to a poolside room for free. The beds are a little hard. The room was very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel up to Chiang Mai. It is worth the trip and a nicer city than Bangkok.
Pham Q. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2012
good location

lovely hotel
8
good for stay 1 night in there.near airport .5 minutes to go to shopping mall and the pool for relaxing
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is ok for 1 night.great service also
Maria K. Solo travelers Greece, January 24, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff, a bit overpriced

swimming pool, design, relaxing rooms
8.3
overall i was satified with my stay in this hotel. spend most of the day by the swimming pool, clean, quite, nice rooms. the restaurant is not sth special and very overpriced. have to pay for internet. generally i would recommend it
Restaurant Tip: dont eat there. nothing special, very expensive, go a bit outside of the hotel and have dinner elsewhere
Tammy L. Couples January 23, 2012
Easy for travellers in transit

Close to airport
8
Convenient to get to from the airport, great for people on a quick transit.
Jimmy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
Good hotel close to the airport

Free Shuttle Service, Clean and Convenient, Friendly Staff
9.3
Very clean and comfortable. Good amenities with nice pool. Friendly, helpful, and gracious staff. Located very close to a shopping area with good restaurants and bars including international options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04