or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Irwin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Efficient, clean, perfect for overnight layovers

close to BKK, roundtrip transfers, inexpensive, great value
9
After reading several bad reviews about the transit hotel in Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Airport, I was easily able to book the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel through Agoda at a very reasonable rate. The round trip car transfer (<10 minute ride), especially the return ride to the airport at 3:30AM was a godsend. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient, the room was clean and reasonable for the cost. Wifi was not free- probably the only shortcoming of the stay.
Christof B. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2012
friendly, clean and quiet for 1 night

close to airport, friendly, quiet, clean
7.7
good option for stop over at BKK airport, clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good bargain for relatively cheap price. For taxi drivers sometimes difficult to find - so better print out local map in Thai language
Michael F. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Top notch service all around

service - bellhops, wake up calls, airport shuttle
8.3
Probably the best service we had in our trip to Thailand! We only stayed one night as we booked for an early morning flight, but the room was clean, the amenities were adequate. The service was the best part.
Ha N. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2012
near the airport, clean but very small room

good location
7
Nothing so special or impressive about the hotel features. Just very close to the airport with the shuttle service. It is located inside a small road which looked very shabby to me. It's near the small market but I would not recommend you to walk since the roads looked very unsafe.
Gang X. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2012
Very good service

Service level and the room is very clean
9.3
The hotel really lived up to the price and the service here is very good.
Louis C. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
the place to stay foe early flight

shuttle fast and on time
7
all you need for that early flight bed, shower, shuttle
Restaurant Tip: walk down the street for 2 blocks to the local mall several good restaurants go all the way in for the thai one real home cooking and cheap..
Brooke B. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2012
Easy transport to Hotel

Friendly Staff
8
For a overnight stay this hotel is perfect. Close to airport and value for money.
Tomoko N. Couples Japan, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel very close to airport

Very clean and good value hotel with friendly staff
10
All the staff were so helpful and friendly we only stayed there for the few hours during the transit but room were clean and location was so convenient.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is situated in quiet area but within 5 to 10 minutes walk there was a shopping mall with loads of places to eat.
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Good clean friendly welcoming hotel

Location to airport, swimming pool.
7
It was late at night when we arrived and we were tired after our long flight. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful and the room was pleasant and clean equipped with all we needed for the one night. Good enough for what we needed as a convenint overnight stop before moving on the next morning to our next destination in Thailand. The hotel's location to the airport is excellent at a very reasonable price with a nice swimming pool. It could do with complimentary Wi-fi to makes things a little bit easier. It is out of the flight line and quiet. Will stay again.
Travel tip: Make sure you've done any necessary internet access work before your stay as no internet in rooms.
Ng H. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Very near to airport!

Price is cheap. Everything is okay!
8.7
We can upgraded the room, even we just stayed one night. The hotel is very close to airport, it is good for night flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05