Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3445 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Christine K. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Good hotel close to airport

Close to airport, free pick up, clean rooms
9.3
Transfer from and return to airport went smoothly, clean comfortable rooms. Well suited for an overnight stay between flights. Pool was in shade and threfore not too warm.
Emily K. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel that does the job

Pool, kinda close to airport
9
the staff was really nice. nice simple hotel away from most of bangkok's attraction.
Suchada K. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2012
Good interior room

fantastic staff service
7.3
Cheerful staffs,Room are quiet & clean enough,good service for shuttle bus runs to airport,hotel staffs are bilingual,affordable hotel near airport.
Philip W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
The best hotel I have found around the airport

Pool
7
Efficient pickup and return,close to airport. nice rooms, well priced Very nice pool. Very pleasant staff, close to a decent small shopping centre with a good resturant. The breakfast however could be a lot better with very little effort
Shawn C. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2012
Great for overnight stays

clean, quiet, affordable, close to airport
8.7
our stay was overnight while waiting for our flight out of bangkok the next morning. airport transfer was waiting for us where promised, however we had to wait approximately 15 minutes for the car to be brought around. drive from airport to hotel was about 5 minutes or so. staff were very friendly and helpful with getting set up at the hotel. room was a superior double and was a little small but clean and quiet. for an overnight stay, this was fine for us; but if we were to stay for any longer amount of time i would look for a larger room. our booking did not include breakfast but there was buffet breakfast for 250baht per person. food was ok. selection was mainly thai with some western food as well (fried eggs, pancakes, toast, etc). some dishes were empty and took a long time to be refilled and some were on the cold side. all-in-all, if you do not need to eat breakfast before your flight, then i'd suggest to skip or at least look to see what food is available before sitting down. [coffee is instant, not freshly brewed]. recommended for overnight stays while transferring through bangkok.
Lisa M. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2012
Good Price but extra charges for everything

Close to airport
5
I stayed at the Cottage on a stopover between Bangkok and Pattaya. We received only one of our airport transfers and the hotel charges extra for everything. I thought the breakfast buffet was included but it was not, and they didn't clean the room during our stay. The room was comfortable, but not super clean.
Gabrielle S. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Perfect Stopover hotel

Quick to get to airport
8.7
This was a stopover hotel as we were travelling onto Samui the next day and we just needed somewhere to crash for the night. Clean rooms, lovely service and shuttle transfer to the airport. It's in the middle of nowhere, but this suited us as we just needed to shower and sleep before travelling on. For the price I would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Food at the hotel is pretty good and handy. Great pool!
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
9
A short wait for the van to arrive and then an 8 minute trip to the Hotel. A nice hearty welcome on arrival and excellent English from the two guys on the hotel desk. Chose a pool access room on the ground floor and paid the bit extra. Didn't end up swimming but it was a nice outlook. Room was clean and tidy and space was ok for overnighting. Should put net curtains on the ground floor pool rooms otherwise the swimmers can see directly into the rooms. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to anyone with a Bangkok Airport layover who would like the benefit of a swimming pool and round trip transfer.
Melissa L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Good service, but rooms could be cleaner.

Service, location, shuttle included
7.3
i missed my flight and my brother had called the hotel to reschedule the shuttle. the front desk staff was very helpful in accommodating my change in schedule. the hotel was in a great location. however the hotel room could have been cleaner. the internet timed out frequently as well. i was only there for a night, but the hotel was exactly what i needed to get to and from the airport.
Antoine M. Couples France, February 4, 2012
Efficient & convenient for transit

Free minibus to airport
6.3
Small but clean budget hotel style rooms. Convenient transfer service from / to airport every 30 min. Also 5mn walking distance from a small shopping mall with many dining options and a small night market in the carpark. This is a good option for early/late flights transit in Suvarnabumi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01