arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 Parul B.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2012
Functional but not luxurious
proximity to airport
this was an ok hotel, fine as we were only staying overnight to catch an early morning plane. the rooms are a title faded, perfectly clean but more 2 star standard. the menu looked rather dire so walked 5 min down the road to the shopping complex which has some lovely restaurants. few tourists in the area which is quite nice. the pool area looked fun but i didn't use it. wifi was quite expensive 100 baht for an hour, 500 baht for 24 hours. can't fault the staff, they were friendly enough. next time i will choose a hotel that has free wifi and a decent food menu.

6.7 Charlotte D.
September 04, 2012
Basic hotel but good service
Close to the airport
Hotel was basic but clean and lovely helpful staff. Wifi was expensive though!

5.7 HYUNOH K.
South Korea
September 03, 2012
ok hotel for transfer
price and location are good
The taxi driver didn't know this hotel and he had difficulty finding it. The taxi fare was aroudn baht but He wanted baht and I agreed to it. Room conditions are so-so but considering the price, it is ok. We got there very late around 2 a.m. and went to the airport the next morning so didn't really look around much about this hotel. They provide airport transfer service for Bath for each.

7.3 Suttiporn P.
Thailand
September 03, 2012
Lovely Hotel Staffs
Near Airport
Friendly Staff, front including maids. The room is too small, suits for young travelers.

5 john H.
Australia
September 03, 2012
Was ok for the $ close to airport
close to airport
Basic rooms couldn't get a feed after arriving at 11 pm not any shops around either

8.3 Rune M.
Australia
September 03, 2012
Best value overnighter in Bangkok
Close to tbe airport with included transfers.
close to the airport with an included airport transfer in the cost if the room. cheap and clean rooms with basic facilities but within a couple of hundred metres to the paseo night markets and shopping area. if you are doing an overnighter between flights or have an early morning flight out of bangkok then this hotel is highly recommended. staff are pleasant with good english and are very efficient in arranging pick up and drop off at the airport. saves the hassle if trying to get a taxi who are often annoyed if not travelling into the heart of bangkok from the airport.

7.7 Ryan C.
United Kingdom
September 02, 2012
Close to airport and nice pool
Close to airport, small market nearby, food court nearby
Rooms were nice and aircon good, but a little load for me. Overnight stay as we were connecting to a flight in the morning. I decided to book this room as it was close to a local market and a shopping mall/food court. Arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm (flight delayed by 1 hour from HCMC) and wanted to get straight out and eat some local food, only to find that everything was closed/closing at 10pm! Walked past the McDonalds and found a local outside place to eat. Was okay but expected more Thai choice on the menu. We decided to call it a night, get up early and have a look at the shopping mall only to find that the shops dont open until 10am and we were going to the airport at 10.30am!

8.3 Brian P.
United States
September 02, 2012
Great place if you want to stay near the airport
Clean rooms
A few complaints: 1) The front desk staff was a bit unfriendly and unhelpful 2) The location is terrible for anything other than staying near the airport 3) The air conditioning works, but is extremely weak. We had it at full blast and were still pretty warm.

8.3 MAXWELL J.
Australia
September 01, 2012
Great location but small rooms.
Only 5 minute from airport
Meeting point at airport is not clear. No hotel's sign. Had to ask people from the other hotels. Transferring was on time. Bed is uncomfortable. Breakfast just ok.

7.7 Boonchai T.
Thailand
August 30, 2012
small but good
near airport
This hotel is small but good service. All waiters and waitress always keep smiling. This hotel is near Suwannaphummi airport. It is quite convenient to me to transit. If I have to transit, I shall certainly choose this hotel.