arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Aanal P.
India
August 29, 2012
Nice hotel
friendly staff
A good hotel, with a very welcoming and friendly staff. The only negative aspect was the location, since we had to go to the main city daily, it took a lot of time in travelling.

Karen T.
Malaysia
August 29, 2012
Too far from city
Near to airport
Didnt stay as too far from city but for business trip as just to transit then it should be justify

RICHARD C.
Australia
August 29, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, good service
Convenient airprort access
Good hotel for the price. Self contained. Not easy access to outside facilities, eg restaurants and shopping, but for travellers wanting easy access to the airport it is ideal.

Chun C.
Singapore
August 29, 2012
Good service
Cheap and near to airport
Airport transfer to hotel was prompt, service was good, near to airport, room is clean. overall a pleasant stay

Marimbun T.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
Trendy
great staff
We didnt get chance to stay here. When we arrived at the hotel one of the front desk team approached us and apoligised as they cant accomodate us due to fully occupied. Apparently there are a group who had delayed flight and could not check out. At first we are very dissapointed as we have booked the hotel online and paid but at the end could not stay there. But the staff was very polite and explained that the upgrade us to a 4 star hotel in deluxe room. They dropped us to Best Western which located nearby the airport. We enjoyed our stay there but someday we would like to stay in the cottage during our transit in bangkok.

rebecca R.
Australia
August 29, 2012
Simple and basic
Cheap
Very basic cheap hotel purely for overnight sleep..bed is just a double and can accommodate 1 adult and 1 child in it.it was not a queen size bed so if you need to stretch out suggest you pay for to rooms or book the best western airport hotel which is excellent but double the price.basic linen and worn..absolutely fine if this is within your budget

Angie D.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2012
great hotel near the airport
Customer Service outstanding, lovely hotel
Food wasn't great for the price. Was totally impressed with English speaking staff and impeccable customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Hotel decor etc. fantastic, location near to the airport ideal for transit.

vibhor D.
India
August 28, 2012
Very near to the airport, clean , friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, quick service, nice food
overall great hotel , staff was very helpful and they arranged taxi for pickup and drop.. helped us in ordering food in the middle of night.. good service over all. i would recommend this hotel to friends

Alan C.
Taiwan
August 28, 2012
somewhat trendy hotel with a billiard table
near airport,
great service, upgraded me to a four star Best Western after showing me a tour.

Imanol G.
Spain
August 28, 2012
Good hotel near airport with free transport
Free transport to and from the airport
This is a very nice and cheap option near Suvarnabhumi airport, it has a nice and clean swimming pool, and it is located 5 minutes walk from a small mall The Paseo, there is a good money changer there some shops and good options for dinning. and they provide free shuttle to and from the airport they meet you at the airport and they drop you at the hotel in 15 minutes, they call you in the morning to drive you to the airport on time all included. So it is great for a stay between flight in Bangkok.