My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3172 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Hayley M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2011
great value

good location excellent service
9
basic rooms at a good price airport transfers make it a great stay for early morning flights
Carl G. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2011
A great stop over.

close to airport, priced well and a fantastic thai breakfast.
8
freindly and helpful staff. clean rooms and its very close to the airport and has an airport shuttle. great if your overnighting in bkk. the thai breakfast is very very good.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2011
good hotel with dirty rooms

120 baht in taxi from airport
7.7
got charged 600 baht for checking in before 3pm which is a joke, so this charge made the hotel more expensive. friendly young staff who are very helpfull
Hotel Feature Tip: good swimming pool ashame it was closed for work
Zehra A. Couples Pakistan, July 8, 2011
Close to airport

Close to the airport
9.3
Thehotel forgot to collect us from the airport but were nice enought oreimburse our taxi fare. We arrive quite late and checked out whence woke up so can't say much about their food or services. The room was comfortable. The balcony was nice and overlooked the pool. The room smelled a little bit of smoke. Thebed was comfortable. The bathroom was quite small. It's a basic hotel npright next to the airport, would stay here again if flying out early or landing late from the airport. There isn't much close to the airport in terms of restaurants or shops. Also the hotel is right next to the airport but since the cabs don't make enough money on it they go all around the airport to get you there so be careful and lookout where your cabby is going otherwise you end up taking a long way for no reason.
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2011
great location and service

free airport shuttle
9.3
We stayed at this hotel on arrival (late) and departure (early) during my trip to Bangkok. The hotel staff were, as always, very courteous. I chose the hotel for its very good price and free shuttle from/to the airport. I have stayed here, for the same reasons, before and will do so again. Internet is available for a fee, but for this rate I did not expect otherwise. The hotel has computers downstairs, for guest use, for a fee. It would be nice if they had a printer available, for boarding passes.
Restaurant Tip: As the room rate does not include breakfast it is best to eat out. The buffet was very expensive for what was offerred (250 THB). There are numerous "local" restaurants within walking distance if you can handle the local fare.
Michael F. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2011
nice hotel and great service

close to airport
8.3
A very nice, neat, clean hotel that is very close to the airport and provides free transfers. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again. The pricing was reasonable. The bathrooms were clean as was the room.
Sagiv M. Solo travelers Israel, July 4, 2011
Great place for overnight in BKK

Location
8.3
nice rooms, well equiped, clean ant comfortable.The hotel is only 10 minutes by taxi from the airport and 5 minutes by taxi from the nearest train station to the center of the city ( less than 30 minutes ride with the train to Siam Sq. The staff is vey friendly and supportive. A shuttle bus service is provided by the hotel to the airport, free of charge. In a near proximity there are some nice local restaurants and convenience stores. Great place to stay if you have to spend an overnight in BKK and want to avoid the hassle of going to and from the city.
Claire F. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2011
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Cheap
7.7
arrived at the airport, no one there waiting for us in arrivals as stated when i booked, paid for a taxi to the hotel.. paid for a pool access room and when we arrived we were told the pool was out of use... on the plus side we were upgrade to a better room with a living area and 2 bathrooms. i would recommend this cheap and clean hotel for a stop over if your travelling on the next day. cheap enough, cost 150 baht for the taxi from the airport.
Darrin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 2, 2011
Close to airport

Free transfer service
6
I picked this hotel as it provided a free return transfer service. I was staying in Bangkok for just one night and had an early flight. The pick up was waiting for me at the designated spot and transferred me quickly to the hotel. The room was small but clean and tidy and perfect for one nights stay.
Shelley L. Solo travelers July 1, 2011
Simple and convenient

Proximity to airport
7.7
My stay at the cottage was smooth and easy. The airport transfer went off without a hitch and the stay at the hotel was just fine for an overnight transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08