or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3385 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3385)
Sort by:
Anna S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2011
very charming hotel, great service

clean & modern, lovely pool, very near airport if u have an early flight
9.7
after traveling almost 2 days to arrive in thailand, we were very happy to be received so kindly at the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel. it's an extremely clean & modern stay, great saltwater pool, good restaurant, & the staff was so kind & helpful. i really cannot say enough good things about our stay & i will happily stay here again!
Valerie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2011
Comfortable & clean hotel close to the airport

Return airport transfer, quiet, very clean, helpful staff
9.7
it was easy to locate the hotel shuttle on arrival. staff served a cool drink at check-in which felt very welcoming. the hotel itself and the rooms are very clean. very nice pool and pool area for cooling off and relaxing. hotel is convenient to rail station for travelling into bangkok for shopping or sightseeing. i recommend the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel as a great place to stay close to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Hotel staff provided a map and clear guidance on travelling into Bangkok by rail and sky train. I shopped at Terminal 21, an amazing new comples with many small boutiques.
Leslie A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Good location close to Airport

close to airport , free transfer to and from airport
8
we found the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and helpful. the hotel is just minutes away from the airport and there is a free roundtrip transfer from the airport. rooms are clean but basic. ideal for an overnight stay.
Dean M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
Very happy with room

Great customer service, very close to airport
9
I am happy with the service I got at the hotel; they helped with getting taxi's into the center of Bangkok; this hotel is very close to the airport and made my trip very convenient.
Kim B. Groups Australia, November 14, 2011
Convient location for airport

Close to airport
5.7
Rooms were clean and tidy. Litle furniture for sitting, balcony space, but no chairs! Swimming pool clean and refreshing and pool bean bags ideal for lazing next to the pool! Restaurant was pleasant, food would of been okay if what we had ordered had actually been what we got. But good to try different things.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
The Cottage

Close to airport, close to places to eat.
8.3
My flight was about 40 minutes early. The hotel agent was at the airport waiting for another person. He had my name on a board that he wasn't displaying since I wasn't expected that early. It was a short trip to the hotel and check-in was very brief. The room and bathroom are small but adequate. They are also clean. The shower is enclosed in a stall. The water was hot. Everything was clean. The TV received four channels and none were English speaking. The room was quiet at night. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant but I walked to the Paseo Mall which is a short walk from the hotel. At the Paseo, there are many eating places. The staff were friendly and the shuttle back to the airport was on time. I have stayed there before and I will stay there again.
Frank N. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Great Airport hotel, nic and clean

Friendly staff, good location
9.3
One of the better airport hotels in this area, with very friendly and polite staff, speaking good English. Rooms are clean and quiet, of decent size. Great for resting between flights. Very close to Airport, with free transfers available. Will definitely stay again.
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
Great location being able to see the planes

The roof top terrace was lovely as were the staff who were very friendly and chatty
9
we stayed at this hotel for one night prior to flying out the next day. we wanted to be close to the airport and we were quite close but far away for it not to be too loud. the hotel facilities were good-they had a lovely sun terrace and the pool is good-just a little cold. the hotel is down a narrow street but ok to walk on an evening. there is a shopping mall close by (paseo) which i would recommend a trip. its only about a 5min walk from the hotel and has restaurants and shops and a night market. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If wishing to travel into the city centre I would recommend getting the sky train which isn't far from the hotel (a short taxi ride.
Ai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
great location but small rooms

relax, good services
9.7
good services from hotel staff when check in, check out. there is airport transfer service which the front desk will ask wheater we need or not and they suggest the time that we should leave hotel and they also give us a morning call automatically so that we won't late for the flight. they also recommended us all the hotel facilities and we enjoy that. althought the hotel is a bit far from city, but with their frenlly service, you will no need to worry about your journey because they will arrange for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a pool table next to reception, you can just order 2 beer then you will get a free game. This is quite good service with enough privatecy. There is also a travel guide table there which you can enquiry to go to those attractive place in Bangkok with reasonable price.
Hewa B. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2011
Extremely friendly staff

Close to Airport
9
Extremely friendly staff, specially the boys at night. Small but clean room, close to the airport & shopping mall. Efficient pick up and drop off services. Excellent breakfast with Thai food ( bhat). Value for the money, good Airport hotel for overnight accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08