Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3849 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Convenient, clean & friendly

Location, contemporary, clean
9
Have stayed numerous times in transit. The hotel is welcoming, friendly staff, rooms are clean and adequate.
Report this review
Chanya B. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2012
Good location, good services, staff are friendly

Location nearby the airport
6.7
Staff are very friendly, location nearby the airport just conviniece stay for a tiring night before carch up flight from the airport. Room is cozy small but not too feel too narrow.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nearby Suwannaphum airport just 15 mins by car.
Report this review
Darin D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great location, just what I needed!

location
9.7
I needed a place to stay after flying in domestically before my international flight out the next day. My airport pickup was included in my hotel price and the return taxi was just 50 baht. Very reasonable. The staff was very helpful in getting me settled, wake up calls, and getting me to and from the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A quick taxi ride to the airport will allow you to jump on the sky train and be in downtown BKK in under 30 mins!
Report this review
Zack Z. Groups China, July 16, 2012
good location,near airport

free pick-up service
7.7
Great,free pick-up service, with a good price, good choice if you r landing bangkok in the middle of the night, have a good sleep and go to shopping!
Report this review
Tin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Small , near Airport hotel

Great for transit in Bangkok, good deal
7.3
i always stay this hotel when i need a transit in bangkok, stay one night or two. small hotel with a good swimming, the drop back is that the wifi charge is expensive, about usd 10 a day, many of the lower cost hotels provide free wifi. there are few 7-11 and family mart nearby, but no other shops, no restaurant, so it is for only stay and go, for business traveler or transit passenger only
Report this review
Frank K. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
"lovely hotel and good discount for two solo's"

breakfast and swimming pool.
10
my friend and i enjoyed the hotel and through "agoda" the 58% discount at the time of the booking. if and when i come back to bangkok, i would stay at this hotel again and the customer service was excellent and hospitable, for all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sam the taxi man was good at his job in organising a social taxi for the two of us around Bangkok when we required it.
Report this review
William B. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
not close to the airport at all

nothing much
4.7
was an 8 minute taxi ride form the airport - not nearly as close as we were led to believe. very small and basic room - not even tea & coffee making facilities the sole restaurant was more of a cafe - the only alcohol available was 2 types of beer or a limited selection of wine (no spirits of any description) My partner got food poisoning from the fried rice with chicken
Report this review
Cheng M. Couples Portugal, July 15, 2012
Nice transportation & OK stay for the night.

Friendly staff.
7
Friendly staff, yet the hotel is all right. Good stay for the night for the morning flight but nothing to brag about.
Report this review
Alexandra B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Ideal transit hotel

Great airport pick-up service, close to airport, ideal for short stop overs.
7.3
Report this review
Ruben M. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2012
Does the job perfectly

Close to airport, quick check-in, clean rooms
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I brought my travelpartner to the airport and had my own flight the next morning. The hotel is close to the airport and has an easy transfer service. The room was clean and comfy and check-in/check-out was very quick. Definitely a good choose for short stopovers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01