Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Rune M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good value hotel
Close to Airport
a very good hotel that caters to the overnight transfer group of travellers but does not skimp on services offered. included in the price is airport transfers. the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are eager to assist and speak good english so there are no communication issues which is important when you have flight atrrangements to consider.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Robert T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very good for transfer hotel
very near airport
Of all the places i visited and stayed on my trip this was the best.The location was very good one only had to walk about 50 mtrs. to get to were the bars and shops were.I had an air conditioned bungalow on advice but saw nothing wrong with the cheaper fan option
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Close to airport, not much else
Very helpful staff, nice room, airport transfer eary
We stayed here for a night before leaving Thailand. The location is a short ride to the airport, but there is not much else around. We found a good Thai restaurant at the "mall" on the second floor. I say "mall" because it is not a true mall. Limited and disappointing options. However, the hotel staff were great and helpful and the room was nice and clean.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Russell K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Beautiful little hotel. Wonderful staff.
Clean and modern.
It was perfect after a 20 hour flight from the United States. It was quiet and comfortable .
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Karen B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Quiet yet close to the airport
Friendly staff, quiet, great food, good beds and pillows
I only stayed one night on each end of my trip, but wish I could have stayed longer and used the pool. Less than ten minutes from the airport, but out of the flight path. Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Ah N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Reasonable good overall value for money
Basic feature OK but food limited
Bad experience with prebooked shuttle bus, cannot find the shuttle bus location at Airport thus end up with expensive taxi fare from Airport to hotel at Euro 10. must indicate the location of shuttle bus at the Airport. Staff never give the receipt for payment. Unable to retrieve the receipt payment made after left the hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Yoshimi S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Convienient it is!
Convenient and cosy
Breakfast buffet is baht ( was baht as promotion at the time ) which is good enough. Friendly and helpful staff. Good English with little Thai accent. MK restaurant is 5 minutes walk in a local shopping mall. Nearest airportlink station is five minutes by taxi For pick up, hotel staff is waiting by Exit 4 at the airport. You might have to wait 10 minutes but the hotel is located within 5 minutes drive distance, so you can be lying in the hotel room within 30 minutes after you pick up your luggage.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

James D. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Airport hotel
Best hotel food in Thailand
We only stayed overnight as we were leaving early in the morning, and were glad we picked the cottage! The service was excellent, and the hotels food was some of the best we had. Rooms were small, but nice. The only problem we encountered was the lack of Hot water availability...so if you don't mind luke warm shower, everything else was very nice!! Airport transfers are included which was very convenient!
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Kaori N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Efficient and friendly service
Close to the airport, option for airport transfer
The room was quite large and clean. There was a airport shuttle service for those departing early in the morning, which was convenient.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

harvey K. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
An underwhelming hotel in a poor location
airport shuttle
an underwhelming hotel in a poor location. the only benefit to this place is its proximity to the airport. rooms are small. for a new hotel built in the last couple of years it was very cheaply made and shows it. from old fashion key locks to poor grade bathroom fixtures. staff was pleasant and they do provide a an airport shuttle albeit for a charge.
Reviewed September 08, 2012