or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Near to airport

Clean & friendly
6
Efficient airport transfers to and from hotel. Friendly staff who tried their best to assist. Room is clean, bathroom clean and well maintained. Overall room is done nicely and modern. Not suitable for holiday makers as hotel is located at a distance from downtown Bangkok. There is a small shopping mall nearby. Good value for money.
Ravindra K. Couples India, December 25, 2011
Barely adequate transit hotel, poky little rooms

Airport transfers, staff attitude
5.3
This hotel is located a short drive away from Suvarnabhumi airport. The rooms are quite small, and once you and two large suitcases are inside it is unlikely you will have room to move about. The bathroom is similarly sized, but adequate. The staff though is generally helpful and after I offer to rent an electric kettle (and after a couple of reminders), I am provided with one free of charge. The restaurant is adequate, but the nearby Paseo Mall offers a few dining options. Overall, this hotel is adequate for a short transit, but not very much more.
Restaurant Tip: Couple of nice restaurants at the Paseo Mall round the corner. Plus a Tesco Express and shops providing basic stuff.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Nice short stay 5 mins from airport!!

5 mins from airport
8.3
nice hotel, exactly 5 min drive to hotel. staff arrived on time to collect me at airport. nice and quiet and staff were very friendly! quiet room, no noise from other guests or airplanes! will definately stay here again!!!
Neville D. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
polite staff helpful & eager to assist

SPacious & clean also very quiet area
9
Hotel was great, staff exceptional, Buffet basic but adequet
Saul H. Couples South Africa, December 14, 2011
Not a bad hotel. Did the trick for one night

Close to airport, staff
5.3
The room was average compared to the pictures. We stayed there as a layover to be close to the airport for our flight the following morning. It did the trick for one night. Avoid the breakfast there. I think they had it out for hours before they would layout some fresher food. On a good note, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Mark T. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2011
Freindly staff nice hotel

Freindly staff nice new and clean hotel
9
Didnt have drinks that we wanted at the bar/resturant. Booked a Deluxe pool access room and ended up on the 5th floor! Not the room we booked also didnt have extra bed for our 3 year old only had a cot.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
for a one night layover fine

location to airport
7
in late, out early. airport hotel for quick layover. food ends at 10 pm. eat before you arrive for late arrivals.rooms small, but adequate. pay for wifi.they have hotel transfers free to and from the airport. all ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: location to airport
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Very Well Presented, Clean, Modern, Great Service

My Room was dpacious, and comfortable
10
I wish I had stayed longer, my friend recommended my stay with you, I will make sure I recomment you to my friends, I will stay here again if in the area.
Travel tip: Very Clost to the Airport
Patricia N. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Room for Improvement

Staff helpful and food good.
7.3
The air conditioner in my room kept shutting off during the night. Reported it in the morning and was told it would be fixed. Later on that day I asked if it had been fixed and was told it had been. Same problem second night. Hotel cleaning staff quite noisy in hallway early in mornings which is annoying if you got in late and were trying to sleep in. Also rooms that face pool also face other rooms directly across which, unless you wish to be seen, means you have to keep your curtains drawn all the time. Also had to wait for some time for shuttle driver to show up at airport. other than these complaints, staff tried hard to be helpful.
Travel tip: Don't get a room with an adjoining door to another suite as you can hear everything!
Sean J. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Okay but expensive for what you get...

newish, clean, good decoration, friendly, interesting shopping 2 mins walk, nice mattress, good shower...
7
The hotel was well-hidden and much smaller than I thought it would be. Lovely rooms, quite small but good. This is a good choice for the airport. TV's are very small (and old), the bed was comfy and a decent shower. Although expensive for what you actually get, I wouldn't cry if I had to stay there again. My wife says "It was nice & clean, but noisy with thin walls. Why is internet so expensive there?". On that note I have to say that 250 baht for breakfast is way too much for a place like this. Anyway, good, clean & convenient for the airport!
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside. On the main rd, turn right...walk 2 mins - many choices of restaurant (Thai, Italian, Esarn, KFC, etc) plus a little shopping...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07