or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3723)
Sort by:
Tom B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
I've stayed here 26 x times already

The Staff, location to Airport, Food was great
10
I've stayed here 26 x times already so that probably speaks for itself. My teenage sons have also come and stayed on their own here so that covers any worries about safety chaps...! Great hotel - great people.
Tom B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Stay #27 coming up

Staff - Location - Warm Family Feeling
10
Great as usual. My wife n I have stayed here 26 times in last two years and will be back again in 2 x weeks for sure. Why not indeed.....? It's the best hotel around...!
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Close to the airport

Pool
9
Great place for the night before we flew out the next day. Had to wait for the transfer at the airport, think they work on a half hour schedule. Staff good, room great and the pool was good for a quick cool down. Breakfast was a little limited. Would stay again for the night.
Jennifer D. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7.3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
Wilaiwan T. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Bad service . Poor stafft . Room not clean
2
Bad service . Staff are very poor service . Wake up call and knock the door without the call before in early morning . Room is not clean i will not book this hotel again cause i went there 9 nights and always got the same bad service from staff and especilly house keeper .
David W. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8.7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Groups United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8.7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03