Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

James D. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Airport hotel
Best hotel food in Thailand
We only stayed overnight as we were leaving early in the morning, and were glad we picked the cottage! The service was excellent, and the hotels food was some of the best we had. Rooms were small, but nice. The only problem we encountered was the lack of Hot water availability...so if you don't mind luke warm shower, everything else was very nice!! Airport transfers are included which was very convenient!
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Kaori N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Efficient and friendly service
Close to the airport, option for airport transfer
The room was quite large and clean. There was a airport shuttle service for those departing early in the morning, which was convenient.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

harvey K. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
An underwhelming hotel in a poor location
airport shuttle
an underwhelming hotel in a poor location. the only benefit to this place is its proximity to the airport. rooms are small. for a new hotel built in the last couple of years it was very cheaply made and shows it. from old fashion key locks to poor grade bathroom fixtures. staff was pleasant and they do provide a an airport shuttle albeit for a charge.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

ADAM P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Pleasent for over night stop
Proximity to airport
comfortable hotel close to airport with small but adequate pool. 15 minute walk from shopping mall if you choose to eat outside the hotel. restaurant a little pricey for what is really only a cafe, but was adequate for an over night. only complaint really was they charge for internet access.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Philip W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel, Convenient
Swimming Pool
Easy quick transfer from airport, Has a reasonable swimming pool and a reasonable restaurant, Also close to other restaurants (including a MacDonalds) Nice clean rooms but not very large. Pleasant, helpful staff. The only real downside is the WiFi charge which is not cheap
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Yaovapanee O. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel, good staff
Close to the airport, staff have good English skills and are efficient.
Great little hotel close to the airport if just overnighting or staying for a couple of days. Has its own shuttle to the airport for transfers and can catch it to join the sky train at the airport and head to the city. Alternatively a <100 baht taxi ride to Lat Krabang Station for the Skytrain to Paya Thai (40bht) Rooms are a bit small but comfy.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Reece M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel & Excellent Shuttle
Close to BKK airport & shopping centre
Although our late check in the staff made sure that we had all that we needed for our stay and pointed out all the hotel amenities and near by shopping facilities. the rooms were exceptionally clean and well maintained.On check out we were once again asked if any further assistance was required as to baggage handling at BKK airport. The shuttle was WELL on time and the driver MADE sure that baggage trolleys were at hand.This hotel deserves a plus in the 4* plus range
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Jennifer L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent value and great transit hotel
Clean and in-expensive
Pros: Staff were polite; shuttle staff were kind and helpful; the hotel was clean and met our basic needs; price was very reasonable; close proximity to airport made it a convenient place to stay for a night; kids briefly enjoyed the pool. Cons: breakfast was disappointing; shower was lukewarm; strange smell outside on the balcony and poolside
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Hendra T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location for Value Hotel
Airport Transfer
i stayed here with my fiance only one night, because tomorrow morning we must flight again to Phuket (HKT). This hotel is clean and cheap, the front office staff very friendly. The fee from hotel to airport only 50 bath per person and only take 10 minutes goes to suvarnabhumi airport. The hotel near one stop shopping the named "the pasea plaza" we just walking to thre just take 10 minutes from the hotel. The paseo plaza any tesco lotus supermarket, mc donald, coffee world, MK restaurant, KFC, siam commercial bank (SCB), sure toyota, etc.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

ANNE B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel conveniently located
Close to the airport, low cost, nice pool, comfortable room
I arrived super early and they were very kind and let me check into my room so I could have a nap. The pool was nice too, especially since there is nothing much around the hotel, so you are kind of trapped there for your stay, unless you want to take a taxi all the way into Bangkok.
Reviewed September 05, 2012