arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 katerina N.
Canada
August 26, 2012
Loved the place.
pool, location, airport transfer, good staff
lovely place if you are in transit. inexpensive but clean and if you have the time, will take you for tours of Bangkok as well. they have a travel specialist present, good English and inexpensive. Has a lovely pool ( for bangkok so close to the airport). Will stay there again.

7.3 Gary F.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfy beds
Location for airport, nice rooms, good staff, happy boy
Only stayed one night but really liked it, staff very helpful, rooms ideal, bed provided me with the best sleep in weeks, very comfy

9 Karen B.
Canada
August 25, 2012
Restful, quiet, AND lovely
Close to the airport, BUT quiet - out of the flight path... Good food, competent and attentive staff, friendly ang helpful.
It was just what I needed after a long day at the office and before an international flight

8 Clare N.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2012
Very convenient for airport!
Close to airport, handy shuttle service, good for early morning flights
stayed at the cottage on 1 night stop-over in bangkok with not enough time between flights to justify long taxi ride into the city centre. very pleased with our choice! gave flight details to hotel who met us efficiently with rapid shuttle service direct from airport to hotel. clean room with great view of pool. nearby mall with fast food restaurants and shops a definite bonus. relaxing experience - would definitely go back in similar circumstances.

4.7 TAN J.
Singapore
August 24, 2012
Bare bones hotel for 1 night stay
Service staff was helpful and courteous
This hotel is good for just one night stay as it is not located within walking distance of any large malls or train stations. And also, the rooms are very basic with hardly any amenities provided. There is no flask in the room to boil hot water if you want to cook instant noodles. There is of course no ice too. The worst bit though were the towels which were a faded grey. Extremely basic hotel which we used for a mid night flight in. We got out on the first shuttle bus that was available from the hotel which was 9.30am.

7 Chutisant K.
Thailand
August 23, 2012
Far from city but everything is good
Good service
Location is far from city, but the hotel is very new. Food inside hotel is too expensive. Location is good but one thing is there is wifi internet for free. The staffs were helpful. Everything is alright I think.

9.7 DHEERAJ S.
India
August 23, 2012
Very convenient with beautiful rooms
close to airport and very friendly service
The stay was very pleasant, rooms were small but very clean. A must for a budget and business traveller. Though the taxi drivers taking you to the hotel tend to cheat but once inside the hotel you feel comfortable and at ease. Definately recommend to fellow travellers. The pool too is very clean and very accessible. Just like its photos.

9.3 Peter G.
Australia
August 22, 2012
Great shuttle service, excellent staff
Helpful, friendly staff with good English skills
the cottage airport shuttle makes the hotel a very smart option for people arriving at suvannaphum then flying out early next morning. our room was perfectly functional, quiet, with comfortable bed, plenty of hot water. highly recommend this hotel for its convenience and good staff.

6.7 Tracey N.
August 22, 2012
Lovely pool
round transfer to airport and pool
Stayed at this hotel as just in Bangkok for one night and needed to be close to the airport. I have stayed in other hotels just up the road from this one before. Choose this hotel as it had a pool incase we wanted to use it. Rooms could do with a bit of an update but it served its purpose. We were told when we arrived at the airport that the shuttle had left and we would have to wait for the next one which would be 20 mins but it came very quickly so it was not too much of a trouble but 20 mins can seem like ages when it is the middle of the night.

7.3 Tina B.
Australia
August 21, 2012
nice entrance and friendly staff
Close to the airport and affordable
i recommend only staying here if you have a flight you need to catch the next day or so. it is afforadable and close to the airport and great for a stop over place.