My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great little Botique Hotel Close to BKK Airport

Nice fixtures, Contemporary design, very nice pool & outdoor lounge area
9.7
Only stayed a night, but the location, service, and amenities were top notch on a budget! Free transfers, wifi, and a nice little onsite restaurant to boot! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Bangkok in a heartbeat... Well done!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take some time to appreciate the details of the new Suvarnabhumi Airport... As an architect I was stunned by the engineering and architectural mastery of the airport with its huge trussed engineered open spaces and massive walls of structural glass, even the elevators!. It is a 21st century masterpiece of an airport that will fit and endure well into the 22nd!! At night it felt like being in a "spaceport" as much as an airport. Don't be the average traveler who merely passes through it without noticing... :-)
Moonju L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2011
Great Service

As I mentioned in title, they gave me great service than I've ever have.
9.7
I arrived in Thailand at very night, 11:30 PM. I called them to pick me up but I was worried how to find them or how they found me. However, It's easy to find at gate 4. Even if I arrived at night, they were super kind and nice. I needed some information of Bankok,and they gave me what I wanted. A room is very clean and comfortable. If I go to Bankok next time, I will stay here.
Margaret R. Groups United States of America, September 10, 2011
Great airport hotel

Roundtrip transfer to / from airport
7.7
Nice, clean and simple hotel if need to stay near the airport. Used this as a stopover for our early morning flight to Luang Prabang. Roundtrip pick up from Bangkok airport is great.
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2011
Great location near the airport,

Location, clean, comfortable, price
7
convenient and would stay again. the hotel is close to airport and provide return transfers. the hotel rooms are clean,comfortable and adequate. reception and check in was fine and provided an early morning wake up call. there is a pool to cool down in if you feel inclined. there is a restuaruant open until 10pm and open early, or food outlets close by.
Jacqueline S. Groups United States of America, September 8, 2011
Close to airport with good shuttle service

Shuttle service
6.3
Room was adequate for cheap price. Very basic. Shuttle service to airport was prompt though findly the shuttle at the airport when we arrived was very challenging. There were no instructions on the booking form as to where to meet the shuttle service and we were about to jump in a cab when a nice women trying to book another hotel for airport arrivers pointed us in a direction to find the shuttle that was far away from the baggage claim (exit number 3). Luckily we found the shuttle and didn't have to pay for the taxi. Breakfast was not included in our stay which is odd for Thailand and it cost THB 250 per person. The buffet spread was adequate but not worth 250/person.
Hotel Feature Tip: book room that includes breakfast and airport transfer
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2011
Great and Clean Place Close to Airport

Clean and Close
9.3
I travel a lot in and out of Bangkok and this is a great hotel. It is close and the staff are friendly. I found the place to be clean. It is also nice that they have a restaurant on site. I will be recommending this hotel to my friends who also travel in and out of Bangkok.
Jo M. Families with young children Afghanistan, September 8, 2011
Great location to airport

Easy access to airport
7.7
The complimentary pick up, closeness to airport and relaxed setting is why we always stay here when we have connecting flights . The pool is clean with comfy beanbags surrounding giving kids a chance to expend some energy if you ar using the hotel as a place to go to get out of the airport while waiting for a connecting flight. If overniting it is also really handy for its less than 10 min drive to the airport.
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Great hotel-very courteous staff

Very well presented- lovely decore
9.3
It was so convenient to the airport and the free transport was a bonus. The staff were lovely; very helpful
Christopher C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Great Overnighter

The Pickup and Dropoff service
7.7
The pickup and drop-off service is efficient enough which you need from an overnight hotel. Not too far from Bangkok International Airport. They said we could swim anytime as long as we were quiet at night. Restaurant stayed open till about 11:00pm, after that then it's down to the street for anything hot. Room could use a kettle and tea/coffee facilities.
Zoe E. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2011
Good airport hotel

close to the airport, efficient transfer service, very friendly staff, nice restaurant
8.7
this is a great budget hotel close to the airport, with an efficient free shuttle transfer (which picked us up at 4.30am!). the staff are very friendly and the rooms clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01