arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Jerome M.
United States
August 12, 2012
Great Transit Hotel
Proximity to BKK
This was a nice little place to sleep when you want to be close to the airport and avoid the hassle of taking a taxi from central Bangkok when going to the airport. The staff was always friendly (we stayed there twice)and their transportation to the airport was efficient. It may not be the most glamorous area but it gets the job done. Though the hotel has a restaurant we chose to go outside to eat. When you are looking for alternative food options, leave the hotel and go to the main road. Turn right and walk about 10 mins or so. You will see car dealers and McDonald's. You will find numerous restaurants in that area behind the golden arches.

10 MASAKO H.
Japan
August 12, 2012
"Reasonable, but very confortable!"
Rooms & Rate
i just happened to stay at the hotel to wait for the connecting flight, which would leave from bangkok after 17 hours. the room was really very reasonable and frankly i didn't expect much. i ordered return transfer, which was van for both ways, it came on time and arrived to hotel/airport on time, excellent! staff are very friendly and helpful. although internet was with charge, it's fine with me since the room charge is very reasonable. i ordered some meals for the dinner, which were tasty and proper price. i was thinking to have buffet breakfast though, maybe i reached the restaurant a bit late and i found only a few dishes and i gave up having it. fastfood shops are walking-distance (about 5min.) and if you'd like to save money for meals it might be ok to go there. also a supermarket is around the shops and you can enjoy the local atmosphere. besides in daytime, i found there're some food carts, which sell roast fishes/meats/sausages, noodles, so you can try the local meals directly from there, enjoy!!

7.7 John V.
United States
August 11, 2012
Lovely room good for 1 1 night stay.
Close to the airport.
Everything was good and polite staff. Downside was no WIFI although they have a internet starting at 70 Baht!!! John Valentine

7.3 katherine C.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2012
Clean and convenient
Clean, close to the airport, efficient reception staff
We booked this hotel for an overnight transit before flying early in the morning. The room was clean and had everything we needed - shower, 2 beds - big enough to fit 2 small children and 2 adults, a european style travel cot and enough space to fit our luggage without being crammed in. The pool was fun and great for the kids after the 3 hour journey to Bangkok. The staff were helpful and efficient. The transfer took 10 minutes to the airport. The only real negative was that the food in the restaurant was very mediocre - with hindsight we should have gone to the cafe down the road. We would use this hotel again.

9.3 Denise B.
United States
August 10, 2012
Great airport hotel
Super-efficient airport shuttle service
Stayed one night before early a.m. flight so only used the room for about six hours. Very convenient location near the airport with attentive, prompt transport service both ways. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and quiet, bedding was clean and fresh, but bathroom had a pronounced drain oder. Otherwise a satisfactory experience all around and an excellent value for the money.

9.3 Ronald B.
Australia
August 09, 2012
Excellent service
Service and value
this hotel is position reasonably close to the airport and provides pick up service. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. pool available and bar and restaurant with reasonably prices meals for a hotel. good place to stay for overnight stop over .

7.7 Richard H.
New Zealand
August 09, 2012
Perfect for a stopover
Convenient to airport, pool, good value
ideal for a stopover in Bangkok as close to airport with nice facilities and very good value

5.7 alvin S.
Malaysia
August 09, 2012
location near airport
nice cozy garden landscape
quiet location with nice garden lanscape. rooms are a little under maintained. near to airport, night market and night pub.

7.3 Arno S.
Netherlands
August 09, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport
Pool, location
We stayed in this hotel just for one night on a stopover from Ho Chi Minh City back home to Europe. The hotel is about 10 mins from the airport and we booked a room including a transfer. On our arrival, we had to wait quite a long time for our transfer; on departure it was very good. The hotel itself is decent, with clean rooms. There is really not much to do in the area. Hotel has an onsite restaurant which serves food, although nothing very special. About 5 mins from the hotel there is a small shoppingmall with many restaurants. The shops are, in my opinion, not very interesting but there is about 20 restaurants so I would recommend going there if you want lunch or dinner. Great advantage of this hotel is that it has a nice pool. Our initial plan for the day was to head off to the city (about 40 mins by taxi) but since it was quite warm we just stayed in the hotel and relaxed around the pool area. Big disadvantage for me was that you have to pay for the internet. After travelling for a month through S-E Asia and never paying for internet (no even in the most cheap hotels) it is quite a bummer when you have to pay 10+ dollars for 24 hours of internet. But I would recommend this hotel if you have a stopover in Bangkok and just want to relax with a pool.

7 Andrew S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2012
Great location with affordable price
Close to the airport and provide transportation to the airport
I stayed a night with my sister in this hotel. the reservation lady in the evening was very nice. The hotel should be providing transportation back and forth to the airport however we can't find the shuttle when we arrived to the airport so we had to take taxi. Hotel provided transportation back to the airport. I found out that you have to be on a certain gate to find the shuttle and this was nowhere to be communicated in the reservation or email. Lady in the front desk was a bit grumpy when we ask about transportation back to the airport but shuttle come on time.