or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3526 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3526)
Sort by:
Maria K. Solo travelers Greece, January 24, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff, a bit overpriced

swimming pool, design, relaxing rooms
8.3
overall i was satified with my stay in this hotel. spend most of the day by the swimming pool, clean, quite, nice rooms. the restaurant is not sth special and very overpriced. have to pay for internet. generally i would recommend it
Restaurant Tip: dont eat there. nothing special, very expensive, go a bit outside of the hotel and have dinner elsewhere
Tammy L. Couples January 23, 2012
Easy for travellers in transit

Close to airport
8
Convenient to get to from the airport, great for people on a quick transit.
Jimmy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
Good hotel close to the airport

Free Shuttle Service, Clean and Convenient, Friendly Staff
9.3
Very clean and comfortable. Good amenities with nice pool. Friendly, helpful, and gracious staff. Located very close to a shopping area with good restaurants and bars including international options.
Christoph L. Families with young children United States of America, January 22, 2012
Decent hotel close to airport and swimming pool

Free Airport transfer but no free wifi
8.7
this is a decent hotel for the price. we staid 1 night and i would recommend this place if you have an early flight next day and want to be close to the airport. they have a pool where you can relax a little bit. only paid wifi, though. 5 minuteas walk away is a shopping mall with mk and other restaurants. rooms and bathrooms are good, not big but big enough.
Vivien G. Groups Germany, January 22, 2012
nice hotel, good service

airport shuttle, quiet neigborhood
8.7
the hotel is not far from the airport, but in a quiet neighborhood, with a nice restaurant and garden, the roof top terrace is a nice cool place for chilling and a clean swimmingpool completes the facilities. staff is very polite and free airport shuttle is a good extra.
Jessica K. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Peaceful Respite in Chiang Mai

Breakfast buffet, authentic Thai atmosphere, peaceful
9.7
My husband and I (Americans) recently stayed at Siripanna for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon, and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel with a peaceful atmosphere filled with authentic Thai elements. Some of our favorite elements include the breakfast buffet, the helpful staff, and the peaceful and traditional (as far as I could tell), ambiance. Thai music was playing in all the public spaces and there were lots of little fountains/walls with water trickling down them throughout. The back part of the property contains rice fields, which you can walk through. We also enjoyed a massage at the spa (a pretty good value considering spa massages were much much more expensive in Phuket), and we found our hotel room to be very comfortable and spacious. The location is the only element that might possibly deter someone from a stay here. You can't walk to the main city and you probably wouldn't want to go for a walk in the surrounding neighborhood. Not because it's dangerous, but just because it has that hectic, chaotic feel that much of the less touristy parts of Thailand have. However, Siripanna offers complimentary open air van rides into the main city (maybe 2 km) and can arrange tuk tuk rides (motorized rickshaws) into the city very easily and cheaply. I found the tuk tuk rides to be another one of the highlights during my stay in Chiang Mai because they're really a lot of fun. So we never felt isolated at Siripanna, but it's not as if it's in the middle of the old city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk tuk into the old city.
Frederick A. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice, clean hotel but difficult to get to

Clean, great customer service, tourist friendly, airport transfer
8
i enjoyed my stay at the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful when you needed to leave or wanted to explore. make sure you go to door 4 when you exit immigration to find the transfer to the hotel. also, if you are trying to call the hotel once you land, omit the +66 and dial a 0 before the 2. we spent around 40 minutes wandering the airport trying to figure out how to get the free airport transfer.
Steve D. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
well located reasonably priced hotel

just 5-10 mins from the airport
8
this is a well located and reasonably priced hotel close to the airport. it is clean and comfortable and there is a local market located close by. the swimming pool is clean and refresjing
Restaurant Tip: there is a local markey close by with a good roof top restaurant/bar
Jennifer D. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Hotel was ok

location to Airport
6.7
The Cottage is an okay place, and you receive free airport transfer if you book for two nights - which we did. The only problem is that is it extremely inconvenient to explaore Bangkok from this hotel. You have to take a taxi to the train station then ride the train into the city. We had to wait about 15 minutes at the train station to get a taxi back and the first driver didn't know where it was. Good place for an overnight from the airport but not a great place to spend more than one night.
Suzanne W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Best value and clean

Location for airport
8.3
i use this place as a one night stop over when travelling and need to be close to the airport. it's in a good location , has great staff, clean rooms and is excellent value for money. there is a free service to and from the airport so you do not need to book a taxi to or from the airport,.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07