arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.3 Mark W.
August 05, 2012
Easy stay - close to the airport
failry quiet - good airport transfers
Needed a room for the night in Bangkok. the cottage was a fine for an easy option - the price was good - the rooms clean & modern - a little on the small side but it was more than suitable for a person by themselves. the airport transfer was seemless and without any hitches - the only downside was that the internet was not for free and was a littlle slow but otherwise quite happy.

8.7 Marek M.
August 04, 2012
Great location, Great value
Close to the Airport, Clean and frendly staff
We stayed only one night to be close to the airport as our flight was very early morning. The hotel was very claose to the airport and we could get a free transfer to the airport. The hotel is small but clean and great value for the money we paid.

6 Tiffany W.
United States
August 04, 2012
You get what you pay for
Low price, near airport
I booked this hotel as a cheap place to crash after a 1:35 plane into Bangkok. I booked a room with an airport transfer but ended up having to take a taxi. My flight was delayed and despite my call to the hotel at my departing airport to ensure they understood the flight delay, none ended up coming to pick me up. I am not sure whether the receptionist completely understood my phone call explaing my delay. When I asked what happened with the hotel shuttle, they just smiled and said that I arrived too late and it was okay. Since i had waited in a bleary confusion at 3am for 20 minutes trying to find the hotel shuttle and attempting to call the hotel with no hope of anyone picking up, it didn't feel that okay. Nevertheless I think it is a decent and cheap option as long as you arrive during the daylight hours to avoid all the confusion.

8.7 Hannah O.
Ireland
August 03, 2012
Great hotel, close to airport yet quiet location
pool, tucked away location
Fantastic hotel, great service. Nice and close to airport whilst being tucked away from noise. Fantastic pool area. Rooms and general appearance very clean although some basic maintenance (ie fresh paint etc) could improve the overall impression. Restaurant service good with nice open kitchen, although perhaps only 1 in 3 meals were great. Even some of the traditional Thai meals were somewhat lacking in flavour, though this could be due to compensation for western palettes.

7.7 zack Z.
China
August 03, 2012
good location,near airport
free pick-up service
Great,free pick-up service, with a good price, good choice if you r landing bangkok in the middle of the night, have a good sleep and go to shopping!

7.7 Gary A.
New Zealand
August 02, 2012
Basic and a llittle tired nice helpful staff
For a nights stay quiet and comfortable
For a quick cheap stop over with airport pick up a good service.

8 Lam A.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2012
lovely small hotel near airport
low cost, near airport, airport transfer van
i always stay this hotel whenever i have to stay 1-2 nights in bangkok , either for transit or a short stay for meeting. although it is a small hotel, but the room rate is very reasonable and it even has a swimming pool, the only thing is the wifi internet service is expensive, and the breakfast i believed starts like 7am, so for people catching 8 or 9 am flight, meaning no breakfast for them..........

7.3 Tin L.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2012
Small , near Airport hotel
Great for transit in Bangkok, good deal
i always stay this hotel when i need a transit in bangkok, stay one night or two. small hotel with a good swimming, the drop back is that the wifi charge is expensive, about usd 10 a day, many of the lower cost hotels provide free wifi. there are few 7-11 and family mart nearby, but no other shops, no restaurant, so it is for only stay and go, for business traveler or transit passenger only

8.7 Robert B.
Australia
July 31, 2012
Boutique Hotel with good service
Fairly close to airport.
Basic facilities but ideal for 1 night being close to airport with Hotel Shuttle bus convenient. Good value for money

8 Mark J.
Canada
July 31, 2012
Nice beds, close to airport
comfortable bed. friendly staff
It was my 3rd time there and I still like it. Comfy beds. Everything worked but the filters in the air conditioner needed cleaning. Staff are friendly. The wait for the pickup at the airport was nearly 1/2 an hour which after a 24 hour travel time was not that great.