arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 Sally O.
Australia
July 31, 2012
Good location for airport stopover
good location
this hotel is quite cheap and very close to bangkok airport, less than 15 minutes taxi ride. i stayed here over night in transit because i didn't want to stay in the airport or pay expensive price for the novotel hotel very close to the airport. it was easy to check in, although i did have a problem with the electricity when plugging in the key to the wall socket to make it work in the room, so i ended up switching rooms. also, i was surprised to have to pay an additional, although very small, fee for wifi in the room or in the lobby. the hotel staff were nice enough to allow me to print my boarding pass for my ongoing flight very early the next morning.

8 Barnaby W.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2012
Can'y go wrong...
Location
If you want something near the hotel you really cant go wrong.

7 Cheng L.
Portugal
July 29, 2012
Nice transportation & OK stay for the night.
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff, yet the hotel is all right. Good stay for the night for the morning flight but nothing to brag about.

7.7 Ruben M.
Netherlands
July 29, 2012
Does the job perfectly
Close to airport, quick check-in, clean rooms
I stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I brought my travelpartner to the airport and had my own flight the next morning. The hotel is close to the airport and has an easy transfer service. The room was clean and comfy and check-in/check-out was very quick. Definitely a good choose for short stopovers.

9.3 michael S.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2012
perfect for short stay
10 mins to airport,nice resturant and pool.rooms clean and adquate,
nice staff pick up and return airport very efficent,rooms clean and comfy,ideal for short stay and price great.(tip mcdonalds and tescos within walking distance).

4.7 sarah C.
Canada
July 28, 2012
not a 4 star, photos much nicer than room
Staff was friendly & lobby was nice
the photos were very misleading. This was in no way a 4 star & the area was also not great. 1 of the 2 rooms we got had a leak in the bathroom ceiling

10 Edmund S.
United States
July 28, 2012
Nice hotel for the price
Location, value for money
Great place, a 10 minute walk to restaurants. Good Wifi.

6.7 Charlotte C.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2012
Convenient, Good service, but a bit Tired
Proximity to airport and to shoplot for food
Service was good and very friendly. Near to airport and short walk to mall area with restaurants and mini market. Hotel has seen better days although for the price it is correct.

4.3 AKIKO I.
Japan
July 27, 2012
Just Cottage not hotel
Good enough to sleep
As soon as I arrived from airport, hotel staff ask me for shuttle bus. This is annoying to ask to pay costumer extra money. First floor looks renovated but room facility is not hotel level. It is miserable to stay. I wanted to go out as soon as possible.

10 Steen T.
Denmark
July 27, 2012
Nice hotel. Good rooms and nice staff.
Close to airport. Fair priced.
We used this hotel for one night while waiting for our connection flight out of Bangkok. It was really close to the airport and the room was in perfect condition. They have a really cheap airport shuttle service that will take you to the airport whenever you want. Staff is really nice. If I should put a finger on something, that would be that they only have one english channel on the TV but that is really the only thing...