or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3340)
Sort by:
Colleen W. Couples Australia, July 30, 2011
Clean, Close to airport

Very friendly staff
9.7
We were very happy at the standard of hotel for such a reasonable price.The staff were great, room was very clean and prompt transferes to and from airport was big plus. I would stay again in the future.
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2011
Great first impression of a very friendlycountry

The helpful staff is by far the biggest pro. The rooms were very clean and basic. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and well worth the price.
9
We arrived at 11:00 PM and the hotel had someone waiting for us at the airport. It was very easy to find everything and this despite the fact that we don't speak Thai. The shuttle was clean and fast. The welcome we received was warm and friendly. We went right to sleep in our small but clean room after taking a shower which, although small, was very clean. They provided soap and shampoo. The grounds were nice and the pool nice as well, although we didn't swim. All in all, a great basic and friendly hotel. I would stay again.
Johan C. Families with older children Belgium, July 29, 2011
Good transfer hotel

close to airport, clean
7.3
Clean and simple hotel about 15 mins by shuttle (level 2 exit 4) from the airport. We only arrived very late and left very early so didn't have breakfast but wake up call and shuttle were smack on time.
Travel tip: 10 mins walk from the hotel there are some restaurants.
Rachel S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
great overnighter, inlcuded transfers

clean hotel and free transfers
8.7
a nice clean hotel, and a great stopover on our way to koh samui. picked up from the airport and greeted by a really warm, friendly receptionist who spoke good english. room was small, but clean. shower hot. would stay again - great value for money.
Leow H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2011
great locatrion but nothinh much

can sleep well
5
the hotel is nice but there is nothing to offer from the hotel.location is not far from airport and other shopping area still nothing to shop within this area.i will say that dont expect too much from this hotel just go there and get good sleep thats is all they can offer.
Hotel Feature Tip: just have good sleep
Zohir E. Solo travelers Algeria, July 27, 2011
cleaan hotel

near airport and good place evryting is nearby
8.3
it is a hotel for transit poeple and very clean and qyuite with a nice swiming pool i reciommand it for those who transite one or 2 night in bagkok
Jack A. Couples Australia, July 26, 2011
great location and nice rooms with good price

lovely brekkie with excellent boat cruz pier out the front
9.7
staff were friendly and the place was close to all transport links and in the mix with Koa San road and the Great Palace close by along with the river boats on our door step.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: river/ long boat cruz on hotel door step
Roddy L. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
Great new hotel, very helpful staff, good location

Spacious and clean room, easy location for airport
9
Great place to stay if passing through bangkok easy reach of airport and good pick up service
Steve D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
good location, clean adequate rooms

only 5 mins from the airport
7.3
this hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a reasonably priced accommodation not far from the airport. The transfer worked well, friendly staff and clean rooms that are small but fine for a transit-stay.
Restaurant Tip: 5 mins walk from the hotel is a great little market that has a variety of restaurants, shopping and massage available
Johannes L. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2011
Very close to the airport

Close to airport
6
we staid one night since we would transfer to other flights, we than stayed one more night on the way back. the hotel is small and good for staying 1 night and than flying to your destination from bangkok airport. it takes about 5-10 minutes by taxi from the airport to reach the hotel it takes about 1-1,5 hours to go from the hotel by taxi to the city center. better to go back to the airport and take the city train, takes about 40min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04