or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3556)
Sort by:
Patricia N. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Room for Improvement

Staff helpful and food good.
7.3
The air conditioner in my room kept shutting off during the night. Reported it in the morning and was told it would be fixed. Later on that day I asked if it had been fixed and was told it had been. Same problem second night. Hotel cleaning staff quite noisy in hallway early in mornings which is annoying if you got in late and were trying to sleep in. Also rooms that face pool also face other rooms directly across which, unless you wish to be seen, means you have to keep your curtains drawn all the time. Also had to wait for some time for shuttle driver to show up at airport. other than these complaints, staff tried hard to be helpful.
Travel tip: Don't get a room with an adjoining door to another suite as you can hear everything!
Sean J. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Okay but expensive for what you get...

newish, clean, good decoration, friendly, interesting shopping 2 mins walk, nice mattress, good shower...
7
The hotel was well-hidden and much smaller than I thought it would be. Lovely rooms, quite small but good. This is a good choice for the airport. TV's are very small (and old), the bed was comfy and a decent shower. Although expensive for what you actually get, I wouldn't cry if I had to stay there again. My wife says "It was nice & clean, but noisy with thin walls. Why is internet so expensive there?". On that note I have to say that 250 baht for breakfast is way too much for a place like this. Anyway, good, clean & convenient for the airport!
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside. On the main rd, turn right...walk 2 mins - many choices of restaurant (Thai, Italian, Esarn, KFC, etc) plus a little shopping...
Charlotte C. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
Transit stay only!

free airport pick up and drop off
6
A great place for a one night transit stay, but I wouldn’t want to stay any longer then that. The area around the hotel doesn’t feel so safe. The rooms weren’t as clean and fresh as they looked in the pictures.
Sylvia F. Couples Sweden, November 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice staffs.

The service that be fetched at the airport with a taxi.
8
We stay for one nightand we find the hole hotel very nice. The beds were comfortabel and the bathroom was clean and fine. The staff were very obligingness. The restaurant offered a very big and good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: A few steps from the hotell there is a good pizzeria with lovely pizza if you get tired of the thai food.
Valerie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 28, 2011
Very welcoming and comfortable hotel

close to airport, transfer bus provided, helpful staff
9.7
I felt warmly welcomed by the staff on arrival. The whole facility and my room was fresh, clean and tidy. Nice pool for cooling off and relaxing. Hotel is close to rail link for getting into Bangkok for shopping or sightseeing. I recommend the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel as a great place for short stay in transit through Bangkok.
Lian D. Business travelers China, November 26, 2011
Very average hotel and service

Will not book again
3.7
1. Small room, old TV and nothing impressive 2. Free bus to hotel but we had wait the bus and staff for more than 30 mins 3. I was not so impressed by its service but the staff from the bus still ask me for tips 4. You have to pay for everything. I ask for a match in reception they suggested me get it in hotel restaurant-THB 10 for a match?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins bus to airport
Hoa N. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2011
ok for a quick nap

Free roundtrip transfer
6.7
wifi and internet fee very high. nice bed but rough towels.
Restaurant Tip: small night market within 5-min walk. kfc and mcd right around the corner.
Russell M. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Great For an overnite sleep near airport

Close to airport
8.7
Nice rooms, spacious with good bathroom. Very friendly staff always willing to help.Quality of rooms very good and location perfect as its just 10min from the airport. Shuttle service to airport excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the airport 10 min
Anna S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2011
very charming hotel, great service

clean & modern, lovely pool, very near airport if u have an early flight
9.7
after traveling almost 2 days to arrive in thailand, we were very happy to be received so kindly at the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel. it's an extremely clean & modern stay, great saltwater pool, good restaurant, & the staff was so kind & helpful. i really cannot say enough good things about our stay & i will happily stay here again!
Valerie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2011
Comfortable & clean hotel close to the airport

Return airport transfer, quiet, very clean, helpful staff
9.7
it was easy to locate the hotel shuttle on arrival. staff served a cool drink at check-in which felt very welcoming. the hotel itself and the rooms are very clean. very nice pool and pool area for cooling off and relaxing. hotel is convenient to rail station for travelling into bangkok for shopping or sightseeing. i recommend the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel as a great place to stay close to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Hotel staff provided a map and clear guidance on travelling into Bangkok by rail and sky train. I shopped at Terminal 21, an amazing new comples with many small boutiques.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08