or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2011
Convenient location close to airport

proximity to airport
8
Stayed here for a stopover night in April. It's about ten minutes to the airport and convenient to use the complimentary airport shuttle. The rooms are nothing special but more than okay if you just need to get some sleep before a long-haul and don't want to bother with long traffic in the morning.
Sophie N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Great Hotel
7.3
I was upgraded for no reason when I arrived. I loved my stay here, it is so nice and quiet and central.
Elisa D. Couples Spain, April 24, 2011
Close hotel to the airport with free round trip

clean, good value-money
8.3
Nice rooms, with swiming pool and pool. It's worthy if you have two flights connection and you stay one night in Bangkok. Near a shopping area with many restaurants, far from bangkok city.
Shopping Tip: 15 min trip to a big shopping mall with lots of options
Toshimi K. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2011
business hotel

close to the airport and free airport shuttle bus
7.3
Rooms are clean. Their website shows it too good but the actual is just okay. I stayed only for a transit - checked in 4pm departed at 7am. For that purpose, good enough. 100 Bhats for 1 hour internet access. There is a restaurant downstairs that was okay. Better go out for dinner if you have time but no time, the restaurant is doable. Nothing more than a transit hotel.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Good value for an ovenight stay

Near to airport, cheap
7.7
The hotel was cheap and it only took a few minutes to get to/from the airport. I used this as a stopover for an onward flight to Phuket the following day. The downside was having to wait for 20 minutes, at the airport, for the transfer to the hotel. I expected someone to be waiting for me as did a Spanish couple who were having the same dilemma.
Simon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Late night comfort after a trip away

Friendly door staff even at ridiculous o'clock in the morning
7.7
The hotel's directions were useful as I was driving myself to the hotel after returning very early in the morning to Thailand.There is a shopping centre fairly nearby but the only reason you would be in this part of the city would be airport related. The place had a nice 'small scale' feel to it, and the staff were ready and waiting for our 2am arrival, The staff were eager to help and friendly. THe hotel is tucked away in a quiet little residential area. Airport shuitle service is a useful added bonus to the hotel's serviuices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have time it is convenient to connect to the skytrain into the city through the airport shuttle - though the skytrain itself is quite slow.If you have your own vehicle, the southern access road of the airport has areas where you can just pull off the highway and watch the planes take off - unthinkable in many western countries these days.
Joanna D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Convenient location for airport

location to airport
6.7
very quiet in a very local area near the airport. good stop over if you need a bed before an early flight.
Diep, T. Couples Vietnam, April 23, 2011
pleasant hotel and service with a smile

ambience, pool, big courtyard
9.7
we had great times staying at the cottage. location and price are just great for a transit in bangkok.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Handy Hotel for overnight airport stopover

Clean well laid out rooms and very efficient staff
8
we stayed one night prior to returning to london in april 2011. our room was very clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and efficient and the overall experience was positive. there was a slight problem with the airport pick - up but this was quickly resolved and we would definately use this hotel again.
Stephan F. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2011
Short Stay, good service

Clean, fast, friendly
7.3
stayed for a few hours since i had the connection flight the next early morning. the hotel is only a few minutes from the airport thus easy and fast reachable which is great if you stay for a few hours. the room was clean and the people friendly too. will be there next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06