or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
H L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Small rooms but clean near airport

Good staff - friendly
9.3
enjoyed our stay. we need to be at the airport at 4:00 am - driver was on time. staff very friendly and took care of our needs.
Sai H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
great location

close to hotel for late arrival and morning flight
9
nothing special about it. close to the airport, free shuttle, low low price. room is clean and the shuttle is prompt. the porter waited for us at gate 3 with our name tags.
Miin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Relaxing place

friendly staff, quite place
7
Restaurant are nice and staff are friendly Not convienent for shopping, and nothing around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Outside the hotel have one family style cooked, tasty and reasonable price.
Philip W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
nice hotel, great sevice

location, close toairport
7
easy acces from airport, effiecient pick up and drop off service good facilities, although wifi could be free, good breakfast pleasant room
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Trying Hard

Good for airport stop over
8.3
i chose this hotel as i had an early morning flight and its proximity to the airport was ideal. it's a new property and the staff were bending over backwards to try to impress. the room was clean and tidy and very quiet. they provided a free airport shuttle bus that leaves every 30 minutes so i didn't even need to book a taxi. there's not much to do in the area so don't expect the normal bangkok nightlife, however as a stopover, it is ideal.
Shopping Tip: A short walk up the main road, back towards the airport is a new shopping arcade called "Paseo". There's a few fast food outlets and a bar caled "The Balcony". There was an outdoor market while I was there. don't know if it's a regular thing or not.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2011
Satisfactory choice near to airport

Near to airport, good for transit
8
i have chosen to book this hotel as i need to hold a night at bangkok before catching the next transit flight the next early morning. it seems like a nice hotel. room is not too big but enough for a sleep and basic facilities available for transit purpose. free airport transfer provided is a plus value!
Gustav R. Families with young children Sweden, October 23, 2011
“Perfect if you have an early flight

close to the airport, cheap
8.7
Since we had an early flight we wanted to stay close to the airport and decided on this one since it´s cheap plus it got good reviews. We didn't get disappointed. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived three people came out and helped us with our luggage. I would recommend this place to anyone. The airport was about 15 minutes ride away and it's great with a free shuttle altough the driver wanted a tip which was a bit annoying. Try the restaurant at the end of the road on the left hand side. Really nice food!
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2011
Only for airport layover

Good location
6
stayed because i had a long layover in bangkok. clean room, restaurant was better than i had expected but nothing great. shuttle took almost 45 minutes because the person who was supposed to pick me up was nowhere to be found when i arrived out of the gate (i stood by my nameplate for 15 minutes) then waited for the "shuttle" for another ten, etc. but after that everything was fine ... food was decent and the room was clean. there is also a pool but i did not go out to see it. would stay there again if i had a layover.
Shopping Tip: There is a mall a couple blocks away from the hotel.
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
Pleasant and good for airport

Airport transfer
7
Pleasant hotel and for the price very good for a quick stopover if you have an early flight in the morning. Small pool but perfect for a cooling dip and very friendly and courteous staff.Not a great deal to do in the area around the hotel but if you are staying for a layover this isn't a problem. I would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer included in price of room and 24hrs.
Kelley B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Close to the sirport with complementary shuttle bu

The free shuttle bus
7.3
we only stayed at this hotel for a night as we had a airport stop over. room was basic but comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us at 1am when we arrived and also took us back for our 1pm flight out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08