arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Roy S.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2012
Very good service and close to good cafe
Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Good quality room. Excellent value.
made a mistake with my booking dates and arrived a day early. reception staff were very helpful in contacting agoda and connecting me to the internet while preparing my room. hotel has a restaurant and the breakfast was nothing startling but ok. the big surprise was that a mere 5 minute walk took me to a modern group of shops and cafes with an excellent bar with really good food as well as a small tescos. the airport transfer was fast and comfortable. a very good stopover hotel with a nice pool to relax the tired body.

8.3 Srei J.
United States
July 16, 2012
Great service
Great for transiting close to airport
Perfect location and clean accommodation for overnight stay. Would not stay longer than overnight. Hotel employees very polite and helpful, excellent service.

7.7 Mei W.
Hong Kong
July 16, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
Close to the airport, friendly staff and good value for money
The boutique hotel is certainly good value for money. We stayed there twice - on our way to and from Burma as the hotel is near the airport. The evening shift staff was very helpful. Rooms are pretty clean, of reasonable size and certainly not bad for the money we paid. Breakfast was also not bad. However, this is a hotel with a lot of mainland Chinese tour groups - very loud and noisy.

2.7 premsri B.
United States
July 14, 2012
Terrible overall
None
We had to wait a long time for the shuttle. The room was dirty especially the sheets. I don't believe they change them at all once the customer left. The lounge was small and cramp. The restaurante was barely proficiance. The food was below par. My husband got very bad GI problem afterward. Everything requires extra, late check out, internet. Won't stay there again, ever. The ads pix es are deceptive!

8.3 Van N.
Vietnam
July 14, 2012
Friendly staff and good values
transfer is smooth, staff is friendly, room is very clean and nicely designed
The hotel is very nice with a nice big pool. The bed is a bit hard but otherwise, the room is very acceptable. transfer is very convenient as well.

8 CHONG Y.
Malaysia
July 13, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Near to supermarket, good facilities
The hotel location is great which just near to the airport. Free transport from airport to hotel with free service. The staff are nice and willing to help. The driver even advise the nearest supermarket and place to visit around the hotel. The receptionist are friendly.

9.7 Ian F.
United States
July 13, 2012
Pleasantly surprised
Nice restaurant, contemporary decor,
Pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The decor was contemporary and the staff very friendly. We were also surprised by the quality of the food, our dinners were lovely. Be aware that you have to pay for internet, which is a big bummer!

8.3 jessica W.
United States
July 13, 2012
Pretty great
close to airport, nice pool
There is nothing close by- only good for going to or from the airport. They do have a mcdonalds about a 15 minute walk away. There is no other place to get food except there or at the hotel restuarant which is extremely overpriced. They asked 60 baht for one can of coke when you can buy it for 12 baht in the supermarket.

9.7 Mike Y.
Australia
July 12, 2012
Great hotel close to airport and fast food
Very modern and clean with helpful staff
I really like the Cottage for a stay in Bangkok that is close the airport. The price with the Agoda early bird deals are amazing, the pool is fun, staff are friendly and helpful, for example, ringing up McDonalds for a breakfast delivery when it was raining! The rooms and ensuite bathrooms are modern are clean.

10 Jew L.
Singapore
July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel but dirty pool
Service is impeccable
Staff were very polite and friendly. Automatically gave us a free room upgrade when they knew we were on honeymoon. Even came with a special card signed off by hotel manager. Great start to my holiday!