or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Ellen R. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to the Airport
9.7
I looked at alot of hotels before I finally chose this one, and I was very impressed, the rooms are modern and clean, and it's great for what it's there for, my partner and I spent 2 nights here, and I would highly recommend for anyone who wants cheap accomodation for a couple of nights, or are just stopping over.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Convenient location with a free transfer

Proximity to the airport
7
Ideal for what I needed when travelling early the next day. Well appointed rooms, excellent location and easy to get to. The stay included a free transfer to the airport which was perfect when checking out at 0600 in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel food seemed a little over priced. Within 5 mins walk there is an outlet area that has many places to eat- definitely worth the visit to get out of the hotel and see what's nearby.
Kaiser L. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Convenient and price-reasonable hotel

Cheap and clean
6
It not take too long to travel from airport, hotel also provide free breakfast and delivery to airport. It prefers to book it for early morning fight.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing at all. Please enjoy the TV and free wifi.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Convenient location, nice room and free transfer

Proximity to the airport and the free transfer
7.3
I stayed here before flying home from Suvarnabhumi. The room was well appointed and clean. The pool area was a good place to chill out and pass a little time but was overlooked but all rooms on that side of the building. Slightly disappointed that there was no free Internet! They charge around for an hour. The food and drink seemed a little expensive for what it was in comparison to other places I've been. Although, I think that has more to do with the location rather than the type of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small community mall a few soi down the main road. There are a lot of places to eat that are much better than what's on offer at the hotel.
Patricia S. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
nice hotel small rooms

close to airport
6.7
Tho we had booked quite well in advance when we arrived at the airport there was no pickup, we finally found a hotel rep and he called and made arrangements for a pickup, but when we arrived at the hotel they were unable to find our booking. Finally with the booking number and advising them we had booked with agoda it all worked out. The rooms are small but adequate if not intending to spend anytime there other than sleeping. The breakfast is overpriced and not that good. But very conveniently placed for an overnight while passing through
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient for an overnight. The staff is friendly.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
nice hotel clean and helpful

food on site the hotels in this area are out of the way not cheap but good food
9.3
room comfortable good aircon clean staff helpful english good i have recommended this hotel to friends before and at about 22 pounds a night good value if you want the glitz of bangkok not the hotel for you as it is near the airport a bit of a trek into town small but nice pool for transit before flights ideal bus transfers very good 10 min to airport
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
does what it says on the packet good airport hotel

free transit to airport english spoken by staff helpful
9
rooms are comfortable good aircon this visit and i got double bed as requested this did not happen last visit in all a pleasant stay hotel has its own eating place but it is not cheap food ok not much nearby besides fast foods a walk or short taxi ride transfer on time quick and comfortable for the money and location cant go wrong
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Convenient, with free shuttle bus service to and from airport
7.7
This hotel is very value for money, quite near to airport, just 5-10 mins shuttle bus can arrive. The free pick up service is good, can wait a while although you have flight delay. The hotel is clean and quite new. The only bad thing is the receptionist is not very polite, just normal and also not provide breakfast. If just want to sleep one night here, it is a good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Seems no wifi-service
John M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
staff and hotel are very nice.

staff
7.7
the hotel is very nice and near the airport. also,we can walk to Paseo (the market) nearby . we really like staff there .they are nice and take good care of us . we always stay this hotel everytime when we come to thailand . the one thing that we don't like is very noise and the towel is not clean .
Duc L. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2012
Great access to airport for early morning flights

Good strong aircon. Nice hot clean shower.
9.3
Free morning shuttle. But another hotel guest on way tip airport forgot something at hotel so shuttle had to turn back to hotel. Then receptionist at hotel made the shuttle wait at hotel for next group of hotel people leaving for the airport. Sitting in front of hotel in van waiting for 30 min. So we had to get a taxi and not miss our flight because stupid other guests made the shuttle turn back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03