or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Harvey K. Groups Canada, August 6, 2011
priced right

near the airport
7.3
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi is a new hotel and it is only 5 minutes from Suvarnnabhumi airport. It is spotless and has most amenities that one requires for a short stay over. You can access downtown Bangkok but it’s not very handy. The balcony was a nice touch and there is a nice swimming pool as well. The hotel staff are amiable and most helpful .
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
average hotel - small rooms

close to airport - free shuttle service
7
there is only one reason i'd stay at this hotel again and that is it's proximity to the airport. there's nothing to do in the area. but it served it's purpose as a transit point, so i can't be too critical nor have excessive expectations.
Hugh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2011
Convenient for the airport but in a grim location

Close to the airport so fine for an overnight stay and the staff are excellent and helpful
6.3
The position is drab to say the least and you feel that everything in the hotel has been done to save money and thus perhaps keep rates low but with a little more expense and thought great improvements could be made. Better pillows. Better insulation.Walls are paper thin and the doors noisy.Improve the swimming pool area, put in an attractive bar and a food area.
Restaurant Tip: Not much to recommend as the area is cheap and the food is pretty grim but there is an Italian Restaurant in the shopping mall nearby which is at least decent and the wine well priced.
Kira P. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2011
simple, clean place to spend night for layover

good breakfast and clean room
7.3
Small room, and looked over parking lot, but service was good and transport to and from airport was easy.
Nicola T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2011
Nice hotel... great for a stopover

clean and comfortable
8.3
free shutttle to and from the airport, clean and comfortable and a great price. we stayed one night here because we had a flight to samui the next day. would stay here again because it had everything that we needed.
Susan O. Families with young children Denmark, August 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Cheap, nice staff
7
The hotel is near the airport and have nice staff and swimmingpool.
Porn C. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2011
Lovely Place

the food!
10
Lovely place and very convenient. I enjoyed my stay very much. great service! It is very clean, and convenient. The rooms were quiet small but cozy.
Restaurant Tip: the food at the hotel is superb!
Colleen W. Couples Australia, July 30, 2011
Clean, Close to airport

Very friendly staff
9.7
We were very happy at the standard of hotel for such a reasonable price.The staff were great, room was very clean and prompt transferes to and from airport was big plus. I would stay again in the future.
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2011
Great first impression of a very friendlycountry

The helpful staff is by far the biggest pro. The rooms were very clean and basic. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and well worth the price.
9
We arrived at 11:00 PM and the hotel had someone waiting for us at the airport. It was very easy to find everything and this despite the fact that we don't speak Thai. The shuttle was clean and fast. The welcome we received was warm and friendly. We went right to sleep in our small but clean room after taking a shower which, although small, was very clean. They provided soap and shampoo. The grounds were nice and the pool nice as well, although we didn't swim. All in all, a great basic and friendly hotel. I would stay again.
Johan C. Families with older children Belgium, July 29, 2011
Good transfer hotel

close to airport, clean
7.3
Clean and simple hotel about 15 mins by shuttle (level 2 exit 4) from the airport. We only arrived very late and left very early so didn't have breakfast but wake up call and shuttle were smack on time.
Travel tip: 10 mins walk from the hotel there are some restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06