Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3832 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Linan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
no frills, but clean and friendly

good value for money, friendly staff
8.7
reached the hotel around midnight. staff were very friendly and helpful with the luggage. the room was rather small, but kept clean and available with the basic amenities you'd need. transfers to and from the airport are a breeze. overall very good value for the money. great choice if you're on a short stopover or transit
Report this review
Anticha L. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
15 minutes from the airport

budget hotel
7.3
good place to stay for over night. not that close but not too far from the airport. they have transfer service so it's quite convenient. hard to find a small hotel near the airport with a swimming pool and this is it.
Report this review
Dechopon S. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
Small hotel but warm welcome

3 nice things: receptions, swimming pool, location
7.7
Even this is quite small hotel but I feel very impress; 1) Warm welcome for all receptions. They are bery helpful, willing to help and answer all my questions. 2) Nice swimming pool, quiet. I feel like I am home! 3) Good location, near airport, easy to find some food 4) The room itself is quite small but or me not a big problem. No bath tub, habe small fridhe in the room However, the only one thing that I dont like is no wifi in the room. Cost of wifi is so expensive.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Value for Money
7.3
This is a very good hotel if u want to stay one night in BKK airport nearby and will change to other places next day, such as Pattaya, Hua Hin. Hotel has free pick up service from airport to hotel which takes around 5-10 mins drive only. For the hotel, it is a small but modern hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated with enough air conditioning. However, there is no toothbrush and toothpaste to use, need to bring yourself.
Travel tip: Bring your toothpaste and toothbrush to hotel...it just provide shampoo, body wash and hand wash inside toilet.
Report this review
Albert S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Great hotel for transit

Good service and close to airport
9.7
Good service, restaurant provide good variety of food.
Report this review
Cheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Clean and quite place

Nice service, very near to airport, nice price
8.7
I have a business trip to Bangkok, I try to book a hotel near to the airport, and I attracted by the price of The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, the service and cleanliness of room also very good, great!!
Report this review
Wun T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Lovely room in a small hotel

Cleanliness
6.7
Not easily accessible. Rooms are clean and hotel is comfy. Breakfast was considerably fair..
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Cheap and cheerful

Close to airport, cheap, and modern.
7.7
We were only stopping in bangkok overnight (10hrs to be precise), so we wanted somewhere close to the airport for our early morning flight, cheap, but nice. The Cottage was perfect. It was about a 10 min drive to the airport, the hotel was modern and the rooms were nice. The restaurant food was also very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you just need somewhere to stay for a night that is close to the airport.
Report this review
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
15 minutes from Airport

10 minutes walk to Shopping Mall
6.7
Despite there not being anyone to meet us at the Airport once we had got a taxi (200 baht) we were greeted with a welcome drink and despite being there early were allowed to book in at no extra charge. We were able to make use of the swimming pool and use the large complimentary towels and soak up the last of the Thai sun for the afternoon. Our room was modern and spacious and the shower room clean and presentable. We were able to buy Internet time to book and print our e-tickets for the following day's flight and in the evening take the short walk to the shopping mall. There were market stalls and shops along with restaurants representing every country - we managed to find a Thai restaurant and were the only Ferrangs! Our meal was good and cheap, but expect to point to the menu as they didn't even understand "water"! Minibus transfers early in the morning ran every half hour and were very efficiently organised.
Shopping Tip: take the 10 minute walk to the shopping mall, but remember that this is for wealthy thais so don't expect to find any last minute bargains. there is a tesco lotus here, so we stocked up on cooking ingredients to bring home the next day!!!
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2012
it is an inn more than a hotel...

a place to stay if there is no bts running and you don't want to take a taxi to the city
6
the flight to bangkok was very late and i stayed at this hotel for one night and went to the city on the other day. the surrounding of the hotel is more like an abandoned area. well, i was happy that it provided a free of charge shuttle to the airport on the other day. and that's it.
Hotel Feature Tip: the package i purchased is included one transit from the airport the hotel. but it seems that it has not been arranged until i called to the hotel in the morning before my departure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08