or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3305 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Napop T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2011
Convenient and good service

Conveniently located near Suvarnaphumi Airport (7 km)
9
Aside from the convenient location, the hotel does possess other fine qualities: friendly staff, sufficient facilities and great service. Although not suitable for a family vacation, a perfect place for lone travelers to stop over for a night's rest. And as it is only a few minutes from the airport, airport transfer becomes quick and simple.
Nathee P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
7.3
overall are in good standard, however the room is considerably large compare to the price and hotel's location is also good as well as service is very good while all the room applicants were clean.
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2011
Friendly staff

Close to airport about 10 mins away
5.7
The hotel rooms are very basic no wall pictures just the essentials for a room. We paid the hotel for an upgrade to a suite as we thought the rooms where very basic
Hotel Feature Tip: There ia a small shopping centre close by
Khristine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2011
Great Hotel with a smile

the room are great
7.3
I like my stay there but the Internet to your room is way expensive. Nobody told me that there is a free internet access in the Lobby to be able to save some money since I am a business traveler I prefer Hotel with FREE Internet The food was great. Expensive though
Shopping Tip: Thailand is a way to go shopping for stylish and in fashion clothes specially Asian taste fashion.
Jackie D. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
It is a great location and the staff is great.

Shuttle service and convenience to the airport.
9
The room is very inexpensive and has just what the traveler needs. This is the second time that we have stayed here and for a one night stop over, it is perfect. Since we are not here for very long, the small room is no problem at all. Everything seemed brand new and the room was emaculate. I have spent several nights at hotels in Bangkok and the hotel you use should reflect what kind of travel you do. The restaraunt seems to be closed when we are passing through, but my Thai wife found a local eating place that she likes. I just wait and eat at the airport. The staff is good, promptfriendly, and always helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you arrive late at night and leave early in the morning like we do, you should research the restaraunts in the area, o paln to do a little traveling to dine. Bring somre snascks with you.
Natee T. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2011
No fuss, friendly staff, 15 minutes to airport

Quick check-in and check-out, shuttle service to airport. Good value. Clean.
9
We needed a place to stay close to the airport because one of us had to catch his flight at 8am. We also had a rented car which needed to be dropped off before 10am. We arrived late at night but the hotel was not too hard to find. The checking-in process was quick, the room was clean, the shower was good. The restaurant offered some basic food but really nothing to write home about. Airport drop-off service was great!
Michele C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
Perfect Hotel for a quick airport transport

Free airport transfer
8.7
The hotel was a perfect place to stay to prepare to go to the airport. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke the English than any other hotel staff where we had stayed. There is a few places to eat and small shopping center within walking distance and 2 very large malls within a 30 minute cab ride. The pool is nice and is open 24 hours.
Shopping Tip: There are 2 very large malls about 30 minutes away by taxi. Should cost 100 baht each way to travel.
Wasan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2011
nice in simple

transfer taxi
7
quiet hotel and 10 mins from airport. swimming Pool quite dirty, reception friendly and gave smile for everyones that good. i forgot some shirts and shorts hope them find and give me back ....
James H. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, May 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close air port
7.3
Good service for the pick up and depature transittion.
Michael D. Groups Canada, May 29, 2011
Clean and Comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Very convenient hotel for airport access
9.3
I stayed two nights. It was everything that I needed: close to the airport, a transfer to the airport, a wake up call, friendly service, clean and comfortable room. Even the food in the restaurant was quite good even if the coffee wasn't and the menu was somewhat lacking in variety. My only criticism is that use of their machines to connect to the internet was expensive (compared to what I had been paying in internet cafes in Thailand), and the bandwidth was not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04