arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

3 Brett B.
United States
June 30, 2012
Airport Hotel
Airport Hotel with transfer to Airport - 50 baht
airport hotel with transfer to airport - 50 baht. close to a shopping mall with mcdonalds, kfc, black canyon coffee, many other eating options. otherwise this is only an airport hotel. one night only.

8.3 MYONGHYUN K.
South Korea
June 29, 2012
Small but getting better
Good price and very near to Airport
Many time used. this time getting better in breakfast than before. Very reasonable price and very kind staffs. free shuttle bus from airport and very near to airport. It's good only for sleepping for business.

10 Thanaphon S.
Thailand
June 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with great price
Decoration and Price
It's very nice to stay here. Good service and luxury decoration. It's very worthy.

9.3 vladimir D.
Slovakia
June 28, 2012
great transit airport hotel
location price service
great location great service good rooms even refreshing swim-pool..obs to send review i am forced to rate food-dining even if i was never eating there ha ha-- they have big sense of humour in agoda

10 David W.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Great Location, great atmosphere
Everything was so easy... check-in/out, airport transfer
i had 12 hours overnight between a domestic and an international flight. before i knew it i was in this lovely hotel right by the airport and felt totally settled. the next day at 5 am i was running a little late for the minibus but the staff checked me out as i was literally leaving the room and made everything so swift and easy... no intrusions on my life at all. it was as though the hotel and its ways just fitted in with me at every step from the moment i got off the plane.

9 Irwin G.
United States
June 28, 2012
Efficient, clean, perfect for overnight layovers
close to BKK, roundtrip transfers, inexpensive, great value
After reading several bad reviews about the transit hotel in Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Airport, I was easily able to book the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel through Agoda at a very reasonable rate. The round trip car transfer (<10 minute ride), especially the return ride to the airport at 3:30AM was a godsend. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient, the room was clean and reasonable for the cost. Wifi was not free- probably the only shortcoming of the stay.

7.7 Christof B.
Germany
June 27, 2012
friendly, clean and quiet for 1 night
close to airport, friendly, quiet, clean
good option for stop over at BKK airport, clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good bargain for relatively cheap price. For taxi drivers sometimes difficult to find - so better print out local map in Thai language

8.3 Michael F.
United States
June 27, 2012
Top notch service all around
service - bellhops, wake up calls, airport shuttle
Probably the best service we had in our trip to Thailand! We only stayed one night as we booked for an early morning flight, but the room was clean, the amenities were adequate. The service was the best part.

8.7 sondra M.
United States
June 26, 2012
Perfect location for catching an early flight.
Pool, shallow, but a pool nonetheless.
Stayed one night before moving south. Clean and staff was very friendly.

7 Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2012
Good clean friendly welcoming hotel
Location to airport, swimming pool.
It was late at night when we arrived and we were tired after our long flight. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful and the room was pleasant and clean equipped with all we needed for the one night. Good enough for what we needed as a convenint overnight stop before moving on the next morning to our next destination in Thailand. The hotel's location to the airport is excellent at a very reasonable price with a nice swimming pool. It could do with complimentary Wi-fi to makes things a little bit easier. It is out of the flight line and quiet. Will stay again.