or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Desyanto N. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Great location, Close to Airport

Friendly Staffs
7.7
Small hotel but comfy enough. Airport transfer is a good addition to the service.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the main road, across the street there's a big seafood restaurant..we had a wonderful dinner there, big portion, reasonable price.
William H. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2011
Good value airport stopover - don't believe ...

The round trip airport trip, good reception staff
7.3
I would stay at the hotel again if I was in town for a short time. Don't believe the review that you can catch a boat trip from outside the door. It is a lie!!!!
Martin J. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2011
small but has everything

clean
8
room is small but very clean, good for a overnight stay and go to airport tomorrow
Terra Y. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2011
Cloes to the airport but small rooms

Modern amenities, 10 minutes from the hotel, walking distance to other food places
9
Close to the airport but small rooms, no free wireless internet, no coffee/tea in the room, clock, or hair dryer. You also have to hang the sign that says "Make Up Room" every day otherwise your room won't be cleaned.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a walk and turn right at the end of the hotel street. There is a small mini-plaza with restaurants, ice cream shops, and small stores to walk around and look at.
Derek A. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2011
Good for a short stay

convenient location, free shuttle
8
We arrived in BKK at midnight, took the free van ride to the hotel. They were nice enough to have someone carry our bags up to the room, but when I put the room card in the wall to turn on the lights, the whole thing fell out exposing the wires. The employee quickly stuffed the wires back in the wall and left. Besides that, the room was decent, although one towel was dirty, or stained. We just needed it to sleep a few hours and catch the van back to the airport in the morning, so good enough for that.
Simon D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
Very friendly hotel near the airport

staff
8.7
I only stayed here one night and arrived late(ish). The man working the front desk was very friendly despite the late hour and spoke better English than the staff at the four star hotel I stayed at in Bangkok before. The bus driver was happy and a safe driver. Not much to do around the hotel but at this price can't complain. Will come back if I have the chance. Thanks !
Ahmad A. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
Great Stay

good service
8
very handy near airport for short visit or transit stop. great thai service very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Bryan M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
Good transit hotel and close to airport

close to airport and fair price
6.7
Good hotel for transit. Stayed here just one night. Very basic, good price with airport transfer.
John S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great little Botique Hotel Close to BKK Airport

Nice fixtures, Contemporary design, very nice pool & outdoor lounge area
9.7
Only stayed a night, but the location, service, and amenities were top notch on a budget! Free transfers, wifi, and a nice little onsite restaurant to boot! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Bangkok in a heartbeat... Well done!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take some time to appreciate the details of the new Suvarnabhumi Airport... As an architect I was stunned by the engineering and architectural mastery of the airport with its huge trussed engineered open spaces and massive walls of structural glass, even the elevators!. It is a 21st century masterpiece of an airport that will fit and endure well into the 22nd!! At night it felt like being in a "spaceport" as much as an airport. Don't be the average traveler who merely passes through it without noticing... :-)
Moonju L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2011
Great Service

As I mentioned in title, they gave me great service than I've ever have.
9.7
I arrived in Thailand at very night, 11:30 PM. I called them to pick me up but I was worried how to find them or how they found me. However, It's easy to find at gate 4. Even if I arrived at night, they were super kind and nice. I needed some information of Bankok,and they gave me what I wanted. A room is very clean and comfortable. If I go to Bankok next time, I will stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01