arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Justin M.
Canada
July 02, 2012
Perfect for a night layover
Very close to airport, quiet and nice layout, very clean rooms
airport pick up efficient and polite. only a one nighter to stay before traveling to next destination. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again to check out the area if a night in Bangkok city wasn't in the cards. Shower was great too. Didn't get to swim in the poll, but looked well kept as did the rest of the hotel.

Karl H.
Germany
July 01, 2012
Friendly Hotel, small rooms
friendly staff, near close to Airport, shopping center nearby
only a short drive from airport, staff very friendly. Rooms relatively small, but clean and modern. Even with 50% discount an average price, not a bargain. Shopping mall nearby, but nothing else in walking distance. For a one night stopover absolutely ok.

David R.
United States
June 30, 2012
nice cosy hotel great location for short stays
Hotel is about 15 minutes away from the airport, the staff is amazing
we have been staying is this hotel about 5 to 6 times a year for a few reason. we usually fly into bangkok and then fly the next morning to ubon. the hotel is so close it allows us to get some good rest before our trip to ubon. we also stay at this hotel the day before we fly home so we do not have to wake up as early to catch our flight home. the hotel rooms are small. this is not a hotel that i could stay longer than 2 days, just my preferance. this hotel is the perfect price for a short stay over or just a quick nap and shower before your next flight. the hotel staff is amazing. i do find the hotel food prices to be a bit high.

Brett B.
United States
June 30, 2012
Airport Hotel
Airport Hotel with transfer to Airport - 50 baht
airport hotel with transfer to airport - 50 baht. close to a shopping mall with mcdonalds, kfc, black canyon coffee, many other eating options. otherwise this is only an airport hotel. one night only.

MYONGHYUN K.
South Korea
June 29, 2012
Small but getting better
Good price and very near to Airport
Many time used. this time getting better in breakfast than before. Very reasonable price and very kind staffs. free shuttle bus from airport and very near to airport. It's good only for sleepping for business.

vladimir D.
Slovakia
June 28, 2012
great transit airport hotel
location price service
great location great service good rooms even refreshing swim-pool..obs to send review i am forced to rate food-dining even if i was never eating there ha ha-- they have big sense of humour in agoda

David W.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Great Location, great atmosphere
Everything was so easy... check-in/out, airport transfer
i had 12 hours overnight between a domestic and an international flight. before i knew it i was in this lovely hotel right by the airport and felt totally settled. the next day at 5 am i was running a little late for the minibus but the staff checked me out as i was literally leaving the room and made everything so swift and easy... no intrusions on my life at all. it was as though the hotel and its ways just fitted in with me at every step from the moment i got off the plane.

Irwin G.
United States
June 28, 2012
Efficient, clean, perfect for overnight layovers
close to BKK, roundtrip transfers, inexpensive, great value
After reading several bad reviews about the transit hotel in Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Airport, I was easily able to book the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel through Agoda at a very reasonable rate. The round trip car transfer (<10 minute ride), especially the return ride to the airport at 3:30AM was a godsend. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient, the room was clean and reasonable for the cost. Wifi was not free- probably the only shortcoming of the stay.

Thanaphon S.
Thailand
June 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with great price
Decoration and Price
It's very nice to stay here. Good service and luxury decoration. It's very worthy.

Christof B.
Germany
June 27, 2012
friendly, clean and quiet for 1 night
close to airport, friendly, quiet, clean
good option for stop over at BKK airport, clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good bargain for relatively cheap price. For taxi drivers sometimes difficult to find - so better print out local map in Thai language