arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

James B.
United States
June 15, 2012
FIne hotel for the night
location
Can't really say much. We got in at 23:00 and departed at 04:00. The pool was nice and the room was fine. It is out of the flight line and quiet. Will stay again.

Seree G.
Thailand
June 13, 2012
Value for money and very convinence to go airport
Location and staffs
I just stay one night here before the early flight. the location is superb, just 10 minutes to the airport. staffs here are very friendly and willing to help. room is clean and size is also good enough for 1-2 people. definately will use this hotel again.

Marian R.
Australia
June 13, 2012
Great place for airport stopover
near airport
This is a really good hotel to crash for the night when you are flying in and out in a hurry. Rooms are adequate and there is a free shuttle to and from the airport . Friendly staff and restaurant

Karen T.
United States
June 12, 2012
Clean rooms and helpful staff
Swimming pool, hot showers and free breakfast
I arrived late at night after a long flight. The taxi driver got lost so, it more than 15 minutes from the airport. Upon arrival the staff were there to greet me, carry my bags and quickly checked me into the room. The balcony overlooked the pool area and people were still swimming after 11pm. I was not bothered by this, in fact I went down and had a swim as well. The room was clean, hot water in the shower and all ammenities were supplied. The bed was very comfortable and cable TV working. I asked for a wake up call at 8am, and they called me at 8am. Breakfast was typical for this priced hotel and offerred both Asian and western food. The taxi service back to the airport was 50 baht. Cheaper than a taxi.

Leigh S.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2012
Airpot hotel
God pick up &deliver shuttle service
Its a airport hotel, nice enough, very cheap, good check in good little pool, did not try the restaurant - booked a two way shuttle excellent worth it just for that. Room tidy and clean - bathroom spotless, good shower.

Jeroen S.
Netherlands
June 10, 2012
convenient and fucntional
Close to the airport .
A little bit tucked away in a small soi in a neigherhood without much to do . But this is mainly a hotel for a one night stand and of to the airport it is . Friendly staff and reception . The rooms are a small but clean and everything you need is there . Nice swimming pool and garden with seats . The extra Baht for using the internet for a few hours is not very 2012 .

Goh R.
Singapore
June 10, 2012
Pleasant Hotel with great services
Customer Service
polite hotel staff and services, checked in late at night around 1am plus local time, drove my car to the hotel door, bellboy was alert and immediately approached us and arrange to park my car and unload luggage, front desk staffs greet you with great smiles and are very polite.

Sze W.
Canada
June 10, 2012
Small hotel with great people
nice hotel which nearby the airport
nice hotel, great people, just it is on a small street

Eric W.
New Zealand
June 09, 2012
Great transit hotel
Quiet location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, close to amenities and airport
Rooms are small but light and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. There is a pool for the kids to splash around in. With arranged transfer to and from the airport (which is only 15 minutes away), this is a great choice of transit hotel. There is also a shopping / restaurant / coffee shop area 5 minutes walk away.

Henri A.
Belgium
June 09, 2012
Not far of the airport and good services
not far of airport, good location ans good price
Good roomw, Hoetl with swimming pool not so far of the airport but suttle not inclusive in the price. The staf is fiendly with smile. Next time i'll comme back here!