Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Don J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Welcoming Hotel wonderful helpful staff
Lovely smiles, Nothing was a problem
for the moment i arrived and the young man took my bags and escorted me to reception i felt relaxed and at ease. the check in was uncomplicated and helpful, the big smiles were there and everything organised for my morning departure. my room was nice a good t v that worked and a lovely big and comfortable be. everything i needed for a great nights rest thank you
Reviewed June 25, 2012

LAU C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
A OK-hotel
Good location
Located near the airport, clean room, nice reception. Haven't tried the breakfast this time.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

nada L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
happy with service
good for early flight
room is good , small hotel but complete of hotel feature.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Mark J. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice place, nice rooms, close to airport
Very pleasant
I have already booked two other stays while in transit through Bangkok
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Michael F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Friendly staff and good location
central location, decent breakfast, friendly staff
The hotel staff is friendly and the location is a bloc from the central beach in Nha Trang. The breakfast is pretty good and they have a travel agent in the lobby that can book just about any tour or day trip for great prices. The rooms are clean and nice. The only thing negative is the walls are very thin, so if you get stuck on a floor with lots of kids, you will hear too much noise.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Ronald H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
clean, modern, great staff
I have stayed here several times. The rooms are nice and clean. I needed to destroy some confidential documents but the hotel had no shredder. So they got a flower pot, built a fire, and security burned the docs for me in the parking lot. Being close to the airport, the early morning flight to the USA was a short trip away. The pool was refreshing.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Alicia D. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Airport Hotel with a Great Pool
Very nice pool and sunning deck
We stayed here on our last night in Thailand as we had to be at the airport by 4:30 in the morning to check in for our flight home. It was a good price and we got round trip airport transfer (as we were flying in to Bangkok from the islands). The morning transfer in particular was very efficient. The pool was nice as it was partially shaded from the strong Bangkok sun and there was a relaxing "waterfall" at one end of the pool. The hotel is within 5 minutes from a small mall with some restaurants and in the evening there is a night market (but a local market not a tourist market, so don't expect to by tourist souvenirs). But this IS an airport hotel only, it is not a convenient base for exploring Bangkok from.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Xiu L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Low cost hotel, but quite nice
Near with Suvarnahumi Airport
Location : quite near with Thai's airport But at the first, its quite hard to find the hotel location because it's not located on the main street. For the facilities, clean and comfortable. Recommended for transit.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Thanapong A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very nice hotel , nice swimming pool
Closed to shopping mall, good room , nice service.
it's also a good place for you to stop by and relax to wait the connecting flight. the hotel is not far from shopping mall that you may find local and even all fast food. the room is quite small but you will feel relax with the service and swimming pool thought the price is not that low when comparing to the others around.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Raveewan A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good hotel, close to Airport
Very close to the airport
The room is nice, connected to the pool, very quiet and easy to get the food around the hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2012