arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Irada D.
Thailand
June 08, 2012
Great location
Perfect for
airport transfers are very good, easy to find and hotel staffs are so helpful. the hotel room with balcony is what we want. the bathroom is too small for me but is okay if you just want to stay a night to catch an early morning flight, it's clean. there is a mall that you can walk to and we had one hour massage there. we also had dinner at talae bangkok. their foods are so good.

Steven D.
Australia
June 07, 2012
Very close to the airport.
Check-In staff very friendly and efficient.
just stayed the one night due to any early flight the next morning, the room was basic but clean and all that was needed for a short stay.

Rustam B.
Kazakhstan
June 07, 2012
All around Cottage dirty ! Service very nice.
Swimming pool is small but nice.
Just for one night is ok! Please choose another hotel if have choice.

Paul C.
Australia
June 07, 2012
Great little hotel close to the airport
Proximity to the airport
Great little hotel close to the airport comfortable and clean all you need for a quick stop over, staff very friendly and where willing to go out there way to help. Shuttle service was prompt and on time and was also very helpful, not much to see around the hotel but if all you need is a bed and bite to eat its OK.

Duncan S.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2012
Courteous and convenient
Proximity to airport, efficient airport transfer, nice restaurant/bar, friendly staff, good pool
This is the better of the two "airport" hotels I've stayed in at Suvarnabhumi, not least because it actually is close enough to the airport to call itself an airport hotel. It's small enough to be friendly, but very modern and efficient, with good, comfortable rooms. I suppose the room was a bit on the small side, but for one night at the airport that's hardly an issue. Wi-fi is not included in the room price which, and it is a bit expensive. But no complaints, really, given the low price and high quality of the room.

Christophe C.
France
June 06, 2012
Good value for a transit
Clean, friendly, airport transfert, distance from airport
i was just in transit to catch my had yai flight the day after, so this hotel offer clean room, nice room, very welcome attention. the bar is not really a bar, but fair enough to have a fresh beer on arrival, but still do not understand why a thai hotel do not propose any thaï beer on their menu !!! what a frustration when you been living in thailand for 20 years and after a trip in europe, you like to have the taste back..... whatever the place is perfect due to the price of the room...( even if the price of the hotel was the same than on agoda....i did better deal on that website ! )

Ching K.
Australia
June 06, 2012
Nice small hotel for overnight
Very close to the airport
friendly staff. clean room. good breakfast. excellent shuttle service to the airport.

Espen N.
Norway
June 04, 2012
Basic room , friendly staff
5 min from airport
I stayed one night on this hotel to get a connecting flight the day after. The room is very basic, but clean and ok. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. I went down to have breakfast in the morning, but could not find anything I wanted. So the breakfast is so so. You get what you paid for and that is that.

Sheridan P.
United States
June 04, 2012
Convenient and friendly
good value for money, easy airport pickup
friendly, helpful staff. to use the pickup service, go to gate 4 when you exit baggage claim, where all the hotel pickup service people are standing with signs. there's a guy with a brown cottage shirt and a clipboard, which will have your name if your room price includes transfer to hotel. if you don't see him, just ask another hotel staff and they'll point him out. then the van arrives to get you in just a few minutes.

Elise K.
Netherlands
June 03, 2012
Great for overnight near airport
Friendly staff, shuttle to and from aiport. Rooms are small but clean. The breakfast buffet looked good.
We were travelling with 2 families with young kids and needed to stay overnight on our way to Laos. The hotel was a good pick. Close to the airport, shuttle service, friendly staff. We had 2 rooms with a connecting door. Our 3 kids shared a double bed. The other family had 1 room and the hotel staff had put 2 large beds in the room so they could share with their 2 kids. A good place for an overnight stay. And much more elegant than some of those ugly big airport hotels.