My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
great location no noise, not far from airport

clean, new
7
good clean rooms. easy walking to many restaurants. breakfast too expensive for the quality.
Sudarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2011
New hotel, lovely staffs, and affordable price

new room, nice pool, close to airport with free transfer
9
Nice room, the furniture are quite new. Nice pool area so I can relax for a little after a very long flight. The staffs were nice and helpful. There's a (kinda) trip mall about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, there are restaurants, shops, coffee shops, etc. The hotel is close to the airport and provides free transfer.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 10, 2011
1st visit great second not so good

cheap excellent transfer to airport hotel clean menu improved fro last visit
7.3
if you want a stop over nice hotel double bed check aircon
Shopping Tip: small tesco and fast food min walk
Holly E. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2011
Great service, basic rooms

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
7.7
the staff was very friendly when we arrived, and arranging for airport transfer was easy (although i had a hard time finding the shuttle driver at first when i arrived at the airport). the area is good for easy transport to the airport, but budget extra time to go downtown to central bangkok (about 30-45 min away).
Restaurant Tip: Since the hotel food is pricier, if you walk outside the hotel a few blocks there are some Thai restaurants not too far away that offer good dinner options at cheaper prices.
Donna W. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Very nice & helpful staff

Close to airport & shuttle available
10
very nice hotel- great staff- shuttle service pick up and drop off was great
Ron M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Close to Airport

Cheap, close by, clean
8.3
Stayed one night for connecting flight next morning, Organized pick up via email prior to arriving and drop off to airport next morning. The hotel driver had our named displayed at arrivals, easy to find. The hotel has a good restaraunt, there is shops within a 15 minute walk. The hotel is clean and we will stay again
Antoine M. Couples France, March 6, 2011
Convenient for transit at Suvarnabumi

Clean, quiet, close to Airport
7.7
simple small rooms but recently built and well maintained. shuttle minibus to and from airport every 30mn (however better call directly the hotel before arrival to confirm pickup). close to airport but in a quiet alley, a few simple restaurants nearby as well as a small mall and a night market. a good option for a budget transit hotel in bangkok.
Nicole T. Groups Australia, March 6, 2011
Convenient location, but very think walls!

Convenient for an airport stopover, clean, modern.
7.3
My friend and I stayed at The Cottage for one night as we had an early flight the next morning. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable, and suited our purpose. Our only fault was with the very thin walls! We had both arrived off longhaul flights (one from London, one from Sydney) and sat on our beds to relax and chat. After about half an hour we received a call from the front desk asking us to keep the noise down! We were only talking at a normal level and were making no other noise (tv was off). It was only 5pm in the afternoon and so we found that we had to leave the room and head out to find a restaurant so we could chat comfortably. Later that night in our beds we found we could hear everything the people in the next room were doing, talking etc. It was a nice hotel apart from this but I would not consider staying here again as I like to be comfortable talking in my room knowing I'm not disturbing others.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2011
Hotel Near Airport

Cheap, airport pickup & return, close to Paseo Mall, friendly staff
8.7
the hotel has an elevator. the employees were friendly and responded immediately when i had a concern about the air conditioner; it was set to the wrong mode. their english was very good. one guy was raised in texas. the room was small and so was the bathroom but it had a shower stall and plenty of hot water. the tv had about 15 channels but only about 5 had good quality reception. the paseo mall was a 7-minute walk and had plenty of places to eat. the mcdonald's is open 24 hours per day. the bed was comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: When leaving the hotel, turn right towards the main road. At the main road, turn right again and walk a short distance to the Paseo Mall for plenty of restaurants.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2011
Wonderful little hotel

Great Location, clean and great service.
8.7
very pleasant family run hotel. has all the basics and clean.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has a little restaurant in back with great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06