or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Pattrapan T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 5, 2011
Good location for transit

Transfer roundtrip from airport
7.3
the room is quite small . good services for transfer from airport. the lobby is trendy. not far from airport. good hotel for transit.
Zydrunas N. Couples Lithuania, March 5, 2011
Good location

Good location
4
We stayed at this hotel only 8 hours before our next flight. Pick up from airport was ok. At hotel check-in I asked for my credit card. When I asked why they need my credit card, if I already paid for hotel, girl on reception answered, that "just for guarantee". It was very strange for me and I said, that we already paid for hotel and I don't take my credit card for her and if she want to be guaranteed, she can go to my room before our check out. Flush in the toilet (in our room) did not work and this is was another our disapointment and because we stayed here only for 8 hours before our second flight and only want to sleep several hours, I asked in reception don't repair flush in toilet till we do not leave. Another thing, which disapointed me was pool. The pool area is nice, but water in a pool is not clean and have a bad smell.
Lan K. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2011
near airport, valuable but not as good as 4 star

hotel with shuttle to and from airport
7.3
We arrived bangkok at about 23:50. the hotel provided shuttle to us which is really good and the price of the hotel is very reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no sighrseeing spots near by.
Kris B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
best airport hotel yet!

nice and new, great staff very friendly
8.7
stayed here for 2 days before heading home. lovely hotel, best ive seen for the price and close to airport. free airport transfer but please tip the hard working driver, these guys deserve it. was upgraded to poolside room for free and staff were happy to give us(3rooms total) late checkout for free. restaurant food is quite good but was very very slow bringing out food, so the head chef came and apologised to our table and said they are still learning the kitchen. foods not the cheapest but its tasty. beds arent the softest but not many are in thai hotels ive stayed in unfortunately and the air con seemed abit average.all in all a great hotel really suprised. i will stay here again for sure and im picky about my hotels.
Restaurant Tip: for a much cheaper option for beer is the small soup kitchen just near the main road. there is a shopping complex about 5 minutes walk also for everything tescos, food, chemist etc.
Alistair C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
Convenient to the Airport but small rooms.

Close to the airport.
7
was confused with the meeting point. we were supposed to be met at a certain location but nobody was there. we had to call the hotel to be able to locate the courtesy bus. then had to wait 15 minutes for the bus. but once the bus arrived everything else was ok. there is nothing much around the hotel. i would recommend it only as a stop over location close to the aiport. internet wifi should be free
Jessada P. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2011
Convenient hotel

Close to the airport
8.3
It's close to the airport. Easy for both arrival/departure passengers.
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2011
good location, rooms ok

near shopping mall with many restaurants
7
breakfast is too expensive. 260 baht. eat at the airport, better value and better food.
David S. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2011
Good service - nice place

Friendly helpful service
8
The staff was great and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy. the pool was nice especially at night with the blue light and water falls. Would be even better if the pool was larger!
Travel tip: The staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy.
Lalitha J. Couples Canada, March 2, 2011
Lovely rooms close to the airport, free transfer

Close to the airport, clean, lovely pool
9.3
We spent one night here as we had an early morning flight, after roughing it in Bangkok, it was great to find this lovely clean hotel, with very nice, friendly staff, free water, close to the airport with a free transfer included. We were also close to a mall, had lots of restaurants to choose for dinner, enjoyed the lovely pool and comfy bed before our long flight the next day to Canada, I would highly recommend this place but only for Airport layovers as it is too far away from the Bangkok sightseeing spots.
Restaurant Tip: Walk a few minutes to the Telso area, as there is a mall with lots of dining options
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Rather charming little hotel handy for the airport

Our room had an outward facing balcony with a pleasant, semi-rural outlook onto the little soi. It was quiet and had a community atmosphere
6.7
our room was clean and everything worked. we enjoyed the location in a quiet lane off the main road where there are restaurants and a little mall, which doesn't open for breakfast, but comes alive with a little night market by dusk. there is a good choice of eating options for the evening here. the hotel breakfast was a varied choice of east and west dishes and has a little courtyard where you can eat out.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese restaurant in Paseo Mall has one of those eat all you want barbeque-buffets, but nobody speaks English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05