or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3758 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3758)
Sort by:
Valerie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 28, 2011
Very welcoming and comfortable hotel

close to airport, transfer bus provided, helpful staff
9.7
I felt warmly welcomed by the staff on arrival. The whole facility and my room was fresh, clean and tidy. Nice pool for cooling off and relaxing. Hotel is close to rail link for getting into Bangkok for shopping or sightseeing. I recommend the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel as a great place for short stay in transit through Bangkok.
Lian D. Business travelers China, November 26, 2011
Very average hotel and service

Will not book again
3.7
1. Small room, old TV and nothing impressive 2. Free bus to hotel but we had wait the bus and staff for more than 30 mins 3. I was not so impressed by its service but the staff from the bus still ask me for tips 4. You have to pay for everything. I ask for a match in reception they suggested me get it in hotel restaurant-THB 10 for a match?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins bus to airport
Hoa N. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2011
ok for a quick nap

Free roundtrip transfer
6.7
wifi and internet fee very high. nice bed but rough towels.
Restaurant Tip: small night market within 5-min walk. kfc and mcd right around the corner.
Russell M. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Great For an overnite sleep near airport

Close to airport
8.7
Nice rooms, spacious with good bathroom. Very friendly staff always willing to help.Quality of rooms very good and location perfect as its just 10min from the airport. Shuttle service to airport excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the airport 10 min
Anna S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2011
very charming hotel, great service

clean & modern, lovely pool, very near airport if u have an early flight
9.7
after traveling almost 2 days to arrive in thailand, we were very happy to be received so kindly at the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel. it's an extremely clean & modern stay, great saltwater pool, good restaurant, & the staff was so kind & helpful. i really cannot say enough good things about our stay & i will happily stay here again!
Valerie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2011
Comfortable & clean hotel close to the airport

Return airport transfer, quiet, very clean, helpful staff
9.7
it was easy to locate the hotel shuttle on arrival. staff served a cool drink at check-in which felt very welcoming. the hotel itself and the rooms are very clean. very nice pool and pool area for cooling off and relaxing. hotel is convenient to rail station for travelling into bangkok for shopping or sightseeing. i recommend the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel as a great place to stay close to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Hotel staff provided a map and clear guidance on travelling into Bangkok by rail and sky train. I shopped at Terminal 21, an amazing new comples with many small boutiques.
Leslie A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Good location close to Airport

close to airport , free transfer to and from airport
8
we found the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and helpful. the hotel is just minutes away from the airport and there is a free roundtrip transfer from the airport. rooms are clean but basic. ideal for an overnight stay.
Dean M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
Very happy with room

Great customer service, very close to airport
9
I am happy with the service I got at the hotel; they helped with getting taxi's into the center of Bangkok; this hotel is very close to the airport and made my trip very convenient.
Kim B. Groups Australia, November 14, 2011
Convient location for airport

Close to airport
5.7
Rooms were clean and tidy. Litle furniture for sitting, balcony space, but no chairs! Swimming pool clean and refreshing and pool bean bags ideal for lazing next to the pool! Restaurant was pleasant, food would of been okay if what we had ordered had actually been what we got. But good to try different things.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
The Cottage

Close to airport, close to places to eat.
8.3
My flight was about 40 minutes early. The hotel agent was at the airport waiting for another person. He had my name on a board that he wasn't displaying since I wasn't expected that early. It was a short trip to the hotel and check-in was very brief. The room and bathroom are small but adequate. They are also clean. The shower is enclosed in a stall. The water was hot. Everything was clean. The TV received four channels and none were English speaking. The room was quiet at night. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant but I walked to the Paseo Mall which is a short walk from the hotel. At the Paseo, there are many eating places. The staff were friendly and the shuttle back to the airport was on time. I have stayed there before and I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03