arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Martin C.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2012
Good Value & Comfort Hotel close to Bkk Airport
- Friendly staff / airport transfer service / nice pool / close to small mall & selection of eateries
stayed at the cotaage before flying out of bkk early next morning. wanted a cheap & comfortable hotel for a good nights rest. the cottage met these requirements.

8.7 Cheng M.
Malaysia
May 10, 2012
Clean and quite place
Nice service, very near to airport, nice price
I have a business trip to Bangkok, I try to book a hotel near to the airport, and I attracted by the price of The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, the service and cleanliness of room also very good, great!!

7.7 Michael C.
Australia
May 09, 2012
Cheap and cheerful
Close to airport, cheap, and modern.
We were only stopping in bangkok overnight (10hrs to be precise), so we wanted somewhere close to the airport for our early morning flight, cheap, but nice. The Cottage was perfect. It was about a 10 min drive to the airport, the hotel was modern and the rooms were nice. The restaurant food was also very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you just need somewhere to stay for a night that is close to the airport.

8 Chris L.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2012
Great location for the airport.
Transfers to airport
stayed one night here for the second time. great location for the airport with a few amenities around.

7.3 Wai T.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2012
Convenient Hotel
Value for Money
This is a very good hotel if u want to stay one night in BKK airport nearby and will change to other places next day, such as Pattaya, Hua Hin. Hotel has free pick up service from airport to hotel which takes around 5-10 mins drive only. For the hotel, it is a small but modern hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated with enough air conditioning. However, there is no toothbrush and toothpaste to use, need to bring yourself.

7.7 dechopon S.
Thailand
May 08, 2012
Small hotel but warm welcome
3 nice things: receptions, swimming pool, location
Even this is quite small hotel but I feel very impress; 1) Warm welcome for all receptions. They are bery helpful, willing to help and answer all my questions. 2) Nice swimming pool, quiet. I feel like I am home! 3) Good location, near airport, easy to find some food 4) The room itself is quite small but or me not a big problem. No bath tub, habe small fridhe in the room However, the only one thing that I dont like is no wifi in the room. Cost of wifi is so expensive.

8.7 David R.
United States
May 04, 2012
Very close to the Airport, but small rooms.
Close to the airport, you can pay extra to have the hotel pick you up, great staff
This is the hotel we always stay at when we fly into Bangkok for 1 day before flying to Ubon the next day. It is only a 10 minute drive to and from the airport. The rooms are small so if you have extra luggage you will have to close one suitcase and then open the other one. The staff at this hotel is what makes it shine. They are always willing to assist their guest. It seems like they take great pride in customer service.

9.7 Albert S.
Indonesia
May 03, 2012
Great hotel for transit
Good service and close to airport
Good service, restaurant provide good variety of food.

6.7 Belinda B.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2012
15 minutes from Airport
10 minutes walk to Shopping Mall
Despite there not being anyone to meet us at the Airport once we had got a taxi (200 baht) we were greeted with a welcome drink and despite being there early were allowed to book in at no extra charge. We were able to make use of the swimming pool and use the large complimentary towels and soak up the last of the Thai sun for the afternoon. Our room was modern and spacious and the shower room clean and presentable. We were able to buy Internet time to book and print our e-tickets for the following day's flight and in the evening take the short walk to the shopping mall. There were market stalls and shops along with restaurants representing every country - we managed to find a Thai restaurant and were the only Ferrangs! Our meal was good and cheap, but expect to point to the menu as they didn't even understand "water"! Minibus transfers early in the morning ran every half hour and were very efficiently organised.

6.7 Oliver G.
Germany
April 29, 2012
kleines Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Service
Nähe zum Flughafen
das kleine hotel ist sauber und hat eine gute lage zum flughafen. das preis - leistungsverhältnis ist in ordnung. sehr nette dame an der rezeption.