or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3758 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3758)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Ireland, November 2, 2011
My favourite hotel in Thailand

Friendlist staff, near airport
10
Picked up at airport, they were waiting for me, checking in a breeze, everyone was friendly and could not do enough, handy swimming pool, room clean, small but good food from hotel cafe
Shopping Tip: there are a few shops in a mall about 10 min walk, but taxis are easy to find and cheap
Christine K. Couples Germany, November 2, 2011
Good for one night to travel on

Next to Airport
6
we stayed one night because of the flood and we wanted to go on traveling to hat yai the next morning. useful, practical and a very good airport service.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk 5 min on the big road to the right you will find a nice restaurant where aonly thai people eat and it is very good food.
Walter G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2011
good hotel but lonely location

price and value for the money
7
was surprised. expected a hotel larger than this. but rooms ok. and staff friendly. However, far away from civilisation.
Vicky R. Groups Australia, October 31, 2011
Lovely staff, handy location to airport, good stay

Lovely staff, comfortable room
8.3
stayed here just 1 night with a friend before heading to the beaches but the staff we're really lovely and organised a pick up and drop off at the airport for both my friend and i who arrived separately. the staff were great with shopping suggestions and organising taxis etc. room was clean and tidy and comfortable and while we didn't use it the pool area looked great and the complimentary breakfast was fine also. very handy to airport, probably only 10mins max. would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seacon Square mall is only about 15min cab ride away which costs about 100 Baht to get too.
Chang W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2011
near suvarnabhumi

new room
4.7
have no supermarket, down-town very far, just near airport, but room is new.
Leung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Only taking 15 mins to Lovely hotel from airport!

Clean and tidy, comfortable bed sheet and pillow.
8.3
due to the flooding of bkk, i prefer to stay in airport hotel rather than downtown hotel. it's convenient to take a shuttle bus at gate 4 of level 2 of airport. although there's no dvd player in the room, it offers many tv channels on tv, such as mtv channel, cnn news and macau lotus channel and local thai channel. besides, there's some restaurants nearby, such as mcdonald 24 hours cafe, japanese restaurant and black canyan cafe.
David S. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Friendly and Convenient Hotel

Extremely Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Very well kept and Clean facilities
8
we have stayed at the cottage 4 times and plan to return each time we travel to bangkok. the free airport shuttle is a great feature as is the friendliness of the staff during our stay. the rooms are small but everything is immaculate. free wifi would be a nice feature. with only 3 computers and over one hundred rooms it was difficult find a time to use the internet.
Tara M. Couples October 30, 2011
Looked lovely from the front reception

Staff were wonderful
7.3
we arrived at a bad time in bangkok when all the floods were going on, our hotel was being evacuated when we arrived. the staff were amazing they booked us into another hotel all paid for including breakfast and airport transfer the next morning or the option to be taken back to the airport that night. we took the option of the airport and were on our way. the hotel was close to the airport and looked really nice from what we saw.
H L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Small rooms but clean near airport

Good staff - friendly
9.3
enjoyed our stay. we need to be at the airport at 4:00 am - driver was on time. staff very friendly and took care of our needs.
Sai H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
great location

close to hotel for late arrival and morning flight
9
nothing special about it. close to the airport, free shuttle, low low price. room is clean and the shuttle is prompt. the porter waited for us at gate 3 with our name tags.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03