arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 Waraporn C.
Thailand
April 19, 2012
Better service than a few days before
If you
We stayed at this hotel twice on the same trip. The first one was terrible. I sent an e-mails, phone calls to make sure they knew my flight and everything was ok. Then we were informed that the hotel shuttle bus to the airport was full at both 4 and 4.30 a.m. eventhough we did tell them more than 4 times before checked in date. So we had to take taxi to the airport eventhough the transportation fee was included in room rate (I'm pretty sure of that). Then for the second time I gave them a call 3 times and made sure our name is on the bus list. I told them about the first stay. It worked. Our names were on the list. And there were just few people on the bus at 4 a.m. So now I'm pretty sure it's what happened with the first stay too, that the bus was probably empty since guests tend to change their minds to take a ride at 4 a.m. For a better service, they should have called us at the room and told us there were seats available instead of letting us go through all that trouble.

7 Jonas M.
Sweden
April 17, 2012
Good location to the airport
location, service
a good hotel close to the airport, nothing more really. easy to get there with taxi. standard rooms.

6 pui C.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2012
it is an inn more than a hotel...
a place to stay if there is no bts running and you don't want to take a taxi to the city
the flight to bangkok was very late and i stayed at this hotel for one night and went to the city on the other day. the surrounding of the hotel is more like an abandoned area. well, i was happy that it provided a free of charge shuttle to the airport on the other day. and that's it.

8 Glyn D.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2012
Ideal place for airport stopover
Good value with Taxi to and from hotel to airport included in price.
The Hotel is very basic, but ideal to have a few hours stop over outside the airport. The Shower and toilet are ok. Food and drink was not taken here as there is an lovely plaza 500 metres away that has restuarant, bars and a Tesco Lotus! Staff were friendly and helpful. Pick up and drop off was good with your name being displayed on arrival to enable you to be transfered. Also had good e-mail communication with the hotel. I will be using the hotel again for my next stop over.

8 Shing C.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2012
Convinent hotel
Close to air port
If you arrive Bangkok during late night, it is a good choose to stay here for a night and go to city in next morning. There is a shopping area near the hotel (10 mins by walking). You may shopping or have a meal there.

8 Shing C.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2012
Small and comfortable hotel
Close to air port with transport service
This is a good choose if you arrive Bangkok to inter-change other flight at late night. The price is reasonable and have transport service. Staff are nice and arrange morning call and shuttle bus for you once you arrived.

6 Pamela L.
Singapore
April 13, 2012
Near to airport
Clean & friendly
Efficient airport transfers to and from hotel. Friendly staff who tried their best to assist. Room is clean, bathroom clean and well maintained. Overall room is done nicely and modern. Not suitable for holiday makers as hotel is located at a distance from downtown Bangkok. There is a small shopping mall nearby. Good value for money.

8.3 ma Y.
Hong Kong
April 12, 2012
Very good deal , def a good choice for transit
close to international airport
Bf and I need to stay one night in bangkok to transit so we choose this hotel, it was very good price and the hotel itself is pretty nice, modern décor and clean . And they do have free shuttle transfer to/ from airport , that was very nice.

6.7 Michele S.
Luxembourg
April 11, 2012
ok hotel
swimming pool
This hotel is ok. It was clean and staff at reception were smiley and helpful. I would recommend the hotel for a stopover night.

5.3 Ulrike G.
Germany
April 11, 2012
Good location, roundtrip airport transfer
Location close to mall and food
We had a pool access room but it can get quite noisy when there are people in the pool. The rooms are old and small and are not as nice as in the pictures. We had a roundtrip airport transfer. There is no free wifi at this place. It is close to a mall and food is close by so that is definitely a plus. Overall our stay was ok. No breakfast included.