arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Steven B.
New Zealand
March 25, 2015
Average
Price, free airport transfer
Hotel is run down. Pool area was cluttered with used towels which werenever collected furing my stay. Pool was also heavily chlorinated resulting in bleached swimwear. Wifi not free. Bathroom had a stagnant odor. Still, for one night before your flight it is ok.

nedim P.
United States
March 25, 2015
Great hotel near airport
Room, stuff, location
Sean the manager was great, when he is around his stuff does a great job. Annie was very sweet, kind and pleasent. Nice to see a true smile on her face she is so pleasent. Everything was good, I recommend this hotel and visit paseo area mk restaurant and little mall many good places to eat just 5 minutes walk . Thank you Sean , good to see you again !

mike R.
United States
March 24, 2015
Great place to stay
Airport transfer, pool price

Stewart L.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2015
Stopover at the Cottage Hotel.
Efficient airport pickup. Efficient helpful staff and clean, comfortable room.
Excellent, just what I wanted after a long flight.

Pichamon T.
Thailand
March 22, 2015
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Clean, near the airport and good service

ahmetturan E.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2015
Nothing speacial
Not too far from shopping centre
Just ok

luci A.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2015
Very handy for airport
clean rooms, locality to airport and swimming pool
My room was clean and comfortable. The air con was certainly beneficial. Would recommend for an overnight stay due to its location to airport. Swimming pool was nice but could do with tidying up around the pool area. Poo pillows were dirty and insects in the pool were off putting. However, not picking aside it was a nice hotel. Downside was no free WiFi and bad connection in rooms which was a little frustrating.

David R.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
Fair hotel near airport
Location, transfer service,
Ok. Had a pool access room, though people noisy with people swimming way past 9pm. Aircon stopped working about 11pm so forced to move to a standard room on third floor. Already very tired. Given complimentary breakfast as compensation. Hotel little rough around the edges and rooms are tiny. Would probably stay again after checking other options in area.

David C.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
Flight Stop-over
Convenient, cheap, efficient

William Z.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Convenient and value for money
close to the airport, remember to select the free shuttle option when booking,
it served my needs. i have stayed there twice. first time i needed overnight accommodation as i arrived in bangkok late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight the next day. second, i needed a cheap place to stay for about 12 hours where i could rest and relax between flights. i rated the food low as i did not eat at the hotel, i walked to the paseo mall which is only a 5 minute walk away.