Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Saniva P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
small, clean, new hotel

Cleanliness, Quiet, Near Airport
7.7
Report this review
Sirilada K. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
Good location and resonable

Good nice resonable
8
Report this review
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Convinient hotel

Location
7.3
Nice stay, for a day at the hotel is was ok, I do feel I would need more comfort and look for a better hotel. Stuff was good, very good. But hotel needs some remodeling. It's just getting old, need to be refreshed. I stayed here many times but Its time for something better . Thank you
Report this review
Carol G. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Nice but not central

The breakfast was wonderful but hectic as breakfast room barely accommodates the number or people.
8.3
Very pleasant but a long trip into the center of Bangkok.
Report this review
Bas G. Couples Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Good value

Near airport, price and service
8.7
Report this review
Christine O. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2014
Perfect for In-between time

location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
8.7
The Cottage came to my rescue. Literally. I was so sick when I got to the airport that I had to delay my flight for a day. So I booked a nearby hotel and jumped into its handy shuttle, hoping to sleep it off as quickly as I could. The Cottage staff was so accommodating, letting me check in early and giving me a quiet room. I didn't have much expectation of a restful sleep, at an airport hotel, so I was amazed and delighted to wake up from one of the best sleeps of my entire trip! And the best part, was the restaurant had ginger-ale - which always makes everything, and everyone, better (and had been impossible to find in Thailand). Thank you so much. I made my flight the next day, fully recovered, and in perfect health :)
Report this review
Harold M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
poor

airport transfer, shopping nearby, clean
5
unfriendly reception, lazy bell service, charge for holding bags between reservations
Report this review
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
So So

Location, Shuttle service, english speaking.
6
It was Ok. just stayed there to sleep as my flight arrived at 0130. No hot water!
Report this review
Grazio F. Couples Malta, November 23, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
7
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07