Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Tristen J. Couples Canada, May 10, 2011
Surprisingly great hotel and very comfortable

Loved the beds, the free shuttle to and from the airport, pool was nice as well.
8
it was a great little hotel, although you would never expect it judging from the location or the outside of the property. we stayed the night before we left for our trip home from a 2 week stay in thailand, and i would certainly recommend it for anyone, whether solo, couple, families, etc. other than that, it was fabulous!
Hotel Feature Tip: Really close to the Bangkok Airport
Michelle G. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2011
Great hotel for an airport stay!

clean room, great breakfast and good service to the airport.
9.7
This hotel did the trick as it was close to the airport and was very modern and clean. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others
Yui O. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2011
Close to the airport and nice service

good location, nice and clean room, friendly staff
9.3
used this hotel for transit stay. but i wish i could stayed longer. it was really nice and clean hotel. clean room with fridge, free bottles of water, towels. 3 pcs are available at launge.
Steve V. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2011
good hotel for stop over

service
8.3
good hotel if you are going to stay for one night would not stay more then 1 or 2 nights
Rainer N. Couples Brazil, May 8, 2011
Lovely Hotel very nice personnel and staff

general instalations and near the airport
8
Hotel staff very nice, early check-in was not a problem and no charge was taken. Room is cozy but small, no safe is a pity.
Lucas M. Couples Brazil, May 8, 2011
Nice and clean hotel, close to the airport

Location, cleanliness, free wifi at reception
6.7
We hated Bangkok the first way we went there, and decided to stay close to the airport on the following time. We saw "Suvarnabhumi" in the hotel's name and decided to go for it. Make no mistake: this hotel is close to the airport, but it still takes 20min to get there by taxi. And if you know a thing or two about taxis in Bangkok, you will know that 20min in a taxi can be some very unpleasant 20min. Therefore, try to take the hotel's transfer service, even if it means waiting a little bit longer at the airport. Oh, and I should warn you that the way to the hotel passes through some really dodgy areas... Nevertheless, the hotel is clean, staff is polite and has got good value for money. The restaurant is not good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi is paid in the rooms, but free at the reception.
Mirko M. Families with older children Germany, May 5, 2011
Nice clean hotel close to the airport

good kitchen, my son liked the pool table
8.7
the hotel is only a short distance from the international airport in bangkok. the shuttle pickup worked fine. the rooms are on the small side but clean and well furnished. the hotel staff is polite and accommodating. the thai food in the hotel restaurant is very good and reasonably priced! the swimming pool is ok and the snooker table and the playstation provide some entertainment for the kids.
Yuhong G. Groups China, May 5, 2011
Great location and good service

best choice for airport transit
9.3
We arrived midnight and quite delay. We called the hotel and they quickly came within 15 minutes and arranged a car to pick up us from the airport. This hotel is the best choice for overnight transit tourist. The swimming pool looks very beautiful, but unfortunately we don't have much time to spend there. Next time, we would come back again if we need to stay overnight to transit to other Thai cities.
Zoe B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2011
Really perfect place to chill out

Swimming pool area with giant bean bags, comfortable air-con rooms & free tranfers
9.7
I'd highly recommend this hotel for place to crash before or after long haul flights. 15 mins drive away from the airport. Perfect place to top up the tan and be really comfortable after travelling. Tesco Lotus 5 mins away as well as other cafes, restaurants (Sushi, McDonalds) and cheap massage places. Very friendly and accommodating staff too!
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2011
Simple hotel convenient for the airport

Clean hotel with very good restaurant food
8.7
This is a very basic hotel but ideal if you have an overnight stopover - it is about 15 minutes from the airport and provides transport to and from it. The rooms are simply furnished and quite small but very clean. We were very impressed with the restaurant which provided a very good standard of food at a very reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Conveniently located for the International airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07